The Greatest Showman Sing-Along

Thank you for rating this movie!

4.90 / 5

User rating: 4.90

Based on 44 votes and 17 reviews


  • User rating: 4.90 95.24%
  • User rating: 4.90 0.00%
  • User rating: 4.90 4.76%
  • User rating: 4.90 0.00%
  • User rating: 4.90 0.00%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 17 of 17

User review rating: 5 April 08, 2018

The music and choreography is what keeps me coming back. I've seen Greatest Showman 22 times so far.

User review rating: 5 April 02, 2018

Left my mind in a way better place than its been in a long time. Uplifting and motivating for all of us who are trying hard to stay in the game and make it.

User review rating: 5 April 02, 2018

Liked it all! Great story, perfectly cast, family friendly, happy ending! Downloaded the soundtrack before leaving the theater. I didn’t know there was anyone left who could accomplish this feat. Immediate classic blockbuster!

User review rating: 5 March 31, 2018

I thourghly enjoyed movie and would buy DVD. The fact that a person can be better and follow their dreams and feel they can also lead others come out of their closets because they are differant and show that they have worth ,even if backgrounds have many obstactals . Our world is for all if we believe , there is good in most people and there is always going to to be the raceists , deceitful , jealous , hypocrites , shameful , hateful people. Music is a show of relaxation for the soul . Loved it all . To Do and Be the best that one can be against many odds.

User review rating: 5 March 29, 2018

I haven't loved a movie like this EVER! I kept realizing that my mouth was hanging open.

User review rating: 5 March 28, 2018

The below comment below is suppose to be 5 stars. Somehow didn't take. I had to correct that.

User review rating: 3 March 28, 2018

This is such a great movie truly award winning. I've seen it 6 times.and have taken different friends each time I went to see it. They in return have taken their friends. All of us don't understand how it didn't make the oscars and win for producer, music, costumes and best actors. Fantastic movie. So clean and magical. So many talented dancers and singers. You can even bring your kids and not fear any surprises. Love to see more movies like this in the future.

User review rating: 5 March 27, 2018

music, dancing, energy,

User review rating: 5 February 16, 2018

So meaningful on so many levels!! Expertly orchestrated, fantastic acting, singing, dancing, synchronicity!! Total feel good movie! What we go to the movies for! I have seen it 5 times and am still inviting others!!

User review rating: 5 January 24, 2018

Excellent movie!!! Everyone clapped when the movie ended!! I will go see this one again and again!!!

User review rating: 5 January 22, 2018

Nearly two hours of pure escapism! Only show I've paid to see in the theatre in 20 years.....and have already gone twice!

User review rating: 5 January 21, 2018

only drawback is his kids don't age in this movie-------but Hugh Jackman and this cast is Incredible! Superb entertainment!

User review rating: 5 January 18, 2018

I'm no fan of musicals, but this movie is fabulous! Bravo Hugh Jackman and cast!

User review rating: 5 January 18, 2018

it was a clean movie--no swearing, no sex, no nudity. loved the music.

User review rating: 5 January 14, 2018

Absolutely amazing! It's funny how wrong critics can be, ha

User review rating: 5 January 13, 2018

Best ever

User review rating: 5 January 13, 2018

The choreography and sound track were great

Change Location