Star Wars: The Clone Wars

Thank you for rating this movie!

Star Wars: The Clone Wars  Movie Poster

3.70 / 5

User rating: 3.70

Based on 316 votes and 62 reviews


  • User rating: 3.70 54.35%
  • User rating: 3.70 10.87%
  • User rating: 3.70 7.25%
  • User rating: 3.70 5.80%
  • User rating: 3.70 21.74%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 50 of 62

User review rating: 0 January 17, 2009

great movie.

User review rating: 0 November 17, 2008

Its Stupid!!

User review rating: 0 November 16, 2008

Best of the newer episodes.

User review rating: 0 November 02, 2008

Totally Awesome movie!! Great for any Star Wars fans.

User review rating: 0 October 04, 2008

It's great.

User review rating: 0 September 17, 2008

STAR WARS is back and so are the thrills!!!

User review rating: 0 September 08, 2008

Ashley Eckstein Should Be Arrested For This Role

User review rating: 0 September 05, 2008

Our family enjoyed this movie. Several kids in the audience were in costume. It was not as great as the live character movies, but great for what it is. We will be the DVD.

User review rating: 0 September 02, 2008

Lucas saved the best for last! The Clone Wars is a remarkable achievement!

User review rating: 0 August 31, 2008

The best STAR WARS in years! Even John Williams kicked things up a notch!

User review rating: 0 August 29, 2008

it was asome

User review rating: 0 August 29, 2008

best movie i watched this year

User review rating: 0 August 27, 2008

awsome

User review rating: 0 August 27, 2008

PUT STAR WARS TO REST, IT SHOULD HAVE ENDED TWENTY YEARS AGO!

User review rating: 0 August 26, 2008

Everything a Star Wars movie should be! Lucas has done it again! 5/5

User review rating: 0 August 26, 2008

not for 6 year olds

User review rating: 0 August 26, 2008

Again george lucas spits in the face of his fans. Below par animation, terrible dialog, made for kids show which insults adult veiwers. I wish he would have watched final fantasy advent children. Now that was a great animation film. Perhaps if clone wars was made like that, it would have been worth paying to see.

User review rating: 0 August 24, 2008

I've been a Star Wars geek for a very long time. Though I thought the prequels were generally satisfying, only "Revenge of the Sith" felt like a genuine Star Wars movie. With that in mind I was apprehensive about another prequel-era movie but my love for Star Wars motivated me... and I was pleasantly surprised! This was an engrossing and fun movie *even for hardcore SW fans*. If you like Star Wars and animation, this movie is a no-brainer. Check it out!

User review rating: 0 August 24, 2008

Excellent. A good piecemeal approach to Episode three. Has it really been three yrs since episode six? Lucas has always had a vision much like Tolkien. Sad to see Star Wars end. I am not sure about the weekly series.

User review rating: 0 August 24, 2008

It moved me.

User review rating: 0 August 23, 2008

i say it was good movie 5/5 but hardcore fans stay away

User review rating: 0 August 23, 2008

it was noy cool

User review rating: 0 August 22, 2008

OMG, it was so not awesome

User review rating: 0 August 21, 2008

C'mon, this movie was pretty good. The animation was out of this world! I liked it better than some of the "episodes" that just came out. Other than a few lame attempts at humour it worked for me. 3.75 out of 5.00.

User review rating: 0 August 21, 2008

good adaptation to the big screen. one of the best CGI movies of the year.

User review rating: 0 August 19, 2008

The special effects are fantastic!!!

User review rating: 0 August 19, 2008

One of the year's ten best.

User review rating: 0 August 19, 2008

AWESOMENESS to the Nth degree! Killer soundtrack, too!

User review rating: 0 August 18, 2008

After seeing this movie as well as Indy 4, Lucas, in my mind has totally lost his touch. After all, he thought Jar-Jar-Binks was funny! Give up already Lucas! Hand the franchise over to someone who has some talent!

User review rating: 0 August 18, 2008

Exactly what I was looking for. It was realistic enough to cool and cartoonish enough to be fun. The comedic elements were cute.

User review rating: 0 August 18, 2008

An animated masterpiece that restores greatness to the STAR WARS galaxy. 5/5

User review rating: 0 August 18, 2008

STAR WARS and INDY in the same summer?! It must be the Summer of George!

User review rating: 0 August 18, 2008

Excellent movie.

User review rating: 0 August 17, 2008

An entertaining time. The only question is why this storyline? Why not Darth Vader year 1? The Clone Wars ended with Revenge of the Sith. Still, I wish for real actors and real emotion, but the movie isn't bad.

User review rating: 0 August 17, 2008

I actually really enjoyed this movie! Ya, it's unfortunate that they had to animate it, but guess what, it was done very well. 4 Stars.

User review rating: 0 August 17, 2008

enough with the star garbage already.

User review rating: 0 August 17, 2008

There is no where in the movie's description here that this was going to be animated (basically a catroon). False advertising. You are welcome for my "$12.50 donation."

User review rating: 0 August 17, 2008

98 minutes of my life that I will never get back

User review rating: 0 August 17, 2008

Like watching an extended video game. Perfect if you are 12-15/16.

User review rating: 0 August 17, 2008

Not like the real thing ... actually kinda funny/stupid

User review rating: 0 August 17, 2008

could tell it's nothing more than a pilot episode of the television series, but it's quite enjoyable if your not expecting to see something that lives up to the live action movies. worth a look for star wars or animation fans.

User review rating: 0 August 17, 2008

this movie was totally kick ass.i loved it.one of the best.

User review rating: 0 August 17, 2008

It was pretty good, but story for the teletoon clone wars movies are alot better and fill in the story a lot more. If you like star wars, u'll like it.

User review rating: 0 August 17, 2008

Quite possibly the best STAR WARS movie ever -- definitely the best since EMPIRE!

User review rating: 0 August 17, 2008

better than i thought it would be ... the kids enjoyed it, though i thought the violence in it with the light sabers et al could have been toned down a notch ...

User review rating: 0 August 16, 2008

This is thge best movie I have ever seen in my entire life. Iv'e been around for a while. No movie on the planet can top this movie in the future of all mankind and the human race. When kids look back at thir history books under amazing human acheivments they will glorify STAR WARS THE CLONE WARS. This movie is the only reason movie theaters can ever exist. I hiked 12 miles to the local movie theater just to watch the movie. I wasted 3 weeks of salary from how many times I watched this movie over and over again. I had brain cancer my last and dying wish would be to watch star wars the clone wars again. I actually cried when I watched this movie and I didnt even cry when my family was brutily

User review rating: 0 August 16, 2008

I enjoyed this movie. It was fast paced and not a bad story line. If you are not a Star Wars fan, don't watch it.

User review rating: 0 August 16, 2008

It was awesome never seen sometihng like it AND ITS NOT BABYISH

User review rating: 0 August 16, 2008

I really liked it. I went in with low expectations and ended up pleasantly entertained

User review rating: 0 August 16, 2008

It wasn't the best animated movie..but it waskind of funny.

Change Location