The Express

Thank you for rating this movie!

The Express Movie Poster

2.18 / 5

User rating: 2.18

Based on 175 votes and 14 reviews


  • User rating: 2.18 17.86%
  • User rating: 2.18 11.90%
  • User rating: 2.18 2.38%
  • User rating: 2.18 5.95%
  • User rating: 2.18 61.90%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 14 of 14

User review rating: 5 October 13, 2010

Watched this movie several times, and all those times I've been driven to tears. Ernie was a real hero. The lesson I learnt is life is not so much an issue of the length of time one spends on earth but how one uses his or her strengths make an impact in society.

User review rating: 3 March 01, 2010

very inspirational!!! thought the acting was great. I sports classic!

User review rating: 0 January 24, 2009

I enjoyed watching this movie and would recommend it.I don't know what people found so wrong with it but maybe there was not ehough violence or stupidity?

User review rating: 0 October 22, 2008

This movie is the best sports movie I have seen in Years.

User review rating: 0 October 21, 2008

it was the worlds greatest movie ever made

User review rating: 0 October 13, 2008

This is a nicely done film that protrays a man who should have received more recognition by history. Good film for the family. Rob Brown plays Davis in an understated and dignified way. Four stars. I am surprised to see that one review comment was "terrible". There's a lot of terrible out there, but this certainly wasn't it.

User review rating: 0 October 12, 2008

Very Good Movie.

User review rating: 0 October 12, 2008

aha, didnt enjoy it at all. I'm a football kinda' person, but this movie was terrible.

User review rating: 0 October 11, 2008

Inspirational

User review rating: 0 October 11, 2008

the next film will be about the first black man to eat a cheeto, give me a break who cares! what about the first asian to ride a bike.lets just make movies about the first anything for minorities.

User review rating: 0 October 11, 2008

American football? Who cares? This is Canada... we prefer hockey and real football... (soccer to the yanks).

User review rating: 0 October 10, 2008

Great acting from Dennis Quaid. Pure genius and a five star. Look for more of my reviews. E.B.A.

User review rating: 0 October 10, 2008

WELL DONE...I READ THE BOOK BEFORE...GREAT DESCRIPTION...ERNIE DAVIS IS A REAL HERO !!!

User review rating: 0 October 10, 2008

Terrible

Change Location