The Bourne Legacy

Thank you for rating this movie!

3.84 / 5

User rating: 3.84

Based on 752 votes and 250 reviews


  • User rating: 3.84 31.27%
  • User rating: 3.84 38.03%
  • User rating: 3.84 17.18%
  • User rating: 3.84 10.14%
  • User rating: 3.84 3.38%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 50 of 250

User review rating: 2 December 17, 2012

This should not have Bourne in the title. This was a horrible sequel to the last Bourne movie. It is a good action flic but should not be considered part of the Bourne series

User review rating: 1 December 09, 2012

Matt Damon needs to be the star. If your gonna use Jeremy Renner separate it from the Bourne franchise. Your killing the trilogy.

User review rating: 5 December 06, 2012

I like this actor. He is terrific. I enjoyed from beginning to end. Actor has great potential. He has presence and style of his own. Please make more movies with him.

User review rating: 4 October 21, 2012

Impressed with this story and really I have to be honest all the Bourne Legacy movies. I do miss Matt Damon in the starring role, however I was still impressed with the actors and the fact that blood types were being kept and agents were being controlled. I loved all the action, and the pace was perfect for me. Two thumbs up!!

User review rating: 4 October 01, 2012

Enjoyed this one

User review rating: 4 October 01, 2012

Great addition to the Bourne movies. I love how they tied in Jason Bourne into the movie. THe cliffhanging ending only means... there's more! YAY!

User review rating: 2 October 01, 2012

stick to matt damon and loose this guy from movies.

User review rating: 4 October 01, 2012

I liked it alot

User review rating: 0 October 01, 2012

I enjoyed it

User review rating: 2 October 01, 2012

The worst Bourne movie. Too boring, isn't dinamic, almost no action, too much talking.

User review rating: 0 October 01, 2012

awesome action.

User review rating: 4 October 01, 2012

Answered some questions from the Bourne Trilogy. Good action, plus Rachel Weisz.

User review rating: 4 October 01, 2012

Love Bourne movies

User review rating: 4 October 01, 2012

Not as "smart" as the previous ones but it manages to continue the theme and action.

User review rating: 4 September 30, 2012

A solid movie in a great franchise. The action scenes aren't big ridiculous spectacles like in so many movies, but are great chase scenes.

User review rating: 5 September 30, 2012

There is NO BAD Bourne movie; yet another stellar movie!!

User review rating: 5 September 30, 2012

I thought I would not like the NEW star however YES he was great. I thought perhaps a longer time frame should have been added when he was stopping the drugs but all in all...it was truly great! I still LOVED the original Bourne star as the #1. Thank-YOU! LOVE ALWAYS JOANNIE :)

User review rating: 4 September 30, 2012

Love all the action!

User review rating: 5 September 30, 2012

Great movie.

User review rating: 4 September 29, 2012

was very good

User review rating: 4 September 29, 2012

like it a lot - - would recommend it

User review rating: 3 September 28, 2012

Good Bourne film. Tons of action.

User review rating: 5 September 28, 2012

I loved it

User review rating: 4 September 28, 2012

Excellent, well-acted

User review rating: 5 September 28, 2012

I was major disappointed that they changed Mat damon ..... I loved him in all the The Bourne Shows. All in All the show great.

User review rating: 4 September 27, 2012

Great action movie.

User review rating: 3 September 27, 2012

was just OK

User review rating: 3 September 26, 2012

was Ok

User review rating: 4 September 26, 2012

Amazing! Can't wait for the next one!

User review rating: 4 September 25, 2012

Like all the other Bourne movies, it was pretty good.

User review rating: 5 September 25, 2012

Great movie.

User review rating: 3 September 25, 2012

great action but ended abruptly

User review rating: 2 September 25, 2012

This movie was WAYYY too slow at the beginning, and was just in general boring. very disappointed. Bring back Matt!!

User review rating: 3 September 25, 2012

was ok

User review rating: 4 September 24, 2012

great action packed movie! i could watch it over and over!

User review rating: 4 September 24, 2012

thrilling action scenes that i’d watch over and over!

User review rating: 4 September 23, 2012

lots of action; felt the motorcycle scene dragged on a bit too long though.

User review rating: 5 September 23, 2012

liked it

User review rating: 5 September 23, 2012

a new twist

User review rating: 4 September 23, 2012

good action movie

User review rating: 5 September 22, 2012

really thought it was an excellent sequel to the last bourne. it ties them all together. thought jeremy renner was excellent. can't wait to see the next one.

User review rating: 5 September 22, 2012

thought this movie was awesome, the action was great and they made it work without damon, renner did an amazing job filling the shoes!

User review rating: 4 September 22, 2012

different with a different lead actor but was still good.

User review rating: 4 September 22, 2012

always a fan of these ones.

User review rating: 4 September 22, 2012

action packed. would have wanted a bit more storyline

User review rating: 3 September 22, 2012

great action movie with a lot of great outdoor shots.

User review rating: 4 September 22, 2012

lots of action

User review rating: 5 September 21, 2012

"it's not his acting, its his look - he is not hard enough to play such a mechanical rogue agent." At 1st I agreed but, seeing him act that dispelled the above notion. I think he was excellent in it and he does show he is worthy of the role! "Not nearly as good as the first 3". I disagree. In the 2nd bourne series it was boring and this one surpasses that one a lot. I was going to give it 4 stars because the movie wasn't long enough and not enough action scenes. They were breath taking some of the scenes. Just incredible!!

User review rating: 3 September 21, 2012

miss the original actor..and enough all ready

User review rating: 4 September 21, 2012

i wasn't sure if i'd like this film with a new lead actor, but he was fantastic! i loved the film from beginning to end. i thought the flashback scenes could be a little stronger, but other than that, a fabulous action film.

Change Location