The Longest Yard

Thank you for rating this movie!

The Longest Yard Movie Poster

3.54 / 5

User rating: 3.54

Based on 4489 votes and 136 reviews


  • User rating: 3.54 55.01%
  • User rating: 3.54 7.30%
  • User rating: 3.54 2.09%
  • User rating: 3.54 8.32%
  • User rating: 3.54 27.28%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 50 of 136

User review rating: 0 June 07, 2008

caretaker are the best!!!

User review rating: 0 December 13, 2006

The longest yard! well what a film it was awsome.n mate the actors are riped as.proper muscly great movie n the football is cool 2!!!!

User review rating: 0 November 23, 2006

it was hilarious.it was soooo good i thought i might join jail cuz they made it look so fun

User review rating: 0 October 26, 2006

it was awsome and adam sandler is the best

User review rating: 0 May 27, 2006

I loved The Longest Yard it was a very good movie.

User review rating: 0 May 01, 2006

I love this movie :D:D

User review rating: 0 April 11, 2006

one of the best movies of the iv seen in years

User review rating: 0 February 12, 2006

I love this movie it is my favorite movie of all time! I have watched it probabally about 20 times I know all the words to the movie, I lauhed alot! I begged my parents to get me the movie. I liked the first one but I love the second one! I think you guys did an awsome job on the movie! I could only dream to meet Adam Sandler, Nelly, and Chris Rock! Adam Sandler is my favorite Actor, Chris Rock is my favorite comedian, and Nelly is my favorite singer!

User review rating: 0 February 03, 2006

This is an awesome movie!! I love it, it is so funny, I laugh so hard I cry!!

User review rating: 0 January 01, 2006

I didn`t laugh but it was a good movie over all.

User review rating: 0 November 17, 2005

This movie is so good I had to watch it twice

User review rating: 0 November 03, 2005

I like The Longest Yard,really.I from Thailand.09-096-2134 {Cheer} I love actor in the longest Yard Everybody.Bye!!!

User review rating: 0 October 24, 2005

I was really surprized how much I liked the movie. Went to great lenghts to make it real (watch the extras on the dvd). I was scared to rent after "Little Nicky" but Sandler has come a long way.

User review rating: 0 October 18, 2005

i think that the longest yard was one of the funniest movies that i have ever saw!!!!!

User review rating: 0 October 09, 2005

I thought it was okay. Not as funny as I had expected. You think a movie with Chris Rock AND Adam Sandler would have been WAY more funny. I gave it 3 ***`s, and that was generous.

User review rating: 0 October 04, 2005

I think this was one of adam sandler best comendys ever. I was so funny I reall reccomend it.

User review rating: 0 September 20, 2005

I think the movie is very good and I also think that people that go on here and bash movies are losers. It is meant for your opinion not things like I want my money back I think people need to pay attention to all the effort that was made to make a movie.

User review rating: 0 September 06, 2005

This movie was a lot better than I was expecting. Sure its always tough to top the original, but neverless this was very good movie on it`s own.

User review rating: 0 September 02, 2005

Great movie! I wasn`t expecting much when I went to see it with a couple friends but I was pleasantly surprised. Very funny and entertaining from beginning to end. Two thumbs up!

User review rating: 0 August 30, 2005

I really liked it. I found it to be comedic but also dramatic. it was good

User review rating: 0 August 20, 2005

not as funny as everyone was saying but still a good movie to see if you have nothing better to do. i give it ***

User review rating: 0 August 18, 2005

REALLY funny movie. I was a bit disappoited by something that happened (you`ll know what I mean when you see it), but other than that, it was a good movie. Chris Rock and Adam Sandler lived up to my expectations, and had me laughing the whole time

User review rating: 0 August 17, 2005

very very funny it was worth the money and time to go watch this movie.

User review rating: 0 August 16, 2005

Somewhat funny but not nearly as good as the original..Rent it..

User review rating: 0 August 12, 2005

hilarious!!...must see movie! i enjoyed every single minute of it....go see it!...thank you, nick p

User review rating: 0 August 09, 2005

it was so gooood i loved it!

User review rating: 0 August 09, 2005

OMG!!!! THE LONGEST YARD was fricken awesome! It was so funny! Adam Sandler did so good!! Nelly and Chris Rock did exceptional jobs! Cheeseburger Eddie was hilarious! Totally worth the 11$... i saw it twice!!! NO QUESTION IN MI MIND!! 5 STARS!!!

User review rating: 0 August 06, 2005

This is the funniest remake ever!!!

User review rating: 0 July 29, 2005

excellent

User review rating: 0 July 28, 2005

Trash... Sandler is the newest tool in Hollywood

User review rating: 0 July 25, 2005

This was one of the best comedy`s i have ever seen by Adam Sandler.. a great movie and a must see/buy. Was a lot better then the original longest yard movie.

User review rating: 0 July 17, 2005

The Longest Yard is the best comedy movie with Adam Sandler i have ever seen. It is even cooler cause it has Nelly and Chris Rock in it. It is so funny and its defenitly a 5 star movie.

User review rating: 0 July 15, 2005

I loved this movie! A must see.

User review rating: 0 July 09, 2005

i thought it was really good and funny!

User review rating: 0 July 09, 2005

This movie rocked!:) I absolutely loved the part where Adam trashed Courtney Cox`s car!! That was reely awesome:) this movie was just sssssuuuuuupppper good!!!!

User review rating: 0 July 08, 2005

I thought the movies was great. Especilly my husband nelly :)

User review rating: 0 July 07, 2005

The Longest Yard was HILARIOUS!!! A terrific movie for anybody who is a football fan. I loved it, equally as good as Burt Reynold`s 1974 Classic. 5 out of 5.

User review rating: 0 July 06, 2005

VERY COOOL, GREAT MOVIE FOR THE SUMMER!!must see :)

User review rating: 0 July 06, 2005

VERY COOOL

User review rating: 0 July 05, 2005

the ongest yarde was a really bad movie it didnt make me laugh at all neither my friends it was sooo terrible

User review rating: 0 June 27, 2005

the longest yard was the funniest movie i`ve ever seen it is really cool and i rate 100% it is good,interesting,funny,enthusiasctic. I loved it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 June 26, 2005

I thought this movie was ok. My bf and I usually go see a lot of comedies and with all the adds for this movie I had high expectations; but I found that it wasn`t as funny as I hoped it would be. There were a few laughs here and there but overall not so funny. Despite the lack of comedy the characters were great. I would give this movie two point five stars out of five.

User review rating: 0 June 25, 2005

This movie was hilarious. If you are into funny movies, you should definitely see this one. I rate it 5 stars. The cast and the acting was wonderful. Well done Peter Segal.

User review rating: 0 June 23, 2005

It is funny in a dumb blond kind of way.

User review rating: 0 June 22, 2005

THIS MOVIE ROX! If u like comedy, or just football, uve gotta watch this movie!!!!

User review rating: 0 June 18, 2005

So funny, your abs hurt after! One of the funniest movies I have seen in a long time. Chris Rock and Adam Sandlers combined created an atmosphere exactly how I expected: unbeliavably funny!

User review rating: 0 June 18, 2005

awesome and off the hook

User review rating: 0 June 18, 2005

great movie for people who are not sensetive with blood

User review rating: 0 June 17, 2005

I LUV THIS MOVIE..ITS MY FAVORITE...IT HAD ALL KOOL PPL IN IT...U HAVE TO SEE THIS!! I AM SOO BUYING IT WHEN IT COMES OUT ON VHS OR DVD

User review rating: 0 June 16, 2005

awesome, if your looking for a really funny comedy then this is the right movie for u!!longest yard is one of my fav movies....IM NOT JOKIN` ROUND`!!,...K?

Change Location