The Hunger Games: Catching Fire

Thank you for rating this movie!

The Hunger Games: Catching Fire Movie Poster

3.78 / 5

User rating: 3.78

Based on 298 votes and 81 reviews


  • User rating: 3.78 59.31%
  • User rating: 3.78 10.34%
  • User rating: 3.78 2.76%
  • User rating: 3.78 4.14%
  • User rating: 3.78 23.45%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 51 to 81 of 81

User review rating: 3 November 24, 2013

good movie. They are falling into a trap of setting up the next movie. Only a strong writer with a great plot can pull this off. The next movie will tell.

User review rating: 5 November 24, 2013

Outstanding special effects, acting, production... Top notch movie. Well worth your time and money.

User review rating: 5 November 24, 2013

this is an amazing movie :)

User review rating: 1 November 23, 2013

defintely not as good as the first movie

User review rating: 5 November 23, 2013

Catching fire is really a movie you are obligated to go see!

User review rating: 5 November 23, 2013

Awesome movie....

User review rating: 5 November 23, 2013

Good action and story. Sets up well for the next sequel.

User review rating: 5 November 22, 2013

this was an extraordinary movie i loved it so much cant wait for the next one !!!!

User review rating: 5 November 22, 2013

Amazing!

User review rating: 5 November 17, 2013

Cautiously exciiiited!!!!

User review rating: 5 November 17, 2013

I can't wait until this comes out!!! I'm a huge fan of The Hunger Games. I've gotten reserved seating for the 22nd at 10:45 pm in AVX theatres!!

User review rating: 5 October 26, 2013

I'm soo incredibly pumped for this movie to come out!

User review rating: 5 October 01, 2013

Probs gonna be freaking amazing

User review rating: 5 August 13, 2013

Some people are so harsh, im stoked for this!

User review rating: 0 July 23, 2013

This looks awful.

User review rating: 0 July 22, 2013

Even worse than the first. Zero stars.

User review rating: 5 July 21, 2013

best thing to ever exist

User review rating: 5 June 13, 2013

Absolutely loved the books and the first movie. I cant wait till the second and third come out

User review rating: 5 May 05, 2013

Haven't seen it but I am THE biggest tribute out there. I read the entire series in two day, ad have read the series four times. and I have watched the movie 7 times. (And counting) my BIRTHDAY is even hunger games themed. I am going to see catching fire at 12:01 the very first day it comes out. And I WILL love it.

User review rating: 1 April 22, 2013

Must they keep pumping out this sludge?!?! Harry Potter was bad enough, but this? This is something else again.

User review rating: 0 March 29, 2013

PLEASE MAKE IT STOP.

User review rating: 5 March 29, 2013

catching fire is my favourit book in the searies and i can't wait for the movie. !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 5 March 23, 2013

I LOVE THE HUNGER GAMES!!!!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 5 March 23, 2013

eeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee i cant wait. i want 8 months to go by fast.

User review rating: 5 March 21, 2013

im so exsited, and i just can't hide it. GO TEAM PEETA!!!!!!!!!! woooo

User review rating: 5 January 27, 2013

i cant wait i have been diying to see it!

User review rating: 0 January 03, 2013

One Game was more than enough.

User review rating: 5 January 02, 2013

CANT WAIT TO SEE IT !!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 5 December 28, 2012

The catching fire is my favorite out of the whole series

User review rating: 5 December 25, 2012

I love the Hunger Games <3!! Go team Katniss! (Jennifer Lawrence)

User review rating: 5 August 27, 2012

i <3 the hunger games! team peeta!

Change Location