Superbabies: Baby Geniuses 2

Thank you for rating this movie!

Superbabies: Baby Geniuses 2 Movie Poster

2.47 / 5

User rating: 2.47

Based on 482 votes and 19 reviews


  • User rating: 2.47 33.89%
  • User rating: 2.47 2.11%
  • User rating: 2.47 2.32%
  • User rating: 2.47 0.63%
  • User rating: 2.47 61.05%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 19 of 19

User review rating: 0 March 02, 2008

An exceptional film and Baio's best work in decades.

User review rating: 0 January 27, 2008

Inspiring! Best action movie in decades!!!

User review rating: 0 June 28, 2007

A wild ride! Better than Superman Returns.

User review rating: 0 March 18, 2005

Why did they make a sequel to one of the most idiotic movies of all time? I don`t know why, but something stinks about this movie and I think it would be wise to redo this. It`s better then the other movie, I can tell you.

User review rating: 0 March 06, 2005

I think i liked the first one a lot better but it was ok!! it wasnt the best but itwasnt the worst... the worst movie ever is cursed... urg horrrible...

User review rating: 0 January 30, 2005

oh my gosh!!! i loove the movie! from clarence

User review rating: 0 October 04, 2004

boring!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 October 01, 2004

was the worst movie that i have ever seen! everything was fake! it was absolutely pathetic! i wish i had not goine to it! it is not worth the money!!!

User review rating: 0 September 18, 2004

this is te best movie i ever saw in all my 17 years on this earth, i cant wait for BABY GENIUSES 3: Where`s my dippar?

User review rating: 0 September 02, 2004

"can a brother get some water?"-thatis the most stupid line!

User review rating: 0 September 01, 2004

was a really good movie. my fav was cupid girl she was really funny.

User review rating: 0 August 30, 2004

This was the worst movie I ever saw! What a waste of money!

User review rating: 0 August 29, 2004

The funniest part of the whole entire movie were the previews! yay!

User review rating: 0 August 29, 2004

I was soooooooooo happy when it ended (cause it stunk) that I rolled around on the ground and ate a napkin!

User review rating: 0 August 28, 2004

****it was ok i suppose but my dream is to one day become a super-supere baby

User review rating: 0 August 28, 2004

this was stupid and deserves 1 star just like the first

User review rating: 0 August 28, 2004

COOL MAN!! BABIES ARE DA BEST!!

User review rating: 0 August 27, 2004

It is now tied with Pokemon as the STUPIDEST kids movie ever!!!

User review rating: 0 August 27, 2004

SUPERBABIES IS MORE STUPIDER THAN THE ORIGINAL!!!

Change Location