The Covenant

Thank you for rating this movie!

The Covenant Movie Poster

4.20 / 5

User rating: 4.20

Based on 1579 votes and 99 reviews


  • User rating: 4.20 66.77%
  • User rating: 4.20 11.50%
  • User rating: 4.20 7.56%
  • User rating: 4.20 3.46%
  • User rating: 4.20 10.71%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 50 of 99

User review rating: 0 August 20, 2007

This is by far the best movie I have seen in years!

User review rating: 0 May 14, 2007

Tributefan: I really was laughing when i was reading the reviews people wrote here. Well this movie reminded me like watching a sunday night movie late at night which doesnt have any value. This movie has no actions at all. Only a little at the end. There is lots of movies which had almost the same story. It was stupid. 1.9 / 5 stars

User review rating: 0 April 08, 2007

The movie was really great. The characters were acting great, and if it were a realistic thing, I would love to hear about it. The special affects are awesome as well. ESPECIALLY the men in this movie!! I totally recommend this movie. If I had the money and also the time, I would DEFINITELY watch it over and over times double! It just kept me on the edge, and I kept on freaking out wondering so many things about the movie. It is a major suspense killer.

User review rating: 0 March 21, 2007

the movie covenant was the best movie ever. the hotest thing adout the movie was guys. and also it sex and hot and at the some time beathtakeing.

User review rating: 0 March 16, 2007

Best movie ever! 4 hottest guys in it and tons of action =]

User review rating: 0 February 19, 2007

It was such a good movie. Its not scary but its got that little bit of spook that it keeps you on edge.

User review rating: 0 February 01, 2007

This was the worst movie I`ve seen in a long time. Total piece of garbage. Story didn`t make sense, very predictable plot line, really bad effects. Don`t waste your time!

User review rating: 0 January 14, 2007

great movie!!! guys were hot!! solemn and tough

User review rating: 0 January 08, 2007

This movie might not have a great story line but it was amazing and i watched it almost every day

User review rating: 0 January 07, 2007

loved it, go watch it if you already didn`t its so amazing and it is a good way to pass time also what can i say the guys in the movie are sooooo hot!!!!!

User review rating: 0 January 07, 2007

The movie was Awesome! The special affects were great and Steven Strait just gets better and better!

User review rating: 0 January 05, 2007

This was an amazing movie. I totally loved it......

User review rating: 0 January 03, 2007

This movie was AWESOME!!!! I loved every minute of it, not a dull moment throughout the entire film. Intriguing, action-packed, intense and not to mention very sexy. This movie has definately put the actors on the map, I would love to see them in a sequel!

User review rating: 0 December 04, 2006

it was totaly awesome, and the actors amazingly cute

User review rating: 0 December 02, 2006

It was a great movie, bit unrelistic though

User review rating: 0 November 25, 2006

i think it`s a great movie it`s incredible it has much action

User review rating: 0 November 23, 2006

Good Movie!!! Not Boring!!!!

User review rating: 0 November 21, 2006

The movie was great!! I mean it is actually not just any fantasy film. It shows how one can aquire power but the sad truth was one can never always have everything they want. The cast was awesome too, they`re sexy and talented,they make a very good couple!!

User review rating: 0 November 16, 2006

well done! love it. (n_n)

User review rating: 0 November 14, 2006

This was the best movie I had ever watch. Steven Straight was very handsome and cute during this movie...

User review rating: 0 November 10, 2006

it had a great cast..a well-performed movie..it finally made me believe that those stuffs really exist, whew!thanks.

User review rating: 0 November 06, 2006

I loved this movie. Yeah, it was a little cheesy, but I love that. All the guys were, of course, drop dead gorgeous!! I think my favorite part was the swim meet. WOW!! I think it was a good movie and not nearly as bad as what I`ve heard from others.

User review rating: 0 November 01, 2006

the trailer attracts me and wow when i was watching it, it caught my full attention.....

User review rating: 0 November 01, 2006

the story and the way the brought the story out was amazing

User review rating: 0 October 28, 2006

The cast was phenomal and the story was great! :) Diffently a rent to own! :)

User review rating: 0 October 26, 2006

the movie was great i love it the party scene at the bar caled is hot and and fine he caught my eye i hope there is a part 2

User review rating: 0 October 23, 2006

I enjoyed the movie. The guys chosen for this movie make it so good though. if a sequel is made, you have to keep Sebastian Stan, Steven Strait, and Taylor Kitisch, otherwise don`t bother making another one.

User review rating: 0 October 21, 2006

I loved the movie.It was well worth going to see, & as ppl know not all are.I would love to see a sequal

User review rating: 0 October 13, 2006

I found this movie really lame except for the idea of having powers. I think that the story line was weak and could have been alot better with a stronger story.

User review rating: 0 October 12, 2006

Fantastic Movie! Wish it were longer, I hope there`ll be a sequel, or two! I love Renny Harlin`s movies, and I`m a big fan of Toby Hemingway. Please, Mr. Harlin, make a sequel!

User review rating: 0 October 02, 2006

Loved it!!!! makes me wish I could have those powers

User review rating: 0 October 02, 2006

Loved it!!!! makes me wish I could have those powers

User review rating: 0 October 01, 2006

This movie was terrible. The acting was absolutely pathetic and there was barely a plot. When the movie started I thought I had missed 20 minutes at the beginning. This movie is barely a horror movie either. No real suspense or anything frightening about it. When it tried to be scary it was just like a "pop out of no where" kind of thing.It was really rushed and poorly thought out and it could`ve have been A LOT BETTER!!!! Typical teenager movie... hot actors/actresses and that`s about it...rent it if you have to...

User review rating: 0 September 27, 2006

i thought it was the best best best movie evr made and ever going to be made i think there should be a number 2 i love it its awsome no movie could compare.

User review rating: 0 September 26, 2006

I thought more like Harry Potter meets THe Skulls, but yea, damn awesome. A few B-Movie scenes, but all the more to love.

User review rating: 0 September 25, 2006

It was like Harry Potter meets the Craft. Very predictable and bad continuity. 2 stars. Would have rather waited till the video came out. Party on, movie lovers, party on.

User review rating: 0 September 24, 2006

This movie was ok but could have been a lot better. A lot of it seemed rushed, the acting was less than mediocre and the special effects were sub-par. This may be an ok movie to catch for free on the Space network but that`s it. Wait until it comes out on DVD and rent it...or just keep your eye on the TV guide and catch it on Space.

User review rating: 0 September 23, 2006

this is the best movie I have ever seen. It was so HOT! OMG!!

User review rating: 0 September 23, 2006

Great movie. I like movies like this but even those I went with who aren`t really into movies like this liked it. Great cast members too.

User review rating: 0 September 23, 2006

The beginning was great, the middle was okay and the end sucked. The ending was predictable, I was calling out what would happen before it happened. I was so dissipointed by the end, especially because it had so much potential to be a great movie. There has to be a sequal, if not there was no point for the movie to be made to begin with.

User review rating: 0 September 23, 2006

This movie was horrible! The storyline was weak and the acting bland. Simply just ridiculous material for teenage s. If you are over 16 and have an IQ of at least 50, avoid this film at all costs.

User review rating: 0 September 22, 2006

HOT! is all i have to say. Oh my god are those guys sexy or what? but i totally want a sequel or prequil would be cool too, only if it still had steven strait in it though.

User review rating: 0 September 22, 2006

I really enjoyed the movie and would love to see a sequel.

User review rating: 0 September 20, 2006

it was great! i would see it again

User review rating: 0 September 20, 2006

I want more! sequel prequel whatever more more

User review rating: 0 September 19, 2006

Don`t waste your money. I actually caught myself falling asleep 3 times. The storyline was bad, the acting was bad, the ending was predictable. Ugh, terrible.

User review rating: 0 September 19, 2006

save your money

User review rating: 0 September 19, 2006

Pretty entertaining. I think they could have developed the plot a little more. I wanted to know more about the background of their powers. But, cute guys, pretty good action. It was entertaining. 3 stars.

User review rating: 0 September 18, 2006

It was the hottest movie I`ve seen in a long long time. I needed a cold shower..LOL!!

User review rating: 0 September 17, 2006

sssizzle! what a hot, hot movie! i had the sweetest dreams after watching that one! all i can say is, WHEN IS THE SEQUEL COMING OUT!!? when it comes out on dvd i`ll have to buy a second one cause the first one will be worn out!!!

Change Location