Snow Dogs

Thank you for rating this movie!

Snow Dogs Movie Poster

3.67 / 5

User rating: 3.67

Based on 518 votes and 42 reviews


  • User rating: 3.67 52.67%
  • User rating: 3.67 11.49%
  • User rating: 3.67 8.51%
  • User rating: 3.67 5.15%
  • User rating: 3.67 22.18%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 42 of 42

User review rating: 0 February 06, 2007

I loved the dogs. I also liked the puppys like Avalanch.

User review rating: 0 January 08, 2006

This movie is one of the best "feel-good" movies I have seen in a very long time. Cuba is an incredible actor of many talents. Having some of the older generation of actors in this movie added boat-loads of talent. Great movie, 5 stars, easily!!!

User review rating: 0 June 10, 2005

THIS MOVIE ROCKS! GOOD JOB HOOLYWOOD!

User review rating: 0 May 27, 2005

THIS MOVIE IS THE BEST. (BESIDE HARRY POTTER)

User review rating: 0 May 22, 2004

I loved the girl who played Barb. Really pretty and good actress.

User review rating: 0 July 13, 2002

it was so funny? i was literally rolling on the floor the whole movie (i saw it on video :-))

User review rating: 0 May 04, 2002

My kids and I really enjoyed this movie, worth seeing!!!!

User review rating: 0 March 22, 2002

i think that the movie is the best movie i ever saw

User review rating: 0 March 02, 2002

It was Tallright

User review rating: 0 February 23, 2002

it sucks

User review rating: 0 February 18, 2002

Very funny and very good movie.

User review rating: 0 February 11, 2002

very cute and very funny if you like comadys than this is the movie for you

User review rating: 0 February 10, 2002

i wonder how cuba settled demon? this movie was cute especially the dogs!

User review rating: 0 February 08, 2002

While on set, Cuba Gooding, Jr. had a rough time with his canine co-stars. In a scene where the dogs were supposed to chase and tackle him, he was injured when they found a spot on his buttocks where the padded jacket filled with meat was too thin.

User review rating: 0 February 07, 2002

I think Cuba should get a new agent...

User review rating: 0 February 05, 2002

This movie was great. Definetely one for the kids, although I went to see it with my mom and I`m 28. Cuba Gooding was hilarious, I didn`t think he was that funny, but look out Robin Williams...... I think we found your replacement because this guy is nuts. Bring the kids....and you adults will love it too!!!!

User review rating: 0 February 05, 2002

A very cool movie. Cute dogs!

User review rating: 0 February 05, 2002

A cute movie. The kids thought it was very funny, and that`s who it was made for....

User review rating: 0 February 05, 2002

The snow dogs are stupid and they don`t look cute. They look like monsters. The whole movie was dumb and i think it was a crappy plot

User review rating: 0 February 04, 2002

DAMN STUPID..

User review rating: 0 February 02, 2002

My bum hurts. Now that that`s said, I can tell you that Snow Dogs is probably the little piece of chicken fat that you get stuck between your teeth when you have wings. It`s irritating, annoying, in bad taste, and stinks! My 3 year old sister could have written that script, but then again, that was the audienece intended. Way to go Disney, keep losing your money.

User review rating: 0 February 01, 2002

Very funny picture! Beautiful dogs! Good Story.

User review rating: 0 February 01, 2002

i think it looks funny on the previews

User review rating: 0 February 01, 2002

it was a great movie

User review rating: 0 January 31, 2002

it was a pretty funny movie

User review rating: 0 January 29, 2002

Excellent! Very entertaining!

User review rating: 0 January 29, 2002

Cuba, you are a joke. Call up Tom Cruise & beg and plead to get in another movie with him!!

User review rating: 0 January 27, 2002

IT WAS REALLY FUNNY, AND dEMON THE DOG IT FUNNIEST MOVIES WEITH DOGS YET

User review rating: 0 January 26, 2002

This movie was so awful even my 10 year old son wanted to leave. Boringly stereotypical.

User review rating: 0 January 26, 2002

sucks very much

User review rating: 0 January 25, 2002

it`s Awesome

User review rating: 0 January 23, 2002

i thought it was the best show i have ever seen in my life i loved it very much thanks againe your freind ryan,

User review rating: 0 January 23, 2002

my son and i held each other, laughed and cried all threw the movie.

User review rating: 0 January 23, 2002

I think It`s very funny!

User review rating: 0 January 21, 2002

crap

User review rating: 0 January 19, 2002

it was very goode i like it very much

User review rating: 0 January 19, 2002

Fabulous Family Movie!!!!! Take the entire family - including Grandma!!! Hillarious - Cuba Gooding Jr. was fantastic. Made me laugh and had made me cry!! Would defenitly see it again! Worth every penny!

User review rating: 0 January 19, 2002

i thought it was really good in commercials and when i saw it it was amanzing it was funny

User review rating: 0 January 19, 2002

All the fuuny parts on on the commercial, The only talking part the dogs do is in the actors dream. It was a great diappointment to my daughter

User review rating: 0 January 19, 2002

Funniest movie I have ever seen. Cuba is Great!

User review rating: 0 January 19, 2002

GRARBAGE

User review rating: 0 January 18, 2002

I think it is going to be great!

Change Location