Space Chimps

Thank you for rating this movie!

Space Chimps Movie Poster

3.59 / 5

User rating: 3.59

Based on 320 votes and 38 reviews


  • User rating: 3.59 57.55%
  • User rating: 3.59 5.76%
  • User rating: 3.59 2.16%
  • User rating: 3.59 7.19%
  • User rating: 3.59 27.34%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 38 of 38

User review rating: 0 January 10, 2009

the movie was better then i thought it would be.it had quite a bit of action in the movie.but the chimp ham was defently the funniest part of the movie.

User review rating: 0 October 18, 2008

Fantastic fun!

User review rating: 0 October 01, 2008

BRILLIANT!!!!!

User review rating: 0 September 30, 2008

This was the first movie I have ever walked out on in a theatre in a year. This stunk. The animation was horrible. The Faces of the human characters were flat, flat, flat. No matter how good the voice acting is, the face still has to match the emotion in the voice. It was especially worse after watching the way superior "Wall-E". In "Wall-E" the title character managed to be a very expressive despite having almost no dialogue. His eyes are binoculars and he still manages to be expressive. There is also a scene where the chimps swing on vines and I wasn't convinced for one second. There seem to be no gravity. They didn't seem to be swinging in a realistic way. And I have seen them swing ar

User review rating: 0 September 30, 2008

usually these cartoons will try and strike a balance between a young and old audience...this didn't, very half assed, unoriginal.. looks like they didn't put too much thought into it and just made it up as they went

User review rating: 0 September 23, 2008

Sloppy And Out Of Control

User review rating: 0 September 23, 2008

Fast-paced fun with a message!

User review rating: 0 September 01, 2008

The year's most controversial movie is also one of its best!

User review rating: 0 August 27, 2008

this movie seems to be good but other reviews ive seen said this movie was horrible

User review rating: 0 August 27, 2008

The first great film of 2008.

User review rating: 0 August 24, 2008

The movie Planet of the Apes SHOULD have been!

User review rating: 0 August 24, 2008

One of the year's ten best.

User review rating: 0 August 20, 2008

i love the chimps

User review rating: 0 August 17, 2008

It was hilarious!!!!!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 August 12, 2008

i totaly loved this movie

User review rating: 0 August 11, 2008

My kids (10, 9, 7) gave it a thumbs up...that is all that matters to me

User review rating: 0 August 11, 2008

Best movie of the summer!!!!!

User review rating: 0 August 04, 2008

A smart and sexy ride!

User review rating: 0 July 30, 2008

very funny show........the kids loved it ....they were laughing alot!

User review rating: 0 July 27, 2008

a very good movie

User review rating: 0 July 24, 2008

The movie was awesome and hilarious u gotta watch it.

User review rating: 0 July 22, 2008

that crazy frog song made a very good mix with the space chimps i think ham is hailarious i like the part when he threw the banana on the trimmile and titan fell

User review rating: 0 July 22, 2008

people have got to see this movie its chimptaztic

User review rating: 0 July 20, 2008

i think this movie packs a good pack of lafter

User review rating: 0 July 20, 2008

this movie was really good i think the chimps are good at training and this is a good movie for kids and it is a good movie for parents titan is a dork but this movie is hailarious

User review rating: 0 July 20, 2008

this movie rocks really it does

User review rating: 0 July 20, 2008

i think andy samberg was a good actor in this movie

User review rating: 0 July 20, 2008

you no what i think this movie should be rated 3.59

User review rating: 0 July 20, 2008

its a very good movie

User review rating: 0 July 20, 2008

terrible worse than ever worst movie in history of bad movies

User review rating: 0 July 20, 2008

Hold on to the kids so they don't fall asleep during this one

User review rating: 0 July 20, 2008

i liked the chimps they were very good explorers and i gotta say this movie was hailarious

User review rating: 0 July 20, 2008

i liked the chimps they were cute

User review rating: 0 July 20, 2008

this is a very good movie

User review rating: 0 July 19, 2008

horrible

User review rating: 0 July 19, 2008

great!!!!!

User review rating: 0 July 18, 2008

Wow a great kids movie with hilarious animated characters E.B.A

User review rating: 0 July 18, 2008

this is a very good movie

Change Location