The Green Mile

Thank you for rating this movie!

The Green Mile Movie Poster

4.83 / 5

User rating: 4.83

Based on 580 votes and 20 reviews

  • User rating: 4.83 89.58%
  • User rating: 4.83 6.81%
  • User rating: 4.83 1.60%
  • User rating: 4.83 1.00%
  • User rating: 4.83 1.00%

Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?


Showing 1 to 20 of 20

User review rating: 0 March 05, 2009

One Of The Most Heart Wrenching Tales In The World. 5 Stars

User review rating: 0 October 03, 2008

A Beatiful heart wrenching film that should have won Best Picture

User review rating: 0 October 01, 2006


User review rating: 0 February 17, 2006

I think that the movie it`s like sad like Paul Edgecomb after giving back of power on the miracles from John Coffeys. The second comment its, i think the movie of The Green Mile is very fantastic and excellently! And one of suggestion is when of The Green Mile 2 will come?

User review rating: 0 February 12, 2006

loved the bit the guy went on fire!! made me laugh

User review rating: 0 December 30, 2005

the movie was great. Well i like barry pepper. i think that he is cute and a very good actor. i also liked the movies detail and how you learn and get to know the charactors.

User review rating: 0 March 21, 2005

I loved this movie so much that I purchased it. I`ve watched it at least 10 times and still need a box of kleenix when I watch it! In my opinion this movie was made a great movie all because Michael Clarke Duncan. Had not been for his preformance, I don`t beliece the movie would have been as good.

User review rating: 0 December 21, 2004

One of the best movies of all time - Tom Hanks` characterisation of the lead role was just inspired. A brilliant actor.

User review rating: 0 February 21, 2004

A heart warming story that seeks to show how bigotry is too easily chosen as a means to an end

User review rating: 0 February 18, 2004

this movie is realy touching, I know i was moved by this movie, it`s very sad especially the end, i`m a guy and i practicly cried my eyes were all water by the end, i think that everyone should see a movie like this!

User review rating: 0 February 02, 2004

it was an amazing movie but sad.=(

User review rating: 0 October 11, 2003

I loved this movie! Even though I saw it on tv instead of in theatres, it was incredibly touching and had me bawling by the end!

User review rating: 0 September 18, 2003

sam rockwell was amazing

User review rating: 0 July 02, 2003


User review rating: 0 March 18, 2003

I thought that movie was a wonderfull movie. I watch that movie several time. And I wouldn`t missed a part. Congradulation to the team. You did a great job.

User review rating: 0 October 21, 2002

Some people need a movie like this in there lives. It`ll make you cry, laugh and want to watch it again and again. Brillant!

User review rating: 0 August 15, 2002

I loved it! Also, I loved Stephen King`s "in joke" with two characters named "Harry" and "Dean Stanton" - it`s cool that he got H.D.S. himself to be in the movie!

User review rating: 0 April 23, 2002

The film is very wonderfull. David Morse and Barry Pepper are very wonderfull too

User review rating: 0 March 14, 2002

i loved amazing and it made me cry for real..the only thing i hate about the movie is the end..its just too depressing :(

User review rating: 0 January 08, 2002


Change Location