The Adventures of SharkBoy & LavaGirl in 3D

Thank you for rating this movie!

The Adventures of SharkBoy & LavaGirl in 3D Movie Poster

3.69 / 5

User rating: 3.69

Based on 3766 votes and 148 reviews


  • User rating: 3.69 61.89%
  • User rating: 3.69 2.28%
  • User rating: 3.69 2.09%
  • User rating: 3.69 10.09%
  • User rating: 3.69 23.64%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 50 of 148

User review rating: 5 November 01, 2014

I love this movie....

User review rating: 5 March 08, 2011

i have seen this movie and i loved it!

User review rating: 0 November 01, 2008

it was really bad

User review rating: 0 October 06, 2007

It teaches young children to keep on dreaming and your friends are always by your side.

User review rating: 0 February 09, 2007

i love all of its nice especially sharkboy he is soooooooo cute!!!!! i love him mwah:)

User review rating: 0 November 02, 2006

dear sharkboy i love your move when will the new move coming out

User review rating: 0 July 28, 2006

Sharkboy is so freakin,flaken cute. I want to marry him. He`s so awesome!:)

User review rating: 0 July 27, 2006

I didn`t really like this movie. It was ok, but what kind of kid thinks stuff like that? 2.5 stars

User review rating: 0 June 20, 2006

Sharkboy is totaly HOT!!!!! I want 2 see all his movies now!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 June 19, 2006

OMG I LOVE SHARKBOY HE IS SOOOOOOOOOOO CUTE!!!!!!!!!!!!AND HE IS SO FUNNY IN SHARKBOY AND LAVAGIRL AND IN CHEAPER BY THE DOZEN 2.HE IS EVEN CUTER WITH OUT THE SHARKBOY SUITE CAN YOU SPELL H O T!!!!!!!!!! WATCH THIS MOVIES IF YOU DIDN`T ALREADY. CRISTABEL(14)

User review rating: 0 May 27, 2006

not to make another comment about taylor lauther but he is so fine i haven`t seen this movie but i`ve seen he in other movies and he like an angel come down from heaven i seen how many people loved in this movie it took my an hour to read the ones you got well bye just another fan roxy (13)that`s just my nick name my real name is leslie.

User review rating: 0 May 27, 2006

i loved the movie sharkboys and lavagirl did a great job way to go guys sharkboy is nice looking.

User review rating: 0 April 04, 2006

i looooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooved it wooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooow

User review rating: 0 March 31, 2006

so cool not 100% cool

User review rating: 0 March 29, 2006

I loved it wooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooowwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww

User review rating: 0 March 28, 2006

i adored this movie i thought lavagirl (tayler dooly) was sooooooooo pretty and i love her smile and sharkboy (tayler laughter) is sooooooooo hot i loved it PLEASE MAKE A 2nd ONE

User review rating: 0 March 18, 2006

i loveed it sharkboy is so cute

User review rating: 0 March 04, 2006

i love it because sharkboy sang that funny song and the clocks went CU CU and it was great!

User review rating: 0 February 20, 2006

I like it because Taylor Lautner(Sharkboy) was in it he is the hottest kid i have kissed in my life

User review rating: 0 February 18, 2006

Great Movie!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 February 17, 2006

i think its great

User review rating: 0 January 31, 2006

Taylor Lautner(sharkboy) is so hot! I watched this movie a million times (pretty much a million times) i can`t believe people hated this movie. you are crazy! i am thirteen and love this movie, and taylor lautner. and the people who say if sharkboy is reading this, well he is not cause on his website he said he only reads his email that he gets from his fans.

User review rating: 0 January 30, 2006

It`s really cool & I like their powers

User review rating: 0 January 16, 2006

i loved the movie and i would really really love to meet sharkboy and i want to know his real name =D.i love you sharkboy!

User review rating: 0 January 14, 2006

It was really awesome someday maybe I`ll be on screen.(cause I`m going into musical Theatre)

User review rating: 0 January 08, 2006

i really like d sharkboy and lavagirl the movie it was so cool speacially sharkboy when he did karate i wanna be like shark boy

User review rating: 0 January 07, 2006

really cool i really liked lavagirl and mostly sharkboy be cause he knows marshall arts and he is my age

User review rating: 0 January 04, 2006

I really,really,really love that movie.And Taylor Lautner

User review rating: 0 January 03, 2006

I love Taylor Lautner. He s sooo hot.

User review rating: 0 January 01, 2006

i loved this movie soooo much!!!!!!!!!! taylor lautner is the hottest guy on the face of the earth i plan on moving to michigan when i get older to search for him

User review rating: 0 December 01, 2005

i loved the movie especailly talor lautner(sharky). HE IS HOT.

User review rating: 0 November 23, 2005

i thought it was the best movie every sharky is sooooooo hot i mean he is sooo fine.i wish i could meet him in person and lava girl i love her smile it is so pretty on a scale from 1-10 i would give the movie a 96,000,256,125,635,000 it is so cool, planet drool it so cool to. dont forget sharky is so hot

User review rating: 0 November 20, 2005

It`s a very,very,very Nice Movie!!!! Lavagirl= Lava= Light Sharkboy= Shark= Kinng of the ocean Very Nice and what a fantastic movie in 3D!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 November 18, 2005

I gave the movie an ok rating cuz its kinda wierd, lol but a good movie, but most of all I LOVE TAYLOR LAUTNER!!!!! HE IS AWSOME!!!

User review rating: 0 November 13, 2005

its so good I like the part waer sharkboy tries paching max.

User review rating: 0 November 10, 2005

I am Jazzmin M. of Hutten Germany and I think that the movie Sharboy and Lavagirl was the best movie I give it ten stars. I mostly like the movie because of sharkboy`s additude and I think Lavagirl is pretty but is not a hot person in the movie, but I bet she is not like that in real life I bet in real life she is a cool person, but I hope sharkboy is just like his character!

User review rating: 0 October 23, 2005

the best 3D movie in the universe and in the planet drool!!!!! best ever!!!! lavagirl is my crush!!!!! -levi of philippines(11)

User review rating: 0 October 23, 2005

VERY NICE!!! GREATER THAN ANY 3D MOVIES!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 October 21, 2005

Sharky!!!!I luv u!!!!^_^

User review rating: 0 October 19, 2005

Great movie.Loved it.But the word dream waz used soooooooo many times?I got sick offa it.Never say dream again!!!!!Thanx!!!!!^_^

User review rating: 0 October 18, 2005

LOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOVE SHARKBOY!!!!!TAYLOR DOOLEY WAS KEWL,BUT TAYLOR LAUNTER WAS HOTT!!!H-O-T-T!!!!!LUV JALYSA

User review rating: 0 October 18, 2005

well,i luv this movie.sharkboy`s soooooooo hott!!!and he`s totally cute.i`m sooo serious.i wish i could go 2 LA.then i`d look for sharky himself.i`ve got competition.anyway,the movie get`s a super-super-super thumbs up!i hope i get 2 meet sharky.total cutie!^_^ but the word "dream" was used soooo many times.who agrees with me?u could get sick.but i memorized the sharkboy song.it`s cute,like sharky.sharky,ur sooo hott and super cute,i luv ur strength,hope ur in lots of other movies.lavagirl,u have a lovely smile,hope i get 2 see u sometime in life,hope u get other parts in lots of other movies. luv,jalysa

User review rating: 0 October 18, 2005

2 words---SOOOOOOOOOOO AWESOME!!!!TOTALLY LUV THE MOVIE!AND SHARKBOY IS SOOOOOOO HOTT!!!I LUVE HIM!!!SHARKY IS SOOO CUTE!!!!THE ONLY REASON I GAVE THE MOVIE A 5-STAR IS BECAUSE OF HIM!I DON`T KNOW WHO WOULDN`T LUV THE MOVIE!!SHARKBOY IS THE BEST ONE OUT OF THE MOVIE!FORGET LAVAGIRL AND MAX!!!I HOPE THERE`S A PART 2!!!!(HOPE SHARKY`S READIN` THIS!) LUV,AMANDA

User review rating: 0 October 07, 2005

I love Sharkboy he is soo CUTE and Lavagirl is soo BEAUTIFUL and she has a lovely smile!! I loved the movie I would love to go and watch it again!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 September 29, 2005

3D A DAVID i Love The show.

User review rating: 0 September 25, 2005

.....cough cough....is this not repetitive or wat? I like robert`s work form previous but coooooooooooooooooome oooooooooooooooooon! shark boy and lava gurl?.......puke!

User review rating: 0 September 25, 2005

If you liked Spy Kids, you will love this. Lots of theatrics and imagination used. I`m not a fan but my 2 kids stayed through the whole thing!!

User review rating: 0 September 25, 2005

it was very funny and i love sharkboy the most. he is very cute and cool.i loved him so much.that was the best movie ever!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 September 25, 2005

it was very funny and i love sharkboy the most. he is very cute and cool.

User review rating: 0 September 24, 2005

im a mom , i thought that it wasnt near as enjoyable as spy kids. i was bored after half an hour.

Change Location