Taxi

Thank you for rating this movie!

Taxi Movie Poster

3.76 / 5

User rating: 3.76

Based on 3497 votes and 63 reviews


  • User rating: 3.76 64.97%
  • User rating: 3.76 2.67%
  • User rating: 3.76 3.45%
  • User rating: 3.76 1.00%
  • User rating: 3.76 27.91%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 50 of 63

User review rating: 0 June 11, 2007

i like the movie because the girls are hot they are great drivers of the blue BMW.the girls are bank robbers too

User review rating: 0 June 01, 2006

i like the movie because it has hot girls and sexy body

User review rating: 0 May 28, 2006

excelent

User review rating: 0 March 29, 2006

Oh my gosh! This movie is AWFUL! I can`t believe people actually liked this movie. It`s soooo dumb. I can`t believe I wasted my time watching it!!

User review rating: 0 March 02, 2006

i think it was a cool movie

User review rating: 0 April 29, 2005

Wow its great! cool movie like 2fast2furious. i love this movie! i like the BMW car cause its look nice and the driver of the BMW, she is such as a fastest driver! she looked furious and the way she drive was really fast. my like the sene of the driving part! the coolest part in the movie was driver of the BMW wants the money to trade to the girl and the taxi driver tricked the Driver of the BMW car and the silver BMW jump from the brige and went to the next brige and it was so amazing!!!!!!!! go and watch this movie its great and fabalous! and this movie is a full of ACTION!!!!!! every night i always think the i am driving the BMW blue car a

User review rating: 0 April 25, 2005

Wow! its a great movie i`ve ever watched! i love the move its great! you go and enjoy the movie! its great! i love Taxi and 2fast2furious! 2fast2furious and taxi look like the sane movie! i like the way she drive the blue BMW car and she such a great driver and the taxi driver too! its the best movie ever made in the HISTORY!! i like this movie i will give this movie 5 stars! ***** Fabalous! great! cool! nice! exenlent! the best! whoa! yeah! its the best! movie int he world and 2fast2furious too!!!! whoa! yeah! From Clarence lmao lol

User review rating: 0 March 14, 2005

Excelent!!!

User review rating: 0 March 05, 2005

good movie, great plot, fantastic acting, stinkin` dialogue! it may have seemed necessary, but it wasn`t!!

User review rating: 0 February 28, 2005

Very funny. Both actors were very good and the story was funny. It wasn`t my first choice of a movie but once I was watching it, I enjoyed it.

User review rating: 0 February 25, 2005

i just loved the whole movie! especially the driving scene with jimmy and queen trying to back up the little neon out of the parking space and she takes over driving asking him what is he doing trying to make a 78 point turn and also the singing ,"this will be" (by natalie cole), backing up while trying to get the queen to the hospital!!!

User review rating: 0 February 22, 2005

Good movie to rent. Fallen plays a great bafoon and the Queen is good. Watched it with my 10 year old son and he loved all the car stuff and driving.

User review rating: 0 February 20, 2005

what`s cool about taxi? the modified cars are cool. the chicks are cool. what else? it`s all about humour. this movie is nothing (i bet it is) without Queen Latifah and Jimmy Fallon. and also, not forgeting the chicks, Gisele Bundchen sure is so hot in the movie. just a plain robber can`t drew our attention this far, but 4 models altogether? can`t resist man.

User review rating: 0 February 20, 2005

Fabulous. Jimmy Fallon and Queen Latifa are brilliant together. Jimmy Fallon is such and ausome actor, and sooo funny!

User review rating: 0 February 19, 2005

a lot of stuff taken from the original Taxi made by Luc Besson, which still rules.....Some of the humor is very original...it`s an average movie with you might enjoy or hate.

User review rating: 0 February 10, 2005

it`s cool new story

User review rating: 0 January 21, 2005

u really want to know wut i thought of this movie? do u? well i thought this movie was a........GREAT MOVIE!!!!!!! BEST COMEDY MOVIE I`VE EVER SEEN!! TOP-NOTCH!!!! and to all those who said it wasn`t funny, or didn`t like it cuz it was `boring` well u must be a robot then, cuz robots don`t laugh or anything, so ya, ha. BUT EVERYONE ELSE THAT LIKES THE MOVIE TOO, U ROCK!!!!

User review rating: 0 January 20, 2005

Unfortunately, this movie pales in comparison to the original French vresion of a Marseil Taxi driver. People should check those out. It is a 3 movie series.

User review rating: 0 January 17, 2005

I love Jimmy Fallon. He is the coolest person ever and I think he is so awesome! I loved Taxi and thought the movie was awesome!!! YAY JIMMY FALLON!!!!

User review rating: 0 January 04, 2005

Jimmy Fallon is adorable, his face needs to be on more movies, he brings a smile to my face. I Love him! Queen Latifah she is just great. I hope there is a Taxi II and more.

User review rating: 0 December 31, 2004

taxi is my favorite movie...it is the best. Jimmy Fallon is such a cutie.

User review rating: 0 December 09, 2004

I love it.I want to see it more than twice.

User review rating: 0 December 04, 2004

i havent seen the movie yet but i think its going to be a reaaly good one....lol

User review rating: 0 November 30, 2004

in my opinion, i think this movie was...........AWESOME!!!!!!! It was so worth it going there, i was laughing through the whole movie! Jimmy Falon is hot! he is a good actor!!!!!!! LOVE this movie!!! 10/5!!!!!

User review rating: 0 November 24, 2004

I think taxi was really good i never even saw it advertised or anything but the outcome was good i never stopped talking about it i am getting the video the day it comes out!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 November 02, 2004

With the exception of Queenie`s performance with horrible material, this studpidly extended car chase flick has to rate among the worst ever. Fallon`s performance shows that even the small screen is too big for him; he was absolutely insipid. Anyone who liked this flick (including the screenwriters and producers) must have the brainpan of a troglodyte - a waste of time and money as much as Kurt Russell`s Escape From New York.

User review rating: 0 October 28, 2004

GO WATCH FRENCH VERSION, 100 million times better...

User review rating: 0 October 25, 2004

It`s a very poor copy of a french version. Not funny either. I don`t think they should make second and third part like french did.

User review rating: 0 October 24, 2004

This movie is just great. Not too many times you see a chase movie with a taxi and a BMW. haahah and the girls too ;) got to love it. Its a must see, and its funny too.

User review rating: 0 October 24, 2004

I THOUGHT TAXI WAS FUNNY I CAN`T STOP LOL AND IM NOT ON DRUGS

User review rating: 0 October 24, 2004

Great nobrainer entertainment after a busy week

User review rating: 0 October 23, 2004

yooooooooooooooooooooooo ausome

User review rating: 0 October 23, 2004

Taxi is the best movie i ever saw.. it was amazing!! Plus Jimmy Fallon is so hot!!!

User review rating: 0 October 20, 2004

not that great of a movie nice gurls but would of rather seen team america world police but im 2 young

User review rating: 0 October 20, 2004

QUEEN LATIFAH HAS DONE IT AGAIN!!! AMAZING MOVIE. A MUST SEE!!!

User review rating: 0 October 19, 2004

The cars and the girls!!!!!!!!!!!!!! WOW!!!

User review rating: 0 October 17, 2004

I thought this movie was extremely funny. I would go watch it again and again. The cars are amasing in the movie normal cars but they are still nice. I would recommend this if you want a good laugh and ur money`s worth.

User review rating: 0 October 16, 2004

its the best movie youll never stop laughing

User review rating: 0 October 16, 2004

one of the funnyest action movies i seen with my freinds id say good work

User review rating: 0 October 15, 2004

its so damn funny!!! and gotta love the bmw`s

User review rating: 0 October 15, 2004

JIMMY FALLON IS PURE JOKES!

User review rating: 0 October 14, 2004

I LOVE LUKE WILSON!!!

User review rating: 0 October 14, 2004

Without a doubt the worst movie I`ve ever seen. No script, no logic, no humour. Walked out after 40 minutes couldn`t stand it anymore. Only good thing about this movie was the popcorn I purchased.

User review rating: 0 October 13, 2004

It is so funny....a must see movie for this year~

User review rating: 0 October 13, 2004

the movie was really funny and jimmy falon is very funny!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 October 13, 2004

Not the greates film, but Jimmy Fallon is the best!

User review rating: 0 October 13, 2004

it was so cool. i like Q so much. she is so cool

User review rating: 0 October 12, 2004

IT IS SOOOO FUNNY !!!! Worth every penny, definite go see !!

User review rating: 0 October 11, 2004

boring

User review rating: 0 October 11, 2004

taxi is witty film which combines laughter and action i recommend this movie for the whole family to see even teenagers with there friends definetly not a date movie though funny not tyhe most mature acting or story line i should say. sincerly your little movie critic

Change Location