Superbad

Thank you for rating this movie!

Superbad Movie Poster

2.39 / 5

User rating: 2.39

Based on 4447 votes and 143 reviews


  • User rating: 2.39 28.99%
  • User rating: 2.39 4.95%
  • User rating: 2.39 1.56%
  • User rating: 2.39 5.14%
  • User rating: 2.39 59.36%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 101 to 143 of 143

User review rating: 0 August 21, 2007

It isn't funny. Maybe if I was pre-pubescent and still thought "private parts" was a riot, but I'm not, and I don't.

User review rating: 0 August 21, 2007

BEST!!

User review rating: 0 August 21, 2007

this movie deserves a big fat kiss!

User review rating: 0 August 21, 2007

Lame

User review rating: 0 August 21, 2007

Not a movie adults can relate to but definitely the funniest thing to come out in a long time. Excellent show for how completely ridiculous it is!!! ****

User review rating: 0 August 21, 2007

Do not watch this if you have an IQ. You will leave within 30 minutes.

User review rating: 0 August 21, 2007

Best Teen Comedy i've seen in a long while.

User review rating: 0 August 21, 2007

A very funny American Pie like comedy.

User review rating: 0 August 20, 2007

instant classic, up there with dumb and dumber!

User review rating: 0 August 20, 2007

good times funny nesss live the life hahah

User review rating: 0 August 20, 2007

Probably the funniest movie I have seen this decade.

User review rating: 0 August 20, 2007

Looks like you either love it or hate it. Wish I could've given it a chance but had taken two mature 11-year old girls. We had to leave due to content. 14-A rating needs reconsideration or very strong warning...just as "Knocked Up" was reclassified to 18A.

User review rating: 0 August 20, 2007

Really funny...i enjoyed it and would watch it again when it comes out on DVD.

User review rating: 0 August 20, 2007

ZOMG probably the funniest movie i have ever seen, very lude tho, deffinately deserved the R rating, but a must see for any teen

User review rating: 0 August 20, 2007

I think this maybe the funniest movie I have ever seen. I laughed from start to finish. I will have to see it again because I am sure I missed a lot of funny stuff. Absolutely fantastic. Definately not for the youngsters. The trailers don't even show you the funniest parts. Loved it for sure. McLovin;)

User review rating: 0 August 20, 2007

Wow. The title doesn't lie. This movie was painfully awful.

User review rating: 0 August 20, 2007

a must see for any teen

User review rating: 0 August 19, 2007

The funniest movie I have seen in years!

User review rating: 0 August 19, 2007

Superbad was superfunny! The cast was great and played off each other so well. Jokes were gross at times, but the simple storyline and the heart of the movie of Seth and Evan's friendship overshadowed it.

User review rating: 0 August 19, 2007

This movie ROCKS! One of the funniest I've seen in a long time. You have to go in with a very open mind and a light sense of humor. Enjoy!

User review rating: 0 August 19, 2007

hilarious

User review rating: 0 August 19, 2007

Superbad is superlame!

User review rating: 0 August 19, 2007

One of the Funniest movies i've seen since the 40 year old virgin, Mclovin stole the show and the the guys who play the cops get the most laughs, a perfect movie to end the summer before going back to school.

User review rating: 0 August 19, 2007

One funny movie. I need to know how an actor can play so akward, just perfect. I was laughing the whole time. Very impressive for a 14 year old to write.

User review rating: 0 August 19, 2007

whoo its soooo funny go and see it its the best movei ever

User review rating: 0 August 19, 2007

funniest movie ive seen in ages

User review rating: 0 August 19, 2007

This movie was so funny. I think it was a great movie to see with friends but I do not recommend taking younger people or even your family with you because it has alot of dirty jokes that only teenagers and their friends can understand. But overall it was very good and enteraining.

User review rating: 0 August 19, 2007

The best (comedy) movie of 2007 so far. It did not feel like it was almost 2 hours long. Scene-after-scene, laugh-after-laugh. I can't say anything else that wouldn't spoil it. Definitely go see it if you've seen 40-Year Old Virgin and Knocked Up.

User review rating: 0 August 19, 2007

This movie was hilarious,I went with my husband and grown son and laughed and laughed. If swearing offends you, this is not your movie, and it's definitely NOT for kids- but if you're looking for some entertainment , look no further.

User review rating: 0 August 19, 2007

really funny

User review rating: 0 August 18, 2007

This was easily the funniest movie I've seen. The lead performances are incredible, and Michael Cera lends his special breed of awkward humour to the film superbly!

User review rating: 0 August 18, 2007

AMAZING!!!! McLovin rules!!!!

User review rating: 0 August 18, 2007

Most hilarious movie of the year! smart and original with great plot and new rising actors! definitely worth the night out. 5 stars all the way for this amazing comedy.

User review rating: 0 August 18, 2007

Great movie!

User review rating: 0 August 18, 2007

AMAZING!!!!

User review rating: 0 August 18, 2007

Very accurate portral of high school awkwardness. Quite funny and kind of sweet if you can get past the potty mouth humor. Great for a laugh.

User review rating: 0 August 18, 2007

funny from the first minute to the last....

User review rating: 0 August 18, 2007

"Funniest Movie Of The Year" Instant Classic

User review rating: 0 August 18, 2007

This movie is the funniest movie i have seen in a long time. i would watch it again and again untill my eyes fall out of my head thats how funny it was. a must watch for all comedy lovers.

User review rating: 0 August 18, 2007

unreal

User review rating: 0 August 17, 2007

ITS THE FUNNIEST MOVIE SINCE DUDE WHERES MY CAR

User review rating: 0 August 17, 2007

the funniest movie in decades!!!!!

User review rating: 0 August 17, 2007

The funniest movie ever made.... SERIOUSLY!! You are doing yourself such a diservice if you don't go see it!! NOW GO & LAUGH!!!

Change Location