Spider-Man 3

Thank you for rating this movie!

3.02 / 5

User rating: 3.02

Based on 9720 votes and 395 reviews


  • User rating: 3.02 31.27%
  • User rating: 3.02 8.48%
  • User rating: 3.02 19.55%
  • User rating: 3.02 12.08%
  • User rating: 3.02 28.61%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 50 of 395

User review rating: 5 January 29, 2011

spider-man 3 is the BEST SUPERHERO MOVIE I'VE EVER SEEN!!!! i was thinking about letting spidey 2 be the best,but seeing 3,i know it's the best in the trilogy!!! spidey 3 has a little bit of everything u could ask for in a movie!!! it improves on 1 & 2!!! it's a superhero movie that's worth seeing over and over again!!!

User review rating: 3 May 08, 2010

venoms head is to big and the part where he's surfing on the back of the car is ridiculusly unrealistic even for super hero movies

User review rating: 0 May 09, 2009

it was quite good because i am a spider-man fan i cant wait for the fourth one its going to be great

User review rating: 0 May 03, 2009

I thought the movie was pretty good with the visual effects and storyline. It got sometimes confusing the story and at times to "love storyish" but overall very well done can't wait for 4

User review rating: 0 December 01, 2008

SO bad.

User review rating: 0 October 22, 2008

its so cool

User review rating: 0 July 20, 2008

alright film was expecting more but overall wasnt that bad

User review rating: 0 July 05, 2008

Was an OK film. Didn't like all the cow bawlin' at the end. I have the other two DVD's, but, not bothering to buy this one.

User review rating: 0 June 15, 2008

i liked this super action movie

User review rating: 0 May 11, 2008

I feel sorry for spiderman fans after watching this movie, it was one of the most stupid movies I've ever seen. There's alot of older style dance sequences, like 'The twist', a John Travolta strut down a new york street, and alot of contemporary jazz. Some corny old fart had some influence on this movie. It really sucked.

User review rating: 0 January 02, 2008

To tell you the truth, It's not as bad as people were making it out to be. But still, when watching it, there's "something" missing. I'm a huge fan of the first two as well. I thought the action sequences were amazing, and overall it was good. The dancing in the club scene was a little weird. Overall a pretty good movie. 3.5 stars.

User review rating: 0 December 21, 2007

wow, i spent $12 on this movie and it was worse than stewart little 2! I could have boust two meals at Mcdaonnalds with that money! and that's not an advertisement! DON"T SEE THIS MOVIE... unless you like bad movies

User review rating: 0 December 03, 2007

Not bad. A one time watch though and why is there like no venom!

User review rating: 0 November 21, 2007

I liked this movie if Stan Lee reading this I hope they put the Hob Goblin and Carnage in the number 4.

User review rating: 0 November 02, 2007

I /really/ didn't like this one. It was so lonbg, and nothing really seemed to happen... I thought the first and second ones were all right, but this one was just plain boring.

User review rating: 0 October 30, 2007

Wow, awesome movie. One of the best ever, and is the best spider-man yet!

User review rating: 0 October 09, 2007

the best one yet!!!

User review rating: 0 September 25, 2007

For those of you who didn't like this movie, no offense, but, WAKE UP!! This is, like the best Super-hero film ever! I think that Tobey did a good job at portraying the "bad" Spider-man. And Venom!! Aw man, you gotta say, he is creepy, and cool. Saw it in theaters, can't wait for it on DVD!! 5 Stars

User review rating: 0 September 23, 2007

one word can sum up this movie INCREDIBLE

User review rating: 0 September 02, 2007

Really good movie. They could've cut the tap dancing though...

User review rating: 0 September 02, 2007

fun, not the best one but i enjoyed it for sure.but whats about the part where he gets a makeover and does a weird dance thing? that was just stupid, tough me and my bro couldnt stop laughing! stop the dance!!!LOL

User review rating: 0 August 29, 2007

Was anyone else disappointed at the lack of extras on this disc?

User review rating: 0 August 26, 2007

to much fly not enough die

User review rating: 0 August 19, 2007

After a string of disappointing sequels, (Shrek, Pirates, Fantastic Four...) I have to say, SM3 is the one that did not disappoint me. True it has some flaws but the haters are not justifying the big flaws since the romance between Peter/MJ is an important part of the comics, and if you think this movie is boring, check out Hulk instead! Now that is the most boring movie ever! Anyway, to the point, I really enjoyed this movie and it proves that if you really are a fan of the past 2 movies and even in the comics, you should understand the main point of what their accomplishing here. So please, it's not as bad as they all say.

User review rating: 0 August 08, 2007

zzz...ZZZ...zzz... boring and...boring... worst of the 3

User review rating: 0 July 29, 2007

The 3-star general rating is well deserved. Despite excellent effects and acting, the use of three different antagonists at once really diffused the focus and energy of the story. It works better in a film to have a team of heroes battling a super villain, rather than to have one hero attempting to divide his energies and focus, and sap the audience's energy and attention, on multiple foes. It rarely works, and this is a case in point. Too bad - the black suit thing alone could have carried this movie brilliantly, with the former best friend storyline an effective single distraction from this real battle.

User review rating: 0 July 28, 2007

The Best action movie ever I saw this once in regular theatres and once in Imax i loved it. i really liked spider-man's black suit and i can't wait til it comes to dvd.

User review rating: 0 July 22, 2007

The best Spider-man ever made, better than the first two

User review rating: 0 July 21, 2007

ya i agree with the comment below this one, it was painfuly cheesy,ans lame. which is sad because the first two spider man movies were really cool.

User review rating: 0 July 21, 2007

The worst out all three movies...i cannot believe how cheesy & lame this movie was.

User review rating: 0 July 16, 2007

I absolutely loved it, but I find this new trend of filming super close to the subject is kind of hard to watch and disappointing. If they backed up a little with the camera, you could see what is going on better. Same with Transformers. Overall though, I'd pay again just to see the silhouette of Spidey sitting on the edge of the building. some great shots! I really like the dark Peter Parker as well.

User review rating: 0 July 15, 2007

iT IS MUCH BETTER THAN THE FIRST AND THE SECOND

User review rating: 0 July 15, 2007

THAT MOVIE IS FANTASIC!

User review rating: 0 July 14, 2007

Much darker. Interesting. The actors are completely done with SM3 .. looks like we all are too. It didn't feel like a conclusion. Though it's still an entertaining movie! It's somewhere at the top .. comparing it to the other anticipated movies for the summer .. e.g. Shrek the Third(and that's saying something. Thumbs up all the way.

User review rating: 0 July 10, 2007

Still has the same heart as the previous movies, and i like how it's not a story of violence. Too many storylines that weren't interwoven very well.

User review rating: 0 July 04, 2007

Disappointing.

User review rating: 0 July 03, 2007

3 stars. it met my expectations, though my expectations weren't that high to begin with. see it if your a spiderman fan, if not, save the couple bucks.

User review rating: 0 June 30, 2007

It lost its originality.

User review rating: 0 June 29, 2007

The best of the trilogy! Remember, this is Movie Spider-man--it is a re-imagining of the comic book hero. One must have an open mind when viewing. By the way, I think we have not seen the last of venom.

User review rating: 0 June 28, 2007

Enjoyed the movie as I did with the others. Just light entertainment but fun. Enough action to not make you go totally to sleep although a bit more romance than I care for.

User review rating: 0 June 28, 2007

This was the best in trilogy. I loved it!! There was action, comedy, romance, drama, and adventure all in 1! 5 Stars!!

User review rating: 0 June 16, 2007

There was too much stuff in this movie to make it worth while in seeing. It was too long, with too many characters and hardly any character development, especially of black spiderman/venom. This movie also had some of the most incredibly cheesy moments I have ever seen on film. It was a waste of time.

User review rating: 0 June 15, 2007

Great all around it was a nice way to wrap the 3 parts.

User review rating: 0 June 10, 2007

greatest movie of all time! the best superhero movie ever!! nonstop action, incredible story, never boring, full of excitement! Superb movie!!

User review rating: 0 June 10, 2007

Terrible, just terrible. Venom was in there for 20 minutes, sandman should be known as sad man and come on how many villans turn good

User review rating: 0 June 10, 2007

Another great Spiderman movie!!!! I would definitely see it again. The only thing puzzling was the ending will we see a Spiderman 4?

User review rating: 0 June 09, 2007

My boys loved it. Not as good as previous Spiderman

User review rating: 0 June 08, 2007

Horrible. Awful. Boring. Stupid. Poorly acted. Too Long. Too many villains. Please let the franchise die for 10 years. A sad way to go out. Save your money, don't even rent.

User review rating: 0 June 06, 2007

Ugh. What have they done? WHAT HAVE THEY DONE?!?!?!?

User review rating: 0 June 05, 2007

it is interesting and funny

Change Location