Step Up 2: The Streets

Thank you for rating this movie!

Step Up 2: The Streets Movie Poster

1.88 / 5

User rating: 1.88

Based on 1726 votes and 74 reviews


  • User rating: 1.88 18.81%
  • User rating: 1.88 2.77%
  • User rating: 1.88 0.83%
  • User rating: 1.88 2.49%
  • User rating: 1.88 75.10%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 50 of 74

User review rating: 4 December 25, 2009

Much better than Step Up. Rob Hoffman and Will Kemp! Fantastic. I wish Will was in more of the movie, he's such an amazing dancer. Rob Hoffman carried the movie.

User review rating: 4 December 25, 2009

Good movie. Great dancing. The actor who plays Chase is an amazing dancer. Andie, not so much.

User review rating: 0 November 24, 2008

cooooolllllll..........

User review rating: 0 September 12, 2008

This movie was AWESOME!!!!!! Adam Sevani is soooooooooooo HOT!!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 September 02, 2008

Didn't like it at all. Acting was horrible.

User review rating: 0 August 27, 2008

cool

User review rating: 0 July 23, 2008

good

User review rating: 0 July 23, 2008

i thpought that it was really good it kept u thinking what was gonna happene next

User review rating: 0 July 21, 2008

I knew the second one was going to ba amazing great job!

User review rating: 0 July 20, 2008

this was an awesome movie!! :)

User review rating: 0 July 16, 2008

Plot was weak, character's were boring. I wasn't sure how it could be considered the second one, since it's nothing, /at all/, like the first one. But, I did end up enjoying it, however, thanks to the amazing dancing.

User review rating: 0 July 01, 2008

this is such a good movie

User review rating: 0 June 08, 2008

Amazing! N I love Briana Evigan (Andie) she's so hot and beautiful LOL! :)

User review rating: 0 June 06, 2008

this movie was smooth

User review rating: 0 June 04, 2008

WHAT AN AWESOME MOVIE!

User review rating: 0 June 02, 2008

Best Dance Movie of All Times!!!!!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 May 28, 2008

Lovedddd it, can't wait for the DVD to come out.

User review rating: 0 May 27, 2008

This is the best film I have ever seen !!!! If I could give even more stars, I would do it! I would also have played so gladly in this film !!!!! I hope that I can meet Robert Hoffman and it is my dream to play with him in a dance film !!!!!! P.S.: Chase Collins / Robert James Hoffman III is my future husband !!!! love you Rebecca !

User review rating: 0 May 18, 2008

best movie ever great better than the first one

User review rating: 0 May 15, 2008

k compared too other movies this was a great movie

User review rating: 0 May 10, 2008

i love this movie and the dancing, it also has a great theme, and message!!!

User review rating: 0 May 09, 2008

the best movie ever!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 May 08, 2008

this is such an awsome movie hope the third one is comming out soon

User review rating: 0 May 03, 2008

I thought this was a great movie. I think the dance moves were awsome.

User review rating: 0 April 14, 2008

it'z the best movie

User review rating: 0 April 14, 2008

not worth your time and your popcorn.

User review rating: 0 April 12, 2008

Robert Hoffman is REALLY HOT and is brilliant at acting and dancing! Cant wait till the DVD comes out! AMAZING...

User review rating: 0 April 12, 2008

I loved this movie and cant wait for it to come out on DVD! 5*s

User review rating: 0 April 09, 2008

i thought that this film was amazing and great to watch i wish i could dance like that.

User review rating: 0 March 31, 2008

AWESOME AWESOME AWESOME AWESOME........ I LOVED IT!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 March 25, 2008

my comments is that moose and chase and andie was so good it was kinda better then the first one it was good..

User review rating: 0 March 24, 2008

heyy i thought that you dance moves were amazing. i think channning tatun is really hot!!! but i really like it

User review rating: 0 March 21, 2008

THIS IS SUCH A SICK MOVIE I WANT TO SEE A THIRD ONE THE DANCES ARE SO AWESOME

User review rating: 0 March 21, 2008

The story is okay The Dance is VERY STRONG ! great moves

User review rating: 0 March 15, 2008

I love Step Up, and if you dont then I don't know who you are! Step Up is a funny love story that represents who I am! I LOVE THIS MOVIE!!

User review rating: 0 March 12, 2008

i loved step up 2 that i kept on going to the movies to watch it. I've watched it five times. Cant wait til the dvd comes out. Ill be watching it every day. I really loved the choreography at the end of the movie. Hope to see a part 3.

User review rating: 0 March 11, 2008

this movie was awesome. id love to see it again. luv the dancing! 5/5

User review rating: 0 March 10, 2008

It was AWSOME!!

User review rating: 0 March 08, 2008

I am giving this a 4 out of 5 and not for the acting. The story was very prdeictable, the acting was very B rated. However, the dancing was off the hook. Simply incredible. I would watch it again for the dancing alone. A must see for Dance fans.

User review rating: 0 March 08, 2008

whoever said this movie was bad has no taste

User review rating: 0 March 07, 2008

This movie has a pretty much standard story line but that is OK because it is the reason for some really great music and entirely fantastic dancing!! Go and see what the human body is capable of!

User review rating: 0 February 29, 2008

The first must-see movie of 2008! Should do for the dance genre what "Raging Bull" did for boxing!

User review rating: 0 February 25, 2008

This was the best of the two! Awesome dancing as well

User review rating: 0 February 24, 2008

Great Movie! lots of dancing to keep the blood pumping. Wicked music and moves are out of this world and make sure u waych "MOOSE" at the end of the movie his dance movies are sooooo sick.

User review rating: 0 February 24, 2008

The movie was the best movie EVER! It might just be the best this year.I would love to be an actress one day so I can do things like this.I love that movie.

User review rating: 0 February 23, 2008

Predictable. Like any other dance movie.

User review rating: 0 February 23, 2008

Bottom 100 Movies Of All Time:1

User review rating: 0 February 23, 2008

wow

User review rating: 0 February 21, 2008

terrific way to relax at the end of a long day. fun dancing... great music... predictable story.

User review rating: 0 February 21, 2008

It Was a Great Movie, The music was Awsome and The dancing was great!!

Change Location