MANY THEATERS ARE NOW CLOSED DUE TO COVID-19. WE WILL CONTINUE TO POST UPDATES.

The Hunt

Thank you for rating this movie!

2.86 / 5

User rating: 2.86

Based on 32 votes and 12 reviews


  • User rating: 2.86 35.71%
  • User rating: 2.86 14.29%
  • User rating: 2.86 0.00%
  • User rating: 2.86 0.00%
  • User rating: 2.86 50.00%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 12 of 12

User review rating: 5 March 21, 2020

Not what I expected due to the hysterical hype. It actually makes fun of the moronic, self-absorbed, holier-than-thou liberal scum. A deplorable comes out to be very positive, strong and typical of the MAGA supporters. I think all the bad reviews are disappointed liberal/progressive morons who thought they'd see their fantasies come true on the screen, only to be severely disapointed. Funny, because they don't believe in guns, are terrified by them, and the deplorables like the 2nd amendment as a right, and are ready to defend themselves from the facisti like Soros, Pelosi, Shummer et al.

User review rating: 4 March 18, 2020

This movie was unexpectedly good.

User review rating: 1 March 18, 2020

This movie is the perverse dream of those who hate our country. Couldn't believe I spent my money on such crud and eventually walked out.

User review rating: 1 March 16, 2020

As an action movie, it was OK; however, the movie played on stereotypes and, in the end, it came across as pure propaganda.

User review rating: 1 March 16, 2020

Do not watch. Nothing like Hunger Games or even The Purge. Plot was all over the place and lacked substance. If you’re looking for a smart, thrilling movie, this isn’t it.

User review rating: 4 March 13, 2020

Well I thought the hunt was very well done in quirky way, I guess if your a democrat you might even walk out. The main actress was a Wonder Woman of a different kind and there were a few funny parts! Maybe This 72 yr old senior is a bit odd but I liked this movie!

User review rating: 5 March 12, 2020

The feel good movie of the year!

User review rating: 1 March 12, 2020

This movie is nothing more than a political hit-job by democrats! At the time in our history when we are struggling to come together to solve problems facing our country--this attack on "deplorables" i.e.; Trump supporters is brazen and open--boycott this trash!

User review rating: 1 March 11, 2020

Terrible movie that injects crazy Far Left and Cultural Marxist talking points. A lot of cringe moments in this movie.

User review rating: 1 March 10, 2020

Terrible. Not what I expected at all - not the Hunger Games.

User review rating: 5 August 07, 2019

Zero star wasn't available.

User review rating: 0 August 07, 2019

Keep your money and watch Aladdin instead...Will Smith was great.

Change Location