Sucker Punch

Thank you for rating this movie!

Sucker Punch Movie Poster

3.55 / 5

User rating: 3.55

Based on 758 votes and 244 reviews


  • User rating: 3.55 26.32%
  • User rating: 3.55 32.20%
  • User rating: 3.55 22.91%
  • User rating: 3.55 7.12%
  • User rating: 3.55 11.46%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 101 to 150 of 244

User review rating: 4 March 27, 2011

I saw this movie last night. My friends and I all agreed the graphics were amazing, directing was great, but the story-line was bizarre, and could have been written better. Girls, there are no hot guys in this movie to check out; the guys get loads of hot women to drool over. Don't take your boyfriend to this. Still a film worth seeing. I cried.

User review rating: 4 March 27, 2011

Fantastic graphics & special effects transport the viewer into a magical yet terrifying world.

User review rating: 5 March 27, 2011

This is an "over the top" movie. Girls with guns and in a bad mood, who could ask for more!!! Hope there is a nother

User review rating: 4 March 27, 2011

Awesome, really fun!

User review rating: 3 March 27, 2011

Lots of female action.

User review rating: 3 March 27, 2011

The most fun I`ve had at a movie based on a graphic novel since Sin City!

User review rating: 4 March 27, 2011

AWESOME SPECIAL EFFECTS. STORY LINE A BIT JUMBLED

User review rating: 3 March 27, 2011

My daughter and I really enjoyed this movie. It was really different the way the story lines changed and the effects were great.

User review rating: 0 March 27, 2011

Exciting, the lok of it all is really engaging

User review rating: 4 March 27, 2011

Excellent sound track.

User review rating: 5 March 27, 2011

Hot Girls,Hot Action and a Soundtrack that was amazing to go with this Movie and a must puchase after this movie.. THIS MOVE IS A MUST SEE..Baby Doll is Awesome :D

User review rating: 5 March 27, 2011

I was sooooo impressed! Visually stunning! Interesting 'in & out' story made it all work. Go see this movie!

User review rating: 3 March 27, 2011

it was ok - not funny

User review rating: 3 March 27, 2011

I really liked the first half of the movie but when the reality turned to fantasy it became unrealistic

User review rating: 5 March 27, 2011

loved the movie, great action scences, totally enjoyed myself

User review rating: 4 March 27, 2011

I enjoyed sucker pucker, but my husband enjoyed it more (chicks in small outfits that kick ass, need I saw more), loved the action scences and now i want to see it in imax, one of the best movies I have seen this year

User review rating: 5 March 27, 2011

Very cryptic storyline well hidden beneath the dreamscape that you have to make sure to try and see past.

User review rating: 4 March 27, 2011

loved it great action

User review rating: 4 March 27, 2011

Beautiful shot! I am a fan of Zack Snyder since I saw 300. A fantasy lots of actions to escape your reality daily life!

User review rating: 2 March 27, 2011

A visually impressive movie with plenty of action and eye candy but lacking a solid storyline.

User review rating: 2 March 27, 2011

This movie is a waste of your money, I never walked out on a movie but I did this one.

User review rating: 3 March 27, 2011

Great visual effects. Entertainment for the eyes if not the mind.

User review rating: 3 March 27, 2011

It was a ok movie, got kinda of boring half way through it.

User review rating: 3 March 27, 2011

Love action movies like this one.

User review rating: 3 March 27, 2011

I really enjoyed it.

User review rating: 1 March 27, 2011

THIS MOVIE WAS AWFULLLLLLL!!!!! Besides the graphics it was terrible. At the end of the movie your gonna say WTF did I just watch, had a terrible story from start to finish. I sat there wanting to sucker punch this shitt movie and the creator of it. Whoever says its good for the hot girls trust me its not worth it, just watch porn instead.

User review rating: 3 March 27, 2011

Great movie to watch!!!

User review rating: 5 March 27, 2011

i love it so much. great movie

User review rating: 3 March 27, 2011

Well made movie!

User review rating: 3 March 27, 2011

An action-packed movie.

User review rating: 4 March 27, 2011

Totally awesome!!!

User review rating: 4 March 27, 2011

Way cool!!!

User review rating: 5 March 26, 2011

A definite go-see movie.

User review rating: 5 March 26, 2011

Exciting and thrilling!!!!

User review rating: 4 March 26, 2011

This movie was visually stunning and although the story was bumpy at times, it was an enjoyable ride all the way through. Who doesn't love

User review rating: 4 March 26, 2011

A Bold visually stunning movie with great special effects, the only gripe about the movie is the the slower parts at times. A must see in Imax to get the full experience of the movie.

User review rating: 1 March 26, 2011

very sad movie did not like it!!

User review rating: 1 March 26, 2011

very depressing movie did not like it, needed more substance.

User review rating: 1 March 26, 2011

aweful movie needs alot of work!! not enough action!!

User review rating: 2 March 26, 2011

not a good movie really made me mad!!waste of good money

User review rating: 1 March 26, 2011

very diappointed about this movie, not what i expected!!

User review rating: 1 March 26, 2011

really bad movie notthing like 300!!!tried to combine alittle part of other movies!!1

User review rating: 1 March 26, 2011

MOVIE WAS NOT TO MY LIKING AND VERY BAD TASTE , EXPECTED ALOT MORE ACTION AND FIGHTING!!

User review rating: 1 March 26, 2011

the ending was pretty bad!!story line was aweful!!!

User review rating: 2 March 26, 2011

didnot like it too much girl power neeed a better story line !!

User review rating: 1 March 26, 2011

not a great movie expected a little bit more than that, too lame!!

User review rating: 1 March 26, 2011

the movie was not all that, needed mofre of a good story line

User review rating: 2 March 26, 2011

great action the ending sucked!!!

User review rating: 3 March 26, 2011

lots of CGI but no story line. some disappointment.

User review rating: 5 March 26, 2011

Good Movie

Change Location