Stuck On You

Thank you for rating this movie!

Stuck On You Movie Poster

3.74 / 5

User rating: 3.74

Based on 1033 votes and 40 reviews


  • User rating: 3.74 58.47%
  • User rating: 3.74 8.23%
  • User rating: 3.74 6.76%
  • User rating: 3.74 1.96%
  • User rating: 3.74 24.58%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 40 of 40

User review rating: 0 June 29, 2005

Greg Kinnear gave a most outstanding performance in the Bonnie and Clyde Musical scene in "Stuck on You". I can`t hardly go a day without seeing him perform that song. Excellent entertainment!!!!

User review rating: 0 June 09, 2005

matt damon is the hottest guy on earth . funniest movie in hollywood history. i LOVE matt damon

User review rating: 0 June 07, 2005

very hilarios!!!!!!!!matt damon is the best actor on earth !!!!but the bourn identity was better!!!love matt damon

User review rating: 0 April 21, 2005

Thought "Stuck On You` was an excellent movie- very funny

User review rating: 0 September 15, 2004

loved it. it was hilarious

User review rating: 0 August 08, 2004

Great movie. This is a great movie to see if you want to laugh! Very well put together. I love this movie. Matt Damon is so sexy!!!!

User review rating: 0 July 06, 2004

i think the idea of making a movie about conjoined twins was a good idea, but the way this one was done was very poor. it became very boring.it wasn`t even funny.

User review rating: 0 July 05, 2004

I think the movies great its got Bob(matt dameon)&walt(greg kenear) tenor are really like dumb&dumber.

User review rating: 0 February 20, 2004

about 2.7 stars, it was okay, but not great

User review rating: 0 January 09, 2004

I heard this was a true story. I just dont remember hearing that much about it in the media. It`s too bad because these two guys sure are brave for going through with the surgery. Bob is my favourite, I sure would like to meet him someday.

User review rating: 0 January 06, 2004

Horrible movie with great actors. I am proud of those siamese twins for being able to poke fun at themselves. How difficult it must be for those two guys to have acted in that movie. It looks painful to have to be stuck to someone like that.

User review rating: 0 January 06, 2004

This movie was brilliant, Matt Damon is an astounding actor, hehe, he should win an oscar for this masterpiece, 4 thumbs up.

User review rating: 0 January 05, 2004

Holy smokes!!!! I was the most middle of the road movie since Ice Age. I think it wanted to be a funny movie but it wasn`t. The Farrely Bros. are one a very bad down slide, and need to go back to the beginning and remember what is funny.`

User review rating: 0 January 04, 2004

i just wnt to comment back tok the person that said we shouldnt be making fun of ppl with problems,,,, although that is ture didnt u know what the movie was about b4 u went to see it????

User review rating: 0 January 01, 2004

It was so good. You all must go and see this spectacular movie!!! WOW! - - I almost creamed my drawers!!!!!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 January 01, 2004

that was the so stuiped i hated it.. it was not funny

User review rating: 0 December 31, 2003

Very Very BAD...disappointing.

User review rating: 0 December 26, 2003

This movie was horrible. I wanted to walk out half way through. Was it a comedy?, I couldn`t tell. It was 2 hours long and not funny. You didn`t care what happened to any of the characters and all you could think about was hopefully it would start to wrap up soon.

User review rating: 0 December 23, 2003

wow ive never wanted my money back so badly in my life... shame on you matt damon, if you needed money so bad, you should have asked ben for some.

User review rating: 0 December 23, 2003

Don`t bother going.... way too long with not enough laughs. I started looking at my watch hoping it was over after just 40 minutes. Some people even walked out of the theatre before the movie was over. If I was watching it on video I would have turned it off half way through. Go see something else, anything else, or catch up on your sleep.

User review rating: 0 December 22, 2003

Great movie. It made me laugh a lot.

User review rating: 0 December 22, 2003

i thought it was more funny than austin powers goldmember

User review rating: 0 December 22, 2003

I thought this movie was fun and evtertaining. It Showed a bond between 2 brothers that would have done anything for eachother. I have to say.. this is one of my favourites !

User review rating: 0 December 21, 2003

sucked

User review rating: 0 December 21, 2003

I think Lord of the Rings is better than this film.

User review rating: 0 December 20, 2003

It had potential....but couldn`t make up it`s mind.

User review rating: 0 December 20, 2003

I think this film is insensitive. We shouldn`t make fun of people with problems. Their last film made fun of schizophrenics . . . no dice. I found this film to be very unrelaxing.

User review rating: 0 December 20, 2003

i thought it was funny

User review rating: 0 December 20, 2003

it was a feel good movie but its not as funny as i hoped for....wait for it on video

User review rating: 0 December 19, 2003

OMIGOD IT WAS SOOOOOOOOOOOO BAD. I DO NOT RECOMEND IT. DO NOT GO AND WASTE YOUR MONEY LIKE I DID!!! One of the worst movies I have ever seen.

User review rating: 0 December 18, 2003

THE WORST FARRLLEY BROS. MOVIE YET! NOT WORTH WATCHING!

User review rating: 0 December 17, 2003

THOUGHT IT WOULD HAVE BEEN BETTER,INFACT THE WORST FARRELLY BROS. MOVIE YET!

User review rating: 0 December 16, 2003

Absolutely awful. I don`t think I would have watched this movie if it was on cable, let alone getting suckered paying ten dollars to see it. Please heed my warnings and if you want to watch it, wait for it to show up at the 99 cent bin.

User review rating: 0 December 15, 2003

This movie was funny yes, but I still think it could have been better. I am a big fan of the Farrelly Bros.

User review rating: 0 December 14, 2003

it had a few very funny moments, where I was laughing well into the next scene , but itwas not the complete farce I had thought it would be.

User review rating: 0 December 14, 2003

silly, funny, smart and entertaining!!!

User review rating: 0 December 13, 2003

Very Funny.....good humour!

User review rating: 0 December 13, 2003

very very funny i loved every second of it

User review rating: 0 December 13, 2003

It was terrible, I laughed once when I saw them play hockey. It was long and drawn out. Almost 2 hours of my time was wasted at this movie.

User review rating: 0 December 12, 2003

This movie has one a hack of start but starts to go down hill hour after hour. But fans of Matt Damon will like his comic turn after his dramitic/actin flick earlier this year. Overal a good relaxing movie.

Change Location