The Best Man Holiday

Thank you for rating this movie!

4.43 / 5

User rating: 4.43

Based on 124 votes and 45 reviews


  • User rating: 4.43 64.71%
  • User rating: 4.43 23.53%
  • User rating: 4.43 5.88%
  • User rating: 4.43 1.96%
  • User rating: 4.43 3.92%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 45 of 45

User review rating: 5 October 18, 2015

i love love love this movie and i hope the cast comes together for a part two sequel to this one and the original. the cast is fantastic and i love each one and hope they make another one with all of them together again for another christmas one as i would buy it for sure and watch it over and over again, it is a awesome movie one of the best ones i have ever watched.

User review rating: 5 November 22, 2014

Great movie! Makes you laugh, makes you cry it's so emotional.

User review rating: 3 March 10, 2014

decent follow-up to the clever original - one complaint is that the movie is way, way too long.

User review rating: 3 February 11, 2014

while not as great as the first film, very enjoyable movie. the cast has great chemistry

User review rating: 5 December 11, 2013

Great movie it make you laught as well as cry.

User review rating: 5 December 05, 2013

I have seen this movie 3 times now. I would not hesitate to see it again. I love this movie.

User review rating: 5 December 04, 2013

Amazing, Touching and I can't wait till the next movie :)

User review rating: 5 November 30, 2013

Really really good movie.

User review rating: 5 November 24, 2013

Amazing movie - it's a must go and see!

User review rating: 5 November 24, 2013

Everyone will be able to relate to this movie. They touched on a lot of life events. Excellent movie.

User review rating: 0 November 24, 2013

I laughed and cried - love this movie.

User review rating: 5 November 24, 2013

I just came back from seeing the movie for a second time. I plan on seeing it again. This is a great movie.

User review rating: 5 November 24, 2013

Best sequel, best storyline, best performances! I laughed my head off and bawled my eyes out -Fantastic year-round, but especially holiday movie!!!!

User review rating: 5 November 24, 2013

Yes - a movie that both my husband and I liked!

User review rating: 5 November 24, 2013

Nice movie. Enjoyable movie.

User review rating: 5 November 24, 2013

I really liked this movie. So has everyone else I know that saw it.

User review rating: 5 November 24, 2013

I liked how all the characters had different personalities. Great actors. Great setting.

User review rating: 5 November 24, 2013

Excellent movie!

User review rating: 5 November 24, 2013

Wow - good movie.

User review rating: 5 November 24, 2013

I love this movie. I'm going to watch it again.

User review rating: 5 November 24, 2013

This movie left me feeling good after I saw it. Nice to see a good movie.

User review rating: 5 November 24, 2013

Years ago I saw the first movie The Best Man and loved it! I really loved The Best Man Holiday. I recommend this movie for everyone - all races, all cultures, men and women. Nice comedy.

User review rating: 5 November 24, 2013

This is a movie for everyone. Excellent movie.

User review rating: 5 November 24, 2013

I liked how they brought you through a lot of different emotions even though it was a comedy; that was clever. Love this movie.

User review rating: 5 November 24, 2013

Good looking cast. Great acting. Great story.

User review rating: 5 November 24, 2013

You know it's a great movie when both guys and girls say it's a good movie.

User review rating: 5 November 24, 2013

This movie appeals to both male and female audience. It's a great date movie.

User review rating: 5 November 24, 2013

I give this movie a 5 star! It is worth seeing on the big screen.

User review rating: 5 November 24, 2013

I really enjoyed this movie. I'm going to see it this afternoon for my second time.

User review rating: 5 November 24, 2013

Excellent movie! I am definitely going to see it again.

User review rating: 1 November 19, 2013

Too much vulgarity

User review rating: 4 November 18, 2013

The film is funny, at times, it can be overly done, but overall, it is a nice light comedy.

User review rating: 5 November 18, 2013

Great movie. Has it all. We all have experienced some part of the movie and in some cases all it

User review rating: 4 November 17, 2013

It is funny, at times, seems script seems to be too cliche. The cast does a great job with what they have.

User review rating: 4 November 17, 2013

Loved this one, excitement galore.

User review rating: 5 November 17, 2013

really funnny! great movie!

User review rating: 4 November 16, 2013

Really beautiful people...saw the original movie and cast and liked it better than this one, decades later.

User review rating: 5 November 16, 2013

Honestly, the best film I've seen in years!

User review rating: 2 November 16, 2013

This movie is incredibly sexist and racist, and it doesn't even have the courtesy to at least be funny at the same time. I'd suggest giving it a miss.

User review rating: 4 November 16, 2013

many great actors, pretty good movie

User review rating: 4 November 16, 2013

excellent!

User review rating: 4 November 16, 2013

An amusing movie to watch through the holidays.

User review rating: 0 November 15, 2013

I confess, I'm a fan and a little biased having waited 15 years for this sequel. A bit predictable at times, but I did enjoy it - melodrama and all! Come on, Taye Diggs, Morris Chestnut, Eddie Cibrian and also starring TORONTO - go see it!

User review rating: 4 November 15, 2013

VERY NICE CHRISTMAS MOVIE, FUNNY AND WHITTY :) MUST WATCH.

User review rating: 4 November 10, 2013

They could of stayed with the first movie. This one doesn't seem good to watch. It will be better if you watch it as dvd rental.

Change Location