The Forbidden Kingdom

Thank you for rating this movie!

The Forbidden Kingdom Movie Poster

3.96 / 5

User rating: 3.96

Based on 11445 votes and 77 reviews


  • User rating: 3.96 60.12%
  • User rating: 3.96 16.61%
  • User rating: 3.96 1.22%
  • User rating: 3.96 2.79%
  • User rating: 3.96 19.26%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 50 of 77

User review rating: 5 December 09, 2014

Movie is awesome

User review rating: 5 June 02, 2010

WOOOOOOOOT SO GOOD JET LI IS SO SMEXII AND I LOVE JACKIE CHAN WHEN HE IS DRUNK!!!

User review rating: 0 October 22, 2009

ONE OF THE BEST FILMS

User review rating: 0 July 16, 2009

This movie was ok. The fighting sequences were good and the story had some good indirect morals. 3 stars.

User review rating: 0 April 15, 2009

i love this movie i like the fighting styles that jachie and jet li use it was exiting to wacth and hot girl in the white hair she was very entertaining and everything its entertainig i give 4 to 5 starz

User review rating: 0 April 15, 2009

ilo ve this movie when i first wacth it ilove the girl in the white hair the witch and the movie was very entertaining for real it was fun 4 to 5 starz

User review rating: 0 September 15, 2008

I don't know why everyone likes this movie. It was absolutely horrible and boring.

User review rating: 0 July 10, 2008

so much fighting and action it was so cool

User review rating: 0 July 07, 2008

This movie was a good moive. Jet Li has not limits.

User review rating: 0 July 07, 2008

some of the sencery is from some of jet lee and jakie chans movies like the one where the kid first came in the china thing that was from fearless with jet lee and the resturant i think is from legden of drunken fist with jakie chan

User review rating: 0 July 07, 2008

if bruce lee wass alive they should make a movie with jet lee,jakie chan,tony jaa and bruce....that wouls be the best movie ever!!! i watched kung fu movies since bruce lee was alive they were the best

User review rating: 0 July 05, 2008

this movie is so good

User review rating: 0 July 03, 2008

i think jason kicked but at the end of the movie

User review rating: 0 July 03, 2008

this is a very good movie i think jet li and jackie chan kick but

User review rating: 0 June 28, 2008

good movie

User review rating: 0 June 14, 2008

this movie is fantastic i think jackie chan and jet li kick butt in this movie

User review rating: 0 June 06, 2008

Beginning of the movie was interesting but the ending fell flat.

User review rating: 0 May 29, 2008

this movie was fantastic i think jet li and jackie chan are awsome kung fu fighters

User review rating: 0 May 19, 2008

very good movie

User review rating: 0 May 12, 2008

Its funnie at times and interesting! GING!

User review rating: 0 May 11, 2008

awesome

User review rating: 0 May 10, 2008

It was alsome

User review rating: 0 May 09, 2008

it wasnt stellar....

User review rating: 0 May 08, 2008

Wonderfully entertaining movie. Definitely worth seeing at least once.

User review rating: 0 May 06, 2008

Excelent Story,Amzing landscapes.

User review rating: 0 May 06, 2008

great action movie

User review rating: 0 May 05, 2008

The dynamics between Jet Li and Jackie Chan was amazing!

User review rating: 0 May 04, 2008

Entertaining fantasy, predictable but fun!

User review rating: 0 May 04, 2008

You must watch most of the chinese movies/drama to understand some parts of the movie. Lucky I am one of those people who watched it all while growing up.

User review rating: 0 May 03, 2008

It wasted two hrs of my time. Don't watch it. But one comment, Jet Li did speak alot in this movie, he spoke more words than all the words added up from all his previous movies.

User review rating: 0 May 02, 2008

Beautifully done, wonderful scenery, and just fun, fun, fun! don't miss this one!

User review rating: 0 April 30, 2008

IT'S A GOOD FILM THAT JACKIE CHAIN AND JET LI worked as a good team.

User review rating: 0 April 29, 2008

Over acted predictable and lame. The visuals look like something left over from other movies.

User review rating: 0 April 29, 2008

It was surprisingly good. Im never a big fan of fight scenes, but this one is filled with funnie moments here and there that makes it that much more enjoyable!

User review rating: 0 April 28, 2008

I thought that the movie was awesome.........how can it not be with both Jackie Chan and Jet Li in it!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 April 28, 2008

totally boring

User review rating: 0 April 28, 2008

funny yet action-packed

User review rating: 0 April 27, 2008

Chinese Kung Fu rocks!!!

User review rating: 0 April 27, 2008

great story line great acting by jackie chan and jet li I hope their there will be more movies with jet li and jackie chan together.

User review rating: 0 April 27, 2008

Good kung fu

User review rating: 0 April 27, 2008

great! i've it.

User review rating: 0 April 26, 2008

Lame and cheesey, as I expected. ... I'unno. Exactly how the trailers made it seem, I guess. Wasn't expecting much. But, yeah, it was Jackie Chan and Jet Li, so I was happy. ... Yeah. I'unno. If Martial Arts and a sorta' predictable action/adventure flick is your thing. Yeah, go see it.

User review rating: 0 April 26, 2008

This movie was SICK and has some HOT girls lol.

User review rating: 0 April 26, 2008

Amazing movie. Jet li and Jackie chan are sick. But they made the movie a little bit kidish. THey should of made it more serious.

User review rating: 0 April 26, 2008

great movie

User review rating: 0 April 26, 2008

Funny, Action-packed and Good Storyline all rolled into one.

User review rating: 0 April 22, 2008

its the best action movie

User review rating: 0 April 22, 2008

Amazing movie! GO watch it!!

User review rating: 0 April 21, 2008

dont watch it.. wasted of money

User review rating: 0 April 21, 2008

A sub-par acting movie for both Jackie Chan and Jet Li. The premise of the movie leaves a lot to be desired. The only believable character was portrayed by Bing Bing Li in her quest for immortality.

Change Location