The Fast And The Furious

Thank you for rating this movie!

The Fast And The Furious Movie Poster

4.41 / 5

User rating: 4.41

Based on 3035 votes and 234 reviews


  • User rating: 4.41 79.20%
  • User rating: 4.41 6.43%
  • User rating: 4.41 1.98%
  • User rating: 4.41 0.57%
  • User rating: 4.41 11.82%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 50 of 234

User review rating: 5 May 20, 2010

THE FAST AND THE FURIOUS MOViiE iiS THE BEST!!!!I love the cars.

User review rating: 0 April 06, 2009

no other movies like this one 5 stars

User review rating: 0 April 06, 2009

OMG! its AWESOME! but a little disappointed cause i had in mind that it would be nice cars and stuff, its more about story line....

User review rating: 0 December 18, 2006

what is a fast and furious version whithout vin Diesel? Vincent next time use a ford Courier old style then build a beast out of it! show the people what ford is made of! from HD!

User review rating: 0 October 31, 2006

It was great. I dig watching cars go fast and those guys are easy on the eyes as well. =)

User review rating: 0 August 27, 2006

Best of the furious series, Vin Diesel kicks series butt. Paul Walker and Vin Diesel have good chemistry together. A must for anyone who wants an adrenaline rush.

User review rating: 0 June 07, 2006

THE FAST AND THE FURIOUS MOViiE iiS THE BEST!!!! && ii LOVE iit<33 =)

User review rating: 0 March 05, 2006

cest un des film les plus cool que jai vu de toute ma vie...

User review rating: 0 February 01, 2006

Jordana brewster is a really good actress and she is hot!

User review rating: 0 February 01, 2006

Jordana brewster is a cool & really sexy.

User review rating: 0 October 30, 2005

Paul Walker, Vin Disel and Johnny Messner are the hottest and sexiest actors.

User review rating: 0 August 18, 2005

Jordana brewster, its so beatiful, because is so HOTTTTTTTTT!!!!!!!! Jordana brewster I LOVE YOU SO MUCH. @lex

User review rating: 0 June 21, 2005

It was a great movie!!! And Paul Walker is hooot in this movie!!! All of them played great.

User review rating: 0 March 03, 2005

VIN DIESEL IS THE HOTESSSSSSS GUY E-VER

User review rating: 0 January 20, 2005

i like the movie a little bit. there is a lots of cool cars. from clarence

User review rating: 0 January 02, 2005

Paul Walker is the hottest man all over the world and he is the best actor i´ve ever seen!!!!!

User review rating: 0 November 11, 2004

it was great the cars were the best part tho...

User review rating: 0 October 22, 2004

I think Van Dissel played the character very well, as well as the rest of the characters and the cars were wicked.

User review rating: 0 September 22, 2004

it was so good i kinda of felt like i was in it cuz i know all the words and stuff its so good...............

User review rating: 0 September 22, 2004

I enjoyed this movie but vin should have played in the second movie too!

User review rating: 0 August 26, 2004

I Loved That Movie, And My Baby Vin Diesel Looked Great!

User review rating: 0 June 17, 2004

Paul looked so good in it! I love it.

User review rating: 0 May 25, 2004

I thought it was well put together. I have watched lots and it was very exciting. The story line was very well put together. I just love the movie.

User review rating: 0 May 25, 2004

I thought it was well put together. I have watched lots and it was very exciting. The story line was very well put together. I just love the movie.

User review rating: 0 March 23, 2004

I thought it was awsome!! The cars were sweet.

User review rating: 0 March 15, 2004

AMAZING movie , vith the most lovely boy`s ever seen ;) yeah..

User review rating: 0 March 14, 2004

its very good but i like the second one better.

User review rating: 0 March 05, 2004

garbage!

User review rating: 0 March 03, 2004

i loved it i wont to see it again and again

User review rating: 0 December 16, 2003

I think that it was the best car movie that i have ever seen. They did a excelent job acting and the cars were finaminal. Great job to everybody.

User review rating: 0 December 03, 2003

It was well done. The cars were sweet!

User review rating: 0 October 15, 2003

I am addicted to movies and this one made my addiction worst

User review rating: 0 September 29, 2003

i love the move

User review rating: 0 July 03, 2003

"THE BEST"

User review rating: 0 July 01, 2003

i love that movie the guys and cars are so cool

User review rating: 0 June 25, 2003

The Fast And The Furious is one of my favorite movies ever and my favorite actor in it was Vin Diesel, he is the best actor!!

User review rating: 0 June 05, 2003

I`ve been banned from seeing the second one because everyone I know thinks that this movies causes me to drive like a auto racer...i disagree!

User review rating: 0 May 23, 2003

coooooool

User review rating: 0 May 13, 2003

it was sexy.

User review rating: 0 April 17, 2003

I thought the movie was excellent...was glad to see they were going to do a sequel...bit disappointed that Vin wasn`t going to be in it but still a very good movie.

User review rating: 0 March 20, 2003

I thought the cast of this film was excellent!! They played their parts really well and I couldn`t see anyone else playing their parts!! I believe this movie is the best movie of all time!! I love the action and especially love Paul Walker and Vin Diesel!!!

User review rating: 0 March 12, 2003

I thought it was an amazing movie

User review rating: 0 March 11, 2003

THE BEST..PERIOD!

User review rating: 0 February 21, 2003

I loved the fats and the furious, i watch it at least 3 times a week Vin deisel is so awsoem and so are all the cars,. my fave is dominics RX-7

User review rating: 0 February 02, 2003

the fast and the furious was the best movie mand ein history. i love the cars and of caurse Vin Diesel

User review rating: 0 January 30, 2003

i nthought nthat vin diesel girlfriend in the movie is so hot that all the movies she is in and web sites are exilent or better thane that.

User review rating: 0 January 30, 2003

i nthought nthat vin diesel girlfriend in the movie is so hot

User review rating: 0 January 30, 2003

I love Vin Diesel, and he is very beautiful in the movies !!! PAul Walker play very good in the movies envoyer moi the picture plesae!!

User review rating: 0 January 28, 2003

The Fast and The Furious was a very awsome movie..I do hope that they come out with a part two, with hotter women, and faster cars....

User review rating: 0 January 27, 2003

this movie wasthe best, and vin is hot too.

Change Location