The Adventures Of Pluto Nash

Thank you for rating this movie!

The Adventures Of Pluto Nash Movie Poster

2.02 / 5

User rating: 2.02

Based on 1532 votes and 14 reviews


  • User rating: 2.02 13.44%
  • User rating: 2.02 1.18%
  • User rating: 2.02 6.03%
  • User rating: 2.02 32.59%
  • User rating: 2.02 46.75%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 14 of 14

User review rating: 5 October 19, 2012

GREAT FLICK!

User review rating: 5 June 03, 2012

lived up to the hype and then some!

User review rating: 5 March 14, 2012

the most underrated movie ever filmed.

User review rating: 0 December 16, 2005

i would like to know if the original pool table used in this movie is for sale or has been sold. There is someone that said they have one of the original 2 that was made just for this movie. Is this true?

User review rating: 0 August 30, 2003

It was bad!!! Horrible script and direction - a waste of a good cast(besides Murphy)

User review rating: 0 January 18, 2003

When i rented this movie i thought that it`d be garbage. But when i watched it, there actually were some funny parts in it. So, in the end it wasn`t garbage, but it wasn`t that great. Save your money.

User review rating: 0 August 26, 2002

I wish people could spell.

User review rating: 0 August 21, 2002

it sucked

User review rating: 0 August 21, 2002

Rent it; if that

User review rating: 0 August 20, 2002

an out of this world comic gem with fantastic visual effects and memorable dialect and the sheer existence of eddie murphy on screen send chills down my spine

User review rating: 0 August 19, 2002

the movie was terrible due to an unforgiving plot and trashy acting. Eddie murphy should never be casted in anything again becuase all his movies except for trading places are garbage.

User review rating: 0 August 18, 2002

It wasn`t bad...I mean, I went in with almost no expectations, just to have fun, and to that end it delivered...it was an entertaining movie with an amazing cast!

User review rating: 0 August 18, 2002

This movie was held back two years so it could fixed and made funny. By the time it would accutaly take to make this bomb a comic gem, it would be a period picuter!

User review rating: 0 August 16, 2002

I really enjoy that movie, it was so funny. I hope the moon will be like that one of these days. Eddy Murphy is a real good actor for this kind of movie. It was amazing and relaxing, everybody should see this good production.

Change Location