The Best of Me

Thank you for rating this movie!

4.29 / 5

User rating: 4.29

Based on 44 votes and 13 reviews

  • User rating: 4.29 61.90%
  • User rating: 4.29 19.05%
  • User rating: 4.29 9.52%
  • User rating: 4.29 4.76%
  • User rating: 4.29 4.76%

Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?


Showing 1 to 13 of 13

User review rating: 5 March 03, 2015

Thoroughly enjoyed this movie.

User review rating: 1 February 10, 2015

Terribly boring movie, and filled with gendered roles of the men and women, absolutely nothing new or exciting about this movie. Racist in the fact that it was 100% white characters, and biased and sexist in that the characters were A typical "man" and "woman." 0/10, wish I hadn't wasted my time watching this.

User review rating: 5 February 03, 2015

Loved this movie, was one of the best Nicolas Sparks movies yet! Chick flick but my husband loved it as well

User review rating: 5 November 30, 2014

Best movie I have seen in a while, great plot, great acting, great story twists and solid story.

User review rating: 5 November 06, 2014


User review rating: 5 October 30, 2014

One of my the movies I saw this year I don't often rate movies but thought this move deserved it a 5*

User review rating: 5 October 23, 2014

I thoroughly enjoyed this movie it's a love story. I though it was really enjoyable for people that believe in first love

User review rating: 5 October 23, 2014

Nicholas Sparks at his best.

User review rating: 0 October 22, 2014

This was an easy movie to watch. life is harder for some and we all fall in love. I understand where her dad was coming from.. I would be the same. Sometimes love insn't enough but these show a different story.. I enjoyed it and he is soo easy to watch anyway.

User review rating: 5 October 18, 2014

An outstanding job by Nicholas Spark! His best movie yet I can't get enough of it. The movie was definitely better than the book. A must see movie about how far one will go just for love.

User review rating: 5 October 18, 2014

This movie was absolutely amazing. It's got a great story. Way better then The Note Book. It's a chick flick. I took my husband and he really liked it. I dare you to watch this and not cry, such a beautiful movie.

User review rating: 4 October 16, 2014

If the movie is anything like the novel, it will get a 5 star rating from me. The girls are going to love this "chick" flick.

User review rating: 2 October 16, 2014

2.5/5. While entertaining, this predictable formulaic film just leaves you rolling your eyes. Firstly, try getting younger and older versions to look at least similar. Notebook rip off. Lead actress cannot cry. just as the crying scene is about to end is when you might get a glimpse of a tear. Gerald McCraney was good but seemed like a Clint Eastwood gruff character. Take a date. Girls will cry like crazy. Advanced screening is what made it worth it.

Change Location