The Bourne Ultimatum

Thank you for rating this movie!

The Bourne Ultimatum Movie Poster

3.61 / 5

User rating: 3.61

Based on 6844 votes and 165 reviews


  • User rating: 3.61 48.29%
  • User rating: 3.61 14.03%
  • User rating: 3.61 9.17%
  • User rating: 3.61 7.19%
  • User rating: 3.61 21.31%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 50 of 165

User review rating: 0 September 08, 2009

best action/cia movie ever made

User review rating: 0 February 03, 2008

This movie continues the legacy the first two built. It rocks my hot purple socks!!

User review rating: 0 January 07, 2008

5 stars

User review rating: 0 January 04, 2008

Great Action Movie!

User review rating: 0 December 11, 2007

absolutely stunning! A great sequel to the first two and Matt Damon has only proven his skills even more. The action is amazing, I don't know why people say the camera causes headaches, because I didn't notice it at all. I'd LOVE to see a fourth one!

User review rating: 0 November 08, 2007

AWSOME, AWSOME AWSOME! Jumpy camera at chase scenes are enough to cause a headache but that would be my only complaint. My husband didnt even see the first 2 movies, with a few quick fill-ins during the movie he enjoyed this one alot.

User review rating: 0 October 28, 2007

Best movie of the summer. Not a dull moment. Would see it again!

User review rating: 0 October 22, 2007

First two were a million times better.

User review rating: 0 October 21, 2007

a solid film

User review rating: 0 October 20, 2007

It is the most extra ordinary movie ever made. High on adernaline:)

User review rating: 0 October 20, 2007

best action movie or even movie in a long time

User review rating: 0 October 11, 2007

This is the kind of action movie that the others should model themselves upon. Smart, fast, suspenseful.

User review rating: 0 October 05, 2007

awesome i love it along with the sequel: )

User review rating: 0 September 24, 2007

ABSOUTELY AMAZING

User review rating: 0 September 16, 2007

Great movie - but hold the *#^$ camera still sometimes!!! too hard to watch the action scenes. Ok, I get it, he's running fast ....

User review rating: 0 September 14, 2007

Good movie, but the camera angles used during the fight scenes were ridiculous

User review rating: 0 September 13, 2007

Excellent ending to an excellent trilogy. But who knows? Maybe there will be another. Oh, and the camera work was amazing. As a film maker, myself, it's nice to see some different techniques in there rather then the same old crap seen all the time in Hollywood pictures. 4/5 stars! - Graham Cox

User review rating: 0 September 10, 2007

I couldn't sit through it because of the 'shaky camera'. I felt nauseated within the first 10 minutes. A friends niece actually felt the same way and vomited in a garbage can trying to get to the washroom. I'm disappointed bc I heard it's an awesome movie. I think there should be a warning about extensive use of the 'shaky camera' or handheld camera technique.

User review rating: 0 September 09, 2007

If it was not for Mat Damon the reality of the movie is a question mark. I tried to compare the actions with the real life possibilities, there are big question marks with car chases and break ins. But, ot worth seeing it. Great ending for the series.

User review rating: 0 September 08, 2007

poor

User review rating: 0 September 03, 2007

Well written and well acted.

User review rating: 0 September 03, 2007

This movie is amazing. The Bourne trilogy has to be the best trilogy ever made because each movie is so well made and the story lines are so gripping.

User review rating: 0 September 02, 2007

I fell asleep during the movie. It wasn't bad for a triology though.

User review rating: 0 September 01, 2007

awesome...simply awesome - probably the best of the series.

User review rating: 0 August 31, 2007

This movie was Awesome! Kept me at the edge of my seat till the end.

User review rating: 0 August 31, 2007

action packed

User review rating: 0 August 29, 2007

Amazing,Simply Amazing A Spectickle!!

User review rating: 0 August 28, 2007

For a trilogy, was great. Loved the plot and how tied up to the beginning. Full of action and certainly kept me entertained. Only discomfort was the camera jarring during the action sequence, was not used to this

User review rating: 0 August 27, 2007

Matt Damon......is the man!

User review rating: 0 August 26, 2007

It does not get any better! This movies is worth all the hype. 2 Thumbs up! I hope they make another one!

User review rating: 0 August 25, 2007

Terrific movie!!

User review rating: 0 August 21, 2007

Good movie worth seeing again; however, the Bourne Identity is far better.

User review rating: 0 August 21, 2007

Excellent!!

User review rating: 0 August 19, 2007

Can't get much better. Awesome movie. Will watch it again.

User review rating: 0 August 18, 2007

Excellent,non-stop action. Not much use made of characters, however. Or story, for that matter. I'm not sure what the Julia Styles character was doing there, other than as a convenient plot tactic to get the hero what he needed. I also like the way that Jason recovers from all physical damage of any kind -- I'd like to see him face off against Buffy. Still, much good fun --- all flash, no depth. Worth the price of admission.

User review rating: 0 August 18, 2007

Not as great as I expected it to be. I loved the first two movies, but this one didn't live up to them. Very strange filming at times - shaking...made it difficult to watch.

User review rating: 0 August 18, 2007

This Movie was great, and Excellent. I loved the other two Bourne Moviesm and I certainly loved the Third one as well. Other than It sometimes moving a little too fast during the Action Scenes It was still a good Movie. I'm definitely seeing It again.

User review rating: 0 August 17, 2007

Excellent. I really liked the continuity maintained from the previous 2 films and the new twists on the action was amazing. I'm going to see it again - and I gotta go to Tangier.

User review rating: 0 August 17, 2007

AMAZING, AMAZING, AMAZING....Shall I go on. THE best Bourne movie! It is a definatly worth the money. The bouncing around can be too much, but it makes it much more realistic. WOW Matt Damon is easy to look at too. HOTTTT!!!!

User review rating: 0 August 17, 2007

very good sequel

User review rating: 0 August 17, 2007

Literally.... made me nauseous. An assault on the senses without redeeming story line, dialogue or character development. PLEASE use a tri-pod and include a storyline if you make Bourne 4. Scott in Saskatoon

User review rating: 0 August 16, 2007

ok Matt Damon is an amazing actor and whoever doesn't think so is screwed in the head. The movie was great like the previous two and the camera motion didnt have any problems. You people should get your head examined if you have something bad to say about Matt damon or this movie because it is fricking awesome :)

User review rating: 0 August 16, 2007

If you liked one and two you will love three. Just as interesting, just as action packed and just as good story line. Can't wait for number 4

User review rating: 0 August 16, 2007

Horrible movie. I couldn't watch 3/4's of it as the motion was so blurred and fast-paced that it hurt my eyes and head to watch. Hope they don't start making all action movies like this, absolutely dreadful.

User review rating: 0 August 16, 2007

i hated how most of it was filmed with just a video camera. but the action was amazing and intense. I loved the car chase cus he was the one in the cop car. Anyways plot was a little weird but a kick ass movie nontheless.

User review rating: 0 August 15, 2007

The best bourne movie yet!!!! A summer must see

User review rating: 0 August 15, 2007

The special effects are nothing but a blur and it made my wife ill from the motion as you cannot focus in very well.I guess they do this to hide the poor quality of the movie. Good story line to bad about rest of it.

User review rating: 0 August 15, 2007

Fast and gripping. Awesome movie. A must see.

User review rating: 0 August 15, 2007

It had to be the most unwatchable films I've seen. I nearly puked from cheap camera effects. What's the problem with holding the camera upright and still? It distracted me from the story line and couldn't get into it. Had to stare at the wall and listen to it or else someone would have gotten it on the back of the head. Cheap movie effects and I can't believe I paid for it.

User review rating: 0 August 15, 2007

No plot, bad direction, decent acting.

Change Location