The Interview

Thank you for rating this movie!

3.04 / 5

User rating: 3.04

Based on 66 votes and 16 reviews


  • User rating: 3.04 33.33%
  • User rating: 3.04 16.67%
  • User rating: 3.04 8.33%
  • User rating: 3.04 4.17%
  • User rating: 3.04 37.50%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 16 of 16

User review rating: 5 December 04, 2016

Hilarious, goofy, profane, surprisingly smart and subversive. Great comedy.

User review rating: 1 March 07, 2015

This movie sucked! If Kim jung un picked a movie to have war over then obviously he didn't pick a good one. Or he probably would want to because the movie sucked so bad. Toilet humour, dick jokes, weed & sex references...all not funny jokes...and on repeat through the movie. Definitely not worth the hype or the time I can't get back.

User review rating: 3 February 04, 2015

Wasn't expecting much. But it was better than i thought it would be.

User review rating: 1 January 23, 2015

It was all a hype to get people to go see this crappy move because they knew they would lose money and the stupid would go and see it

User review rating: 1 January 16, 2015

A worthless pile of cow dung!

User review rating: 1 January 13, 2015

Definitely was not worth the hype surrounding the movie. Too many people sensationalised it.

User review rating: 1 January 06, 2015

Ok, what's with the 5 star ratings from people who haven't seen the movie? " I saw the trailor and can't wait to see the movie?" The movie is making money because of the controversy ...it ain't that great! Don't rate a movie you haven't seen.

User review rating: 0 January 05, 2015

I personally thought this movie was one of the stupidest I had ever seen

User review rating: 0 January 05, 2015

No I'm not North Korean, I just think this movie sucked.

User review rating: 3 January 02, 2015

Just to incite war, A few of us watched it the other day. Seriously NK get a sense of humour. It's a couple idiots who get hired for an assassination. The premise alone is stupid. Where was all the fuss when the remake of Red Dawn came out a couple years ago about North Korea and a few rag tag kids defeated them. Take this movie for what it is. A joke!- and it does have some pretty funny moments but all in all very predictabe. Guy who played Kim Jong Un is hilarious! Emenem needs another Oscar for keeping a straight face the whole time.

User review rating: 5 December 17, 2014

I don't know what the fuss is about really, it's just a movie. You don't see Germany getting all upset about all those WWII movies that are released. I am Korean and will be going to see this movie with all of my Korean friends. Seth Rogen is awesome!

User review rating: 5 December 17, 2014

YES! Cannot wait to see this movie!

User review rating: 4 December 17, 2014

Friend of mine just forwarded me a trailer for this movie. This movie is going to be the BOMB! Definately going to see no matter what NK says.

User review rating: 5 December 17, 2014

At first I did not care much for this movie, but now after seeing the trailers and what this movie has caused internationaly I CAN'T WAIT TO SEE IT! North Korea is a big baby! boohoo /slap /slap

User review rating: 5 December 17, 2014

This is THE movie of 2014, a must see! North Korea doesn't have the balls to do anything, they are just full of hot air. Go see this movie!

User review rating: 0 November 13, 2014

Sounds like a lot of fun

Change Location