Swordfish

Thank you for rating this movie!

Swordfish Movie Poster

4.14 / 5

User rating: 4.14

Based on 421 votes and 17 reviews


  • User rating: 4.14 59.95%
  • User rating: 4.14 16.31%
  • User rating: 4.14 8.15%
  • User rating: 4.14 8.63%
  • User rating: 4.14 6.95%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 17 of 17

User review rating: 5 September 08, 2015

Welcome Hugh Jackman! Travolta was awesome, this movie totally rocked. Exciting and suspenceful, probably why I bought this movie too!

User review rating: 5 August 25, 2015

AMAZING Movie!!! Hot Chicks!!!

User review rating: 0 February 03, 2009

you get what you pay for

User review rating: 0 September 26, 2005

absolutly awesome

User review rating: 0 September 06, 2005

One of the best films of all time.What more can you ask for than a cigar smokin`, whisky drinkin`, gun totin`, woman manipulatin` hero such as Gabriel Shear, as a character. Perfection

User review rating: 0 May 11, 2004

One of the best action movies ever made!!!!!! It rox!!!! If u ain`t seen it... go c it!!!

User review rating: 0 January 03, 2004

Every thing I`d expet from the purfect movie.

User review rating: 0 November 21, 2003

great movie.

User review rating: 0 November 20, 2003

Swordfish is one of the best movies I`ve ever seen. It`s not predictable whatsoever. Which adds to it`s originality and makes you think about what is going to happen, rather than WHEN it`s going to happen! 2 thumbs up! i suggest you see it!

User review rating: 0 June 09, 2003

I just HATED it; I don`t know how anything so violent and boring could be so Good as some reviewers said...I really Don`t get it...

User review rating: 0 September 01, 2002

Amazing , you have to see !! I loved it , plus John Travolta was really sexy!!

User review rating: 0 March 07, 2002

amazing stuff - love it from begining to end hope the producer can do an equally good job on Matrix II

User review rating: 0 October 24, 2001

one of the best movies i ever seen

User review rating: 0 October 24, 2001

Swordfish was an amazing movie i loved every min of it

User review rating: 0 October 24, 2001

the movie is pretty good joel silver is an amazing produecer hope he does the same in Matrix 2 !!!

User review rating: 0 October 23, 2001

Did anyone see this movie? Is it any good?

User review rating: 0 October 19, 2001

According to producer Jonathan Krane, Halle Berry agreed to do a topless sunbathing scene in return for a $500,000 bonus. Both Berre and co-producer Joel Silver deny it.

Change Location