The Dukes of Hazzard

Thank you for rating this movie!

The Dukes of Hazzard Movie Poster

3.01 / 5

User rating: 3.01

Based on 4880 votes and 155 reviews


  • User rating: 3.01 45.51%
  • User rating: 3.01 4.11%
  • User rating: 3.01 2.24%
  • User rating: 3.01 1.91%
  • User rating: 3.01 46.23%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 50 of 155

User review rating: 5 January 20, 2015

The movie was fantastico. Jessica Simpson was very hot and sexy.

User review rating: 5 November 03, 2014

Jessica Simpson leads an all-star cast in this excellent adaptation of the classic tv series! This is how it's done!

User review rating: 5 May 20, 2014

Jessica Simpson hot and sexy !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 5 May 20, 2014

Jessica Simpson AWEEESSOMMMME

User review rating: 5 May 18, 2014

Jessica Simpson and her shapely pantyhosed gams rock those famous denim cut-offs in high style!

User review rating: 5 March 16, 2012

i haven't seen the series on which it's based, but this was awesome!

User review rating: 3 January 29, 2011

THE DUKIES OF HAZZARD UNRATED!!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 January 29, 2009

A real treat for fans of the television classic! Personally, I prefer Ms. Simpson and her new curvy look. :)

User review rating: 0 January 23, 2009

coolest film in existence (apart from bourne, obviously)

User review rating: 0 August 31, 2008

Best movie of the summer and a respectful adaptation of the television classic.

User review rating: 0 June 29, 2007

You can't go wrong with a Jessica Simpson movie.

User review rating: 0 October 11, 2006

Not only is Jessica Simpson not an actor, neither is Johnny Knoxville or Seann William Scott. But what could they do with a script that was in no way like the original TV series? You might have fun, who knows?

User review rating: 0 February 19, 2006

I think Johnny Knoxville is so hooooooooooot, Especialy in the DUKES OF HAZZARD!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 January 07, 2006

ohmigosh!!!this movie was so funny!! i was a fan of this show when i was a kid with John Schneider as my first celebrity crush. Natrually, I was psyched with they were making a big scene version. At first I was little taken back by who was playing the Duke cousins. But after seeing the movie, I was so glad that Johnny and Seann were casted. I have to tell you, I did not who Johnny Knoxville was but after the movie, CRUSH!!! TOTAL CRUSH!!!! He is the best thing that has ever happened to a pair of jeans and cowboy boots!!!!!! What girl did not want to be those pair of jeans or that girl whom Luke kissed? I sure did!!!! See it!!!! God ble

User review rating: 0 December 26, 2005

I thought this movie was so funny! My favourite character was Bo, however, I thought that he made the same face and said "WOAH!" too many times. I loved Luke too because Johnny is hott! I thought Jessica was going to have a bigger part but I have to say, she wasn`t there much. I thought that the best part was when they broke Boss Hogg`s safe and the narrator said "I don`t know about you, but I really wouldn`t want to be that safe right now!" That was hilarious! I also loved all of the car scenes and the beginning was very funny. 10/10, *****, 2 thumbs up.

User review rating: 0 December 25, 2005

both Bo and Luke are hot and it was just a really great movie and the first time i saw this movie i just wanted to know what it would be like to ride in that car with the guy that plays the part of Bo!

User review rating: 0 December 25, 2005

Great movie...

User review rating: 0 December 06, 2005

jessica simpson is hoooooooooottttttttttttttttttttt

User review rating: 0 November 20, 2005

awesome movie!!! made me develope a cruch on Johnny Knoxville

User review rating: 0 November 19, 2005

As much as people went to see this movie for how slutty Jessica Simpson supposedly gets in it, she needs to stay FAR FAR away from acting

User review rating: 0 November 05, 2005

IT was the best movie of the summer i loved all of it !!!! SOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO GOOD

User review rating: 0 October 22, 2005

I didn`t like the movie. I expected something funnier with a better plot and this wasn`t anything like it. The story didn`t make sense at all and Jessica Simpson doesn`t really have a role in it. I think it was a waste of money to make this film and was a waste of my money to see it.

User review rating: 0 October 22, 2005

Dukes of Hazzard was great! Jessica Simpson is so hot

User review rating: 0 October 15, 2005

If your only going to see jessica in a bikini then thats probably the only excitement you`ll ever get!! I hated it. She shows off way too much that distracts too many people. This girl needs to cover up in this role.

User review rating: 0 October 11, 2005

it was awesome

User review rating: 0 October 05, 2005

oK.

User review rating: 0 October 04, 2005

good relly amazing

User review rating: 0 September 29, 2005

one of the worst movies ever made!!!!

User review rating: 0 September 24, 2005

it was....ok...pretty funny....not great

User review rating: 0 September 22, 2005

this is definately the best, and is definately the hottest movie of the year!! luved it! Never thought jess could act....lol this is a MUST see

User review rating: 0 September 18, 2005

It wasn`t great. Some funny parts but it could`ve been a lot better. Jessica was ridiculous and I love her so that says a lot. Sean and Johnny were just okay.

User review rating: 0 September 11, 2005

I thought it was hilarious, the funniest movie I`ve ever seen!!

User review rating: 0 September 10, 2005

u idiots why make funn of the dukes they brought a good thing back

User review rating: 0 September 09, 2005

it wasnt as good as the tv show but i thought it was good it was funny

User review rating: 0 September 09, 2005

This movie was so bad it was good then bad again then good

User review rating: 0 September 05, 2005

This is an awesome movie! it is very funny. I do not like the old ones but this one is super good!!! Johnny,Seann and even Jessica are very hot!!!!! i like the movie very much i give it 5 stars

User review rating: 0 September 04, 2005

really good

User review rating: 0 September 03, 2005

Horrible! I cant even explain how bad it was. Why ruin a good thing!

User review rating: 0 September 02, 2005

The movie had little to none plot, and relied entirely on the antics of Knoxville and Scott, riding around in a car. Oh and Jessica Simpson couldn`t have been more annoying if she tried.

User review rating: 0 August 31, 2005

this was the best movie ever!!!!!!!!!!!!!! dukes of hazzard was put on this planet to make people laugh.

User review rating: 0 August 31, 2005

Very Funny!

User review rating: 0 August 29, 2005

I didn`t expect much and was hesitant to go thinking that it wouldn`t be very good but it was really good. You just can`t go wrong with Johnny Knoxville, Sean William Scott, Burt Reynolds, and such a nice touch with Willie Nelson and the 3 guys from Super Troopers. Oh, and Jessica Simpson looked good even though she`s dumber than a stick. Verry funny!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 August 27, 2005

AMAZING<333 totally worth the $7.50!!!

User review rating: 0 August 26, 2005

Jonny Noxville is my hero he rules, but sorry to say you guys it aint the best.Good car action funny parts but kinda dissapointing.Jessica simpson is a bad actor but she is the sexiest thing on that movie.I would and would not recommend this movie

User review rating: 0 August 26, 2005

one of the best movie i watched and jessica simpsons was hot!

User review rating: 0 August 25, 2005

I grew up watching the Dukes Of Hazzard and I was very sceptical of this movie,My kids now watch the reruns and couldn`t wait to see the movie so off we went,I was pleasantly surprised.It was a funny movie with lots of action and aside from a few hmmmm`s I really enjoyed this movie.I love ya Burt but I think someone like Danny Devito would have made a more appropriate Boss Hog.

User review rating: 0 August 22, 2005

One of the best movies I have ever seen. It is really funny.

User review rating: 0 August 22, 2005

a totally embarssement to the tv show,The only good thing about the show was the car and the idiots wrecked more of them again!! To much bad talk. It would had been better if the old cast was on.

User review rating: 0 August 21, 2005

Well I was a bit disappointed. I mean I didn`t have extremely high exptectations because the originial tv show that I loved was bit hokey in itself but as long as they kept it close to that, it would be ok.. instead.. they veered too much off plot / angle. Character casting was off, especially for boss hogg... I mean a handsome thin burt... for boss hogg.. come on! And Bo and Luke.. well... Luke was the intelligent one in the original dukes yet it seemed you "dumbed" him down" for this movie.. annoying! there were core parts that were good but overall this was a bit disappointing for me, even with the low expectations I had set.

User review rating: 0 August 20, 2005

very entertaining!! ok im over 30 and had a very enjoyable time. I was disapointed that luke only slid over the hood of the general once? :( I would also have enjoyed seeing luke and owen wilson cast as bo and luke but johnny and sean were funny. if u r looking for a light laughable night out this is your pick.

Change Location