The Maze Runner

Thank you for rating this movie!

3.27 / 5

User rating: 3.27

Based on 140 votes and 45 reviews


  • User rating: 3.27 50.85%
  • User rating: 3.27 5.08%
  • User rating: 3.27 3.39%
  • User rating: 3.27 1.69%
  • User rating: 3.27 38.98%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 45 of 45

User review rating: 1 December 14, 2014

funny to see people writing a review on this movie as "I don't know what I am expecting". But I expect to spend my money watching a really well made movie with good story, actors and action. This is what I expect as a good movie. For sure, this one is definitely not.

User review rating: 1 December 14, 2014

It is shame to see people are making this kind of low budget movie to get people's money. We should stop watching this meaningless movie because we are also wasting our own time. Not even thinking of buying a DVD later as this movie has no story, no good actors, no beginning and also no ending. You will walk out from the movie and asking yourself why you are wasting your time and money and gain nothing.

User review rating: 1 December 14, 2014

worst movie ever, don't waste your money and time. some reviews are 100% right, this movie worth nothing but your time is priceless.

User review rating: 5 December 10, 2014

I did not know what to expect, but I really enjoyed this film. I will definitely buy the DVD.

User review rating: 1 November 06, 2014

oh my god, what is it talking about.

User review rating: 0 October 31, 2014

don't know why someone keep asking people to watch this movie but can not tell how good the movie is.

User review rating: 0 October 28, 2014

the cast ; kid and teen - $50.00 a day make up : $10,000.00 back ground : $0 story : none special effect : $10,000.00 ticket to watch : $12.99 your time : Priceless

User review rating: 5 October 28, 2014

this movie is soooooooooo goooooooood, you should watch it

User review rating: 5 October 27, 2014

the best movie, go to watch it now. don't me why.

User review rating: 5 October 25, 2014

Good movie to spend 2 hours with your love one as she only pay attention to me, we did have good time as no one around.

User review rating: 1 October 25, 2014

your brain will not working because you are falling asleep.

User review rating: 5 October 25, 2014

go watch now

User review rating: 5 October 25, 2014

This is so amazing !! I feel bad for everyone who just could not get it.. must have been really hard on their brains.. since this obviously requires some concentration to watch !! The movie was great, action packed, and mysterious, I would love to see it a second time !

User review rating: 5 October 25, 2014

AWESOME

User review rating: 1 October 24, 2014

save your money

User review rating: 5 October 23, 2014

Amazing! My family loved it and we went to see it twice. There's never a part when its boring. Its pretty scary though.

User review rating: 1 October 21, 2014

not for kid, not for teen, not for adult, not for everyone.

User review rating: 1 October 20, 2014

wow!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 1 October 18, 2014

We were surprised that only five persons in total are watching the film that night. But we are not surprised 15 minutes after the film is on. It was really bad, we didn't wanted to ruin our night and we left instantly.

User review rating: 5 October 18, 2014

A fantastic vision of a dystopian future. The first of 3 parts. I can't wait to see what comes next. I feel sorry for those that didn't get it. Not everything can be See Spot Run or Michael Bay. Sometimes you need to keep your brain and not check it at the cinema entrance.

User review rating: 1 October 16, 2014

Continue to the last review, can I give minus 10 stars to this movie?

User review rating: 1 October 16, 2014

Me and my girl friend making a big mistake seeing this movie. When we see the reviews afterward, we totally agreed with all the 1 star comments as we really don't know what the hell this movie is talking about but I did sleep well 10 minutes after it started. I don't know why one review saying he love the ending but in fact my girl friend told me that there was no ending. You just see those kids running here and there for no reason, you also wonder how they can survive there for 3 years with no food and water. This is a very low budget film as the cast and the story are sooooooo soooooo weak. Don't even expect you could catch the meaning of the story as there are no story. Anyway can I

User review rating: 1 October 15, 2014

Horrible cheap movie, how can this put in Cinema. I will not see it even it is free.

User review rating: 1 October 15, 2014

this is a really good sleeping pill, will make you fall a sleep instantly.

User review rating: 1 October 14, 2014

Weak see thru plot...the big yawn!

User review rating: 4 October 13, 2014

I have to say, the book was 1000% better but the movie is actually not that bad idk what you're all talking about. The actors were not really good choices and a few things were different but it was still a good movie to watch.

User review rating: 1 October 13, 2014

Terrible movie, people should look at the true review before they go to see this movie. This is be voted as the worst movie ever put on the cinema because you are really screwed by what you have seen compare to what you have spent. The most important part is you are totally wasting your time.

User review rating: 1 October 12, 2014

please give me the option of 5 to minus 5, this should be minus 5 instead.

User review rating: 1 October 08, 2014

cheap movie, no story, no ending, no surprise, no explanation, gain nothing when you walking out from the cinema but you will just saying to yourself how stupid you are spending your precious time and money watching this no nothing movie.

User review rating: 3 October 08, 2014

It had a message and the scene was interesting however it was delivered by Hollywood language which is shallow and sometimes fake... It could have been made way much better... It wasn't as bad as some reviews.

User review rating: 1 October 05, 2014

when you watch the movie trailer, that is all the best part of the movie.

User review rating: 1 October 05, 2014

worst movie ever

User review rating: 1 October 04, 2014

I do not know what this movie is talking about, it is so boring and it make me fall a sleep. do not spent money and time.

User review rating: 1 October 04, 2014

don't expect any exciting or entertainment, absolutely waste of my time and money.

User review rating: 5 October 03, 2014

It was incredible! I think they choose the best cast for each characters and they put in all the important things! I can't wait til the next one!

User review rating: 1 October 02, 2014

It's Lord of the flies with CGI monsters.

User review rating: 1 October 01, 2014

It is totally a waste of my time and my money, the movie does not make any sense at all and it end with no explanation of what is going on but just saying go to "part II" of The Maze Runner. This really pissed me off because I have been sleeping for almost two hours just to know why they were trapped there. Nothing make you jump to the edge of your seat as I was misled by the initial reviews and I found out all those are not truth. This is the most boring film that you could see in your life. It is not even close to those low budget movie that you could put it to the TV show for you to watch for free. After all, I bet you that you will say to yourself how stupid you are spending $13.00 a

User review rating: 5 October 01, 2014

not PG as tribute has posted....more PG13. Too old for younger viewers..Good for teens and adults.

User review rating: 1 September 29, 2014

absolutely "0" star for this piece of shit movie. I will not even buy a $1.00 CD if it is available later.

User review rating: 4 September 28, 2014

good movie well worth seeing.

User review rating: 5 September 25, 2014

Absolutely a really fun movie. I was on the edge of my seat several times. The story is great and the idea behind the movie is excellent. Loved the ending.

User review rating: 5 September 21, 2014

a=mazing movie. it's definately a see again.

User review rating: 4 September 21, 2014

We were on the edge of our seats the entire time. The action was great, the acting was very good and definitely kept us intrigued and entertained.I am excited for the sequel.

User review rating: 5 September 20, 2014

Really good movie every on should watch they should make a second one

User review rating: 5 September 17, 2014

Best movie ever

Change Location