The Last Castle

Thank you for rating this movie!

The Last Castle Movie Poster

4.10 / 5

User rating: 4.10

Based on 379 votes and 14 reviews


  • User rating: 4.10 66.22%
  • User rating: 4.10 9.57%
  • User rating: 4.10 6.91%
  • User rating: 4.10 2.39%
  • User rating: 4.10 14.89%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 14 of 14

User review rating: 0 August 01, 2005

Great story line, well played by the actors.

User review rating: 0 July 30, 2002

omg! It was pretty gooD!

User review rating: 0 July 22, 2002

Oh my goodness this was ingenius!! I love it!

User review rating: 0 April 08, 2002

Not the greatest prison movie ever made. Redford gives an awful performace. It`s way too long and, at times, it can be very boring.

User review rating: 0 March 07, 2002

I thought the movie was surprisingly good. I wasn`t expecting it. I`m gonna buy it.

User review rating: 0 March 07, 2002

I thought it was a totally ludicrous plot. What started off as a believable and interesting story soon turned a the most ridiculous and unbelievable turn of events. A prison rebellion is one thing, but the prisoners coming up with the weapons they did was totally off the wall. Had this been a comedy, it might have made more sense.

User review rating: 0 December 02, 2001

great movie with good action

User review rating: 0 October 25, 2001

What do others think of this movie?

User review rating: 0 October 22, 2001

Great movie! Finally a good one without all the special effects. Held together by a good plot and great acting.

User review rating: 0 October 20, 2001

I thought that the movie was one of the best movies i have ever mostly because the story was good and the action was amazing. I would probably have to call this movie the movie of the year

User review rating: 0 October 20, 2001

the story of the movie is pretty good, but Redford seems aliitle bit too old for this, but it worth your money to see it.

User review rating: 0 October 19, 2001

Did anyone see this picture? Is it any good????

User review rating: 0 October 19, 2001

The role of General Irwin, played by Robert Redford, initially was to be played by George Clooney.

User review rating: 0 October 19, 2001

ATTICA! ATTICA! You should see that movie with Al Pacino called Dog Day Afternoon.....But I saw this one [Castle]..it s good too. Redford looks like some old leather shoe!

Change Location