The Legend of Zorro

Thank you for rating this movie!

The Legend of Zorro Movie Poster

3.99 / 5

User rating: 3.99

Based on 1613 votes and 57 reviews


  • User rating: 3.99 58.84%
  • User rating: 3.99 14.55%
  • User rating: 3.99 8.32%
  • User rating: 3.99 3.12%
  • User rating: 3.99 15.18%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 50 of 57

User review rating: 0 August 11, 2008

Awful. It lacks the humor, charm, and intelligence of the 1998 Zorro movie.

User review rating: 0 September 25, 2007

BEST MOVIE EVER!!!

User review rating: 0 December 19, 2006

horrible

User review rating: 0 July 27, 2006

This was a good action movie. I enjoyed it. 3/5 stars

User review rating: 0 July 27, 2006

Good action scenes. I did think that this movie was a bit cheesy compared to the first one, but it was still good in my book. 3 stars.

User review rating: 0 May 20, 2006

IT WAS OUTSTANDING!!!!.....FUNNY....GREAT ACTION....VERY GOOD SOUND (even if there is no sound to choose from the dvd) GREAT PERFORMANCES.... BECAUSE OF SOME OF BAD REVIEWS HERE I TOOK TIME TO SEE IT ...HUGE MISTAKE....HUGE!!!!!!! THIS MOVIE IS GREAT!!!!!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 March 01, 2006

Horrible...scenes were either violent or utterly boring. Why did they make a sequel...I thought the first one didn`t do well. No one in the family enjoyed this movie.

User review rating: 0 February 26, 2006

I liked it...it was funny, the action was cool...it was good...I liked it...4/5.

User review rating: 0 February 16, 2006

The first Zorro movie was so much better! No need to see the second if you have already seen the first. Gave this one a 2/5.

User review rating: 0 January 08, 2006

Wow, it was like watching a school skit, wut a cheap diologue, dont bother with this movie, unless your looking for somthing to make fun of.

User review rating: 0 January 06, 2006

At what point after the first Zorro movie was there reason to do another one? Do we really need to see the mask put on again? No. Do we really need to see Catherine Zeta half naked in thin dresses? Yes. Do we really need to see the little Zorro kid acting like a tough guy? NO NO NO! It`s the same story! I already paid for this movie the first time! Please stop the pain.

User review rating: 0 January 03, 2006

I was surprise, it was okay! Wasn`t as bad as some movie critics expert reviews make you beleive.

User review rating: 0 January 03, 2006

I was so excited to see zorro in another great movie. Instead I fell victim to the Zorro franchise and watched this movie. Sadly Zorro was turned into a family film that seemed to make a weak attempt to keep the old fans. The fight scenes were still great and thoroughly exciting and I was glad that they put them in. What i wish they hadnt put in was the horse... what a mistake. As a family film this is great but if you are a fan of Zorro, WATCH AT YOUR OWN RISK. After watching this movie, you may have to watch they first one over and over until the second has benn removed from your memory. Unless you are a yound child, then this may help you

User review rating: 0 January 01, 2006

Overly long, over-acted and a disappointing return to the screen for Zorro. I expected better, it just didn`t have the magic of the original

User review rating: 0 December 11, 2005

I loved it!!!!!! If I had enough money I would totaly get it in store or order it online!!!But saddlyI don`t have enough money. Tiffany

User review rating: 0 December 02, 2005

I can`t BELIEVE that so many people actually gave this movie a good review! It was terrible!!!!! The story line was bad, the lines were really corny...I mean really...Please just save your money & time.

User review rating: 0 December 01, 2005

corny and stupid!!! complete waste of money and time!

User review rating: 0 November 28, 2005

I loved it!! It was reallty cool to watch. Antonio`s son in the moive is awesome!! It loved it when he fought the teacher!! ANTONIO: SEXYEST MAN ALIVE. xoxo

User review rating: 0 November 22, 2005

This movie was awsome...Sure its long but its one of those movies that you dont really notice...a few slow parts but overall very well done. I laughed a lot...go see it

User review rating: 0 November 22, 2005

to the person who said to not waste your money on this movie well i think you are so wrong this is one of my favorite movies. the action is great and antonio is great in this movie. and the kid rox to he`s so funny.

User review rating: 0 November 21, 2005

I missed Zorro and his lovely wife- i`m glad they are back and in fine form Antonio and Catherine have a great chemistry - it made me laugh And the little boy - FANTASTIC!

User review rating: 0 November 20, 2005

I loved it! Both of the movies are sweet and i can`t wait untill the next one comes and if Martin Campbell you are reading this, PLEASE MAKE A NEW ONE!!! Antonio Banderas is soooooooooo hot!! I love him even though he`s like 45 years old because age doesn`t matter

User review rating: 0 November 18, 2005

the little kid rox lol hes gonna be sooo hot and the action was amazing great fighting scense i luv the horse to it was the most beautifull horse in the world and it was huge!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 November 16, 2005

Entertaining, a bit too long, Catherine Zeta-Jones pretty. Story line believable. Hope there isn`t Zorro 3...that would be too much.

User review rating: 0 November 15, 2005

I like how Chicken Little can talk. And I like his best friend, Zorro.

User review rating: 0 November 15, 2005

this movie was good, a lot of action in it

User review rating: 0 November 12, 2005

CATHERINE ZETA-JONES IS SOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO HOT... WOW IS SHE SOMETHING ELSE.... LOVED IT, LOVED HER, SHE IS SOOOOOOOO HOT ! - for all ya ladies who drool over Orlandi Bloom, men drool too.

User review rating: 0 November 12, 2005

Best this year. Fun

User review rating: 0 November 11, 2005

Great action, well acted by Antonio and Catherine, the kid was great too. Ran a little too long though, could have had some scenes shortened or cut but overall a great show.

User review rating: 0 November 11, 2005

The best movie I have seen since Robin Hood.

User review rating: 0 November 11, 2005

The first kiss was soooooooooooooo scrumtralessent!!!!!, The second was ok....I guess?!?!. The third kiss was the best eveeeeeerrrrr!!!!!

User review rating: 0 November 09, 2005

This movie wasn`t that great. I thought it was garbage, and I left before it was even over. DO NOT WASTE YOUR MONEY.

User review rating: 0 November 09, 2005

Lots of fun. A totally different story line to the first one. Both Zeta -Jones and Banderas are perfect for these parts. They have a great chemistry together too. I would go to see it even if Antonio was not in it!

User review rating: 0 November 06, 2005

U HAVE TO SEE IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!:))) SO FUNNY:))))) BEST MOVIES SO FAR!!!!:)))

User review rating: 0 November 06, 2005

I thought it was really good i especially liked the mom she kicks butt!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! (& she`s pretty) C ya

User review rating: 0 November 06, 2005

the movie is so cool they will probaly sold out

User review rating: 0 November 06, 2005

3 Stars. Not as good as the original.

User review rating: 0 November 05, 2005

Better than the first, and that was just hott! Action, Romance, EVERYTHING!!! GOIN FOR THE 3RD TIME CANT WAIT!

User review rating: 0 November 05, 2005

By far the worst action movie I have ever seen.... phew... what a big waste of time and my hard earned money....

User review rating: 0 November 05, 2005

ABSOULOUTLY AMAZIN. i love antonio he is an amaxzin actor and catherine is well good!!! best movie ever!!!! love jessx-x-x-x-x

User review rating: 0 November 04, 2005

As a PG action movie it was sadly lacking. Its much more of a G rated family movie.

User review rating: 0 November 03, 2005

its the best movei on earth. I whant to meet the zorro

User review rating: 0 November 03, 2005

it rocks !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 November 03, 2005

I thought it was great, better than the first one, I will see it again for sure

User review rating: 0 November 02, 2005

same has been actors!

User review rating: 0 November 02, 2005

We loved the movie.Going for the 2nd time.Lots action,very funny and of course the actors were fantastic...

User review rating: 0 November 01, 2005

OUTSTANDING. BETTER THAN THE FIRST ONE

User review rating: 0 October 31, 2005

2 GOOD 2 BE TRUEE!!! HE IS JUST SOOO HOTTT! AND SHE WAS SEXYY, THE BOY WAS JUST 2 CUTE AND I LOVED THE HORSE!

User review rating: 0 October 31, 2005

Well casted, excellent action movie! The characters portrayed are unique in their own way. This is definitely a five star movie, and i enjoyed watthing it more than once.

User review rating: 0 October 30, 2005

it was awesome!funny with action!

Change Location