The Expendables 2

Thank you for rating this movie!

4.00 / 5

User rating: 4

Based on 618 votes and 202 reviews


  • User rating: 4 45.15%
  • User rating: 4 24.75%
  • User rating: 4 20.74%
  • User rating: 4 3.68%
  • User rating: 4 5.69%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 50 of 202

User review rating: 5 May 29, 2013

i am glad that Sylvester Stallone changed the concept for this movie. When i watch this movie i was like wow. This movie was funny and good. If anyone who wanted to give this movie a 1 star is missing out of what a good movie this was. I would love to see this movie again. The action part was very good. Way to go to the cast.

User review rating: 1 December 15, 2012

who ever thinks this movie is more then 1 star rating must have a small brain

User review rating: 1 December 15, 2012

Very stupid movie

User review rating: 1 December 07, 2012

We watched it on 10X and my husband fell asleep... boring story with lame lines... old actors punning themselves... ridiculous.

User review rating: 5 November 23, 2012

Awesome action packed. Great cast! A must to any action fan.

User review rating: 4 October 01, 2012

Good movie, but filled with numerous quotes from all the big name stars. Excellent if you are in the mode for action followed by more action, but not if you are looking for a detailed story. Felt like there were some gaps, but overall it was good.

User review rating: 3 October 01, 2012

Cheesy fun!

User review rating: 0 September 30, 2012

we need brtter actors more action

User review rating: 0 September 30, 2012

we must change the actors inthe moviewe need stoln play by cris cooper

User review rating: 5 September 30, 2012

LOVED it! I can't wait to see if they make a 3rd!

User review rating: 0 September 29, 2012

Awesome. Everybody together. It just makes me so happy. You can tell they had fun making this movie.

User review rating: 4 September 28, 2012

greart to see how everyone has aged

User review rating: 5 September 28, 2012

Love that all the old superhero we all together in one movie....

User review rating: 5 September 27, 2012

AWesome

User review rating: 5 September 26, 2012

this movie is awesome....all old stars are together...great

User review rating: 3 September 26, 2012

One of those movies that is so grotestically violent and gory you can't help but cheer at the screen. I loved seeing all my favourite old-time action stars in one movie!

User review rating: 5 September 26, 2012

Best action movie of the summer.

User review rating: 5 September 26, 2012

non stop action movie with a lot of comedy... my wife even loved the movie

User review rating: 4 September 25, 2012

good action movie!

User review rating: 5 September 25, 2012

i hope stallone never stops making movies.

User review rating: 5 September 25, 2012

awesome love the actors!

User review rating: 3 September 25, 2012

cute bunch of old timers...light hearted movie but with a lot of blow them up and shoot everything. like arnie says "they belong in a museum" all the main stars except hemsworth is old, but great actors and are great friends, nice to see, even if they are old. fun movie to watch but quite cheesy.

User review rating: 4 September 24, 2012

lots of action, explosions, gun fights, and comedy. amazing movie

User review rating: 5 September 24, 2012

awesome movie. we enjoyed it

User review rating: 5 September 24, 2012

best action movie that i've seen all year.

User review rating: 5 September 23, 2012

wanna watch again!

User review rating: 0 September 23, 2012

normally i dont do cheesy action films but this one was awesome!!!! funny and an interesting enough plot to keep me entertained until the end.

User review rating: 5 September 22, 2012

loved this movie, can really appreciate all the older action stars, only being 20 i loved this movie, but i also love watching older movies! action was amazing!

User review rating: 2 September 22, 2012

ok. nothing new or special, though.

User review rating: 1 September 22, 2012

stallone is a dunce.

User review rating: 3 September 22, 2012

pretty good

User review rating: 3 September 21, 2012

very much violence

User review rating: 5 September 21, 2012

i was expecting it to be spectacular and it was! the 1st one was a tiny bit boring and i didn't think that, i wouldn't go to a sequel if you made one; so i went and i'm happy i did. thank you. the acting was just right, the story was fantastic and the comedy was a positive plus. just loved the funniness of the comedy!!

User review rating: 5 September 21, 2012

very funny!

User review rating: 4 September 21, 2012

i particularly liked all the references to past roles and character comments in this movie. it was better than i expected it would be, very enjoyable. these guys still have it.

User review rating: 5 September 21, 2012

thought i wouldn't like this movie before i went to see it...but absolutely loved it! the show was action packed from start to finish. can't wait for #3.

User review rating: 5 September 21, 2012

i felt it was a verry good movie with all great actors in it it would be nice to see a second one to it...

User review rating: 5 September 20, 2012

love the one liners

User review rating: 4 September 20, 2012

the stunts in this film were crazy. stunt people rock!

User review rating: 5 September 20, 2012

great sequel

User review rating: 5 September 20, 2012

go see

User review rating: 4 September 20, 2012

awesome!

User review rating: 3 September 20, 2012

just movie title fan loyalty, and was just made to make more money. very cheesy.

User review rating: 2 September 19, 2012

its tired and dated. the only great fight scene was jet li's and that lasted a mere 2-4 minutes. waste of time and money.

User review rating: 5 September 19, 2012

love this movie ors!& act

User review rating: 4 September 18, 2012

a little bit of everything.

User review rating: 3 September 18, 2012

perfect guy film. cheesy lines, all action. my husband loved it. i was happy for him.

User review rating: 4 September 18, 2012

good movie.

User review rating: 5 September 17, 2012

one of the best action movies of the summer.

User review rating: 5 September 17, 2012

they did a fantastic job of this movie and brought back the best lines from our old action stars with a twist

Change Location