The Lion King 1 ½

Thank you for rating this movie!

The Lion King 1 ½ Movie Poster

4.30 / 5

User rating: 4.30

Based on 550 votes and 18 reviews


  • User rating: 4.30 76.54%
  • User rating: 4.30 5.40%
  • User rating: 4.30 3.72%
  • User rating: 4.30 0.56%
  • User rating: 4.30 13.78%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 18 of 18

User review rating: 5 October 05, 2011

Best of the series; would love to see this in 3D.

User review rating: 0 June 25, 2006

I ate lion king but love Raven Lots.Shes awesome

User review rating: 0 April 12, 2006

i am a huge fan of raven and the lion king not really.I would love to meet raven someday

User review rating: 0 August 13, 2005

you the best!!!!!

User review rating: 0 August 13, 2005

it`s boring

User review rating: 0 March 07, 2005

IM A HUGE FAN OF THE LION KING I LOVE THE MOVIES THE FIRST ONE MADE ME CRY WAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA

User review rating: 0 February 10, 2005

It is a great movie for young adults and family.

User review rating: 0 January 30, 2005

its the bom its great and i have all the lion king movies its ccccoooooooooooooooooooooollllllllllll yeah!! 3 cheers 4 the lion king!!! ...RAven`s I ll I love her ...!!!!!!!!!@!!!@!!!!!!I LLLLOOOOOOOOOOVVVVVVVVEEEEEE it...it was funny and they were smart to...will not that much but there really funny make movies like that make more of lion king lots and lots bye!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!@!!!!!!!@!!!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 January 18, 2005

I LLLLOOOOOOOOOOVVVVVVVVEEEEEE it

User review rating: 0 December 06, 2004

RAven`s I ll I love her

User review rating: 0 December 03, 2004

yeah!! 3 cheers 4 the lion king!!! it was an ultra-great show & still is.

User review rating: 0 November 16, 2004

it was funny and they were smart to put ravens great songs in it!! i give it 4 stars * * * *

User review rating: 0 August 21, 2004

i hated it i oney like the songs i love raven sooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo so so so so so much

User review rating: 0 June 01, 2004

Ithink it was great and Raven songs were my favorite part of th movie.When i grow up i want to be just like her.

User review rating: 0 May 18, 2004

i thought it was cool my dream is 2 meet raven

User review rating: 0 May 15, 2004

I like it because it was good when raven song.

User review rating: 0 May 01, 2004

I thoght it was so much better than the oter half of lion king and plus my most favorite person Raven has a hit single on it called ``Grazing In The Grass`` I love you Raven forever

User review rating: 0 April 20, 2004

i loved it so vrey much aspley raven song at the end

Change Location