The Huntsman: Winter's War

Thank you for rating this movie!

3.97 / 5

User rating: 3.97

Based on 70 votes and 26 reviews


  • User rating: 3.97 55.88%
  • User rating: 3.97 11.76%
  • User rating: 3.97 17.65%
  • User rating: 3.97 2.94%
  • User rating: 3.97 11.76%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 26 of 26

User review rating: 5 July 15, 2016

This is such an awesome movie! Can't wait for it to come out on dvd!

User review rating: 5 May 22, 2016

Great movie- thoroughly enjoyed it!

User review rating: 0 May 17, 2016

Very good movie. Hubby and I liked it.

User review rating: 5 May 15, 2016

So amazing the ending brought tears to my eyes even the 3 time I've watched it

User review rating: 5 May 15, 2016

Amazing character's greater family movie

User review rating: 5 May 14, 2016

AWESOME! Bring on Part 3!

User review rating: 1 May 14, 2016

Wait for DVD. Really bad.

User review rating: 3 May 04, 2016

Actually pretty good - better than the first one! Good acting, good special effects

User review rating: 3 May 02, 2016

It was an enjoyable movie. Much better than the first one. If you are looking for popcorn movie this is it.

User review rating: 4 May 02, 2016

Good acting, fun characters.

User review rating: 5 April 30, 2016

it had adventure and everything you would see in a great movie

User review rating: 3 April 30, 2016

Seen it twice, willing to see it again. Haven't seen the first one. Ending still brings tears to my eyes.

User review rating: 0 April 29, 2016

This movie would've been awesome with Kristen Stewart.

User review rating: 3 April 28, 2016

It's okay. Hemsworth is good in it. I can see why it didn't open as Number one at the box office last week, again, it's entertaining but just that.....nothing majorly new or over exciting.

User review rating: 4 April 27, 2016

really nice flow of story line, action was great, worth seeing i would see it a second time

User review rating: 5 April 26, 2016

Most entertaining and different adaptation of Snow White tale

User review rating: 5 April 25, 2016

Awesome movie! Special effects and costumes were excellent. Story was quite interesting and actors were amazing. Very enjoyable movie.

User review rating: 1 April 25, 2016

Better than the first simply because it doesn't have Kristen Stewart giving one of her patented petrified wood performances, this is still a hollow, shallow exercise with competent but endless visual effects. Yawn.

User review rating: 5 April 24, 2016

This was a very entertaining movie. The entire cast is wonderful. Cinematography and lighting is perfect to depict this story.

User review rating: 5 April 23, 2016

I just got back from watching this movie. It was awesome the effects the characters were simply amazing. I give it 10 stars.

User review rating: 5 April 23, 2016

Really enjoyed this movie - was engaged from beginning to end.

User review rating: 5 April 23, 2016

The best sequel to a prequel ever made. Lots of nice nudity, too.

User review rating: 5 April 23, 2016

great movie:) loved it:) and go and see it:)

User review rating: 5 April 23, 2016

Loved the movie.

User review rating: 3 April 22, 2016

Just fun!

User review rating: 5 April 22, 2016

great

Change Location