Sweet November

Thank you for rating this movie!

Sweet November Movie Poster

4.49 / 5

User rating: 4.49

Based on 396 votes and 15 reviews


  • User rating: 4.49 76.88%
  • User rating: 4.49 9.95%
  • User rating: 4.49 4.84%
  • User rating: 4.49 2.42%
  • User rating: 4.49 5.91%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 15 of 15

User review rating: 0 April 22, 2006

I adore Keanu and Charlize...they are my two favorite actors. However, I did not enjoy this movie anywhere near as much as I had hoped. They were much better in Devil`s Advocate. This movie was hard to sit through, but I watch Devil`s Advocate everytime it comes on TV.

User review rating: 0 November 27, 2005

I always cry..this movie is amazing!

User review rating: 0 October 27, 2005

may I say that I cried in the end...

User review rating: 0 December 19, 2004

i thought it was a real cool movie i totally lurved liam aiken hes soooooooooooooo cute!!

User review rating: 0 July 24, 2004

Beautiful and true to life...

User review rating: 0 June 26, 2004

absolutely `FABULOUS!

User review rating: 0 March 17, 2004

THE MOST BEATIFUL MOVIE THAT I CAN SEE.

User review rating: 0 March 03, 2004

Incredibly cute, fantastic, bombastic!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 February 17, 2004

WOW Sweet November takes you to a place that most don`t dare to go. It makes you think about life and what you might want to change about it. Maybe Sarah`s way wasn`t always the best..but Nelson`s wasn`t either..but the two combined made it just right. Isn`t the key to most movies to make you walk away thinking..??

User review rating: 0 August 11, 2003

it was just great!!!

User review rating: 0 January 22, 2003

Keanu was great as the hard nosed Nelson who became such a sweetheart after Sara got her hands on him. Sweet November is bitter-sweet. The ending is so sad

User review rating: 0 June 07, 2002

this movie had it all. love, unhappiness, happiness, sadness and romance. there were even funny parts. the two main actors had a great connection together Keanu and Charlize. keep up those movies like this. thanks

User review rating: 0 February 17, 2002

typical holywood romantized crap...too bad it started off good,wasted 10 minutes of my life...

User review rating: 0 January 25, 2002

I thought that sweet november was an exalent movie and The type of story was wonderfull . I would also like some little details about this movie for my scool project. Please ...... !!!!!!!!!!!!!THANK YOU!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 January 24, 2002

OH-So-Tipical sad Romantic movie. I didn`t like the plot AT ALL. The stories didn`t blend together enough and seems like things happening in so sudden, plus they didn`t make any sence. I think basically Sara didn`t give anything excapt ruin Nelson`s life.

Change Location