Snitch

Thank you for rating this movie!

3.48 / 5

User rating: 3.48

Based on 66 votes and 19 reviews


  • User rating: 3.48 44.83%
  • User rating: 3.48 10.34%
  • User rating: 3.48 10.34%
  • User rating: 3.48 17.24%
  • User rating: 3.48 17.24%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 19 of 19

User review rating: 2 February 06, 2014

Good performances, but the story gets a bit too unbelievable (even though based on a real story).....Love the Rock - wich he just did better films

User review rating: 5 June 11, 2013

Was a great if you didn't get the plot then ur dumb lol

User review rating: 5 March 21, 2013

I liked this movie. I feel so bad for the parents who had to go through this stuff. What a good way to teach a lesson to all teenagers...you go everyone involved. LOVE ALWAYS JOANNIE :):):)

User review rating: 1 March 21, 2013

wow, i wish i could get a refund.....or give -200 stars....very dry and boring....go see the croods, much better

User review rating: 4 March 11, 2013

I like movies based on true stories. The Rock was quite believable in this movie. I would recommend it to all his fans.

User review rating: 1 March 09, 2013

Save your money!

User review rating: 1 March 08, 2013

Such a bad movie.. lol

User review rating: 3 March 08, 2013

This movie was really good great actting go see this movie

User review rating: 5 March 04, 2013

The movie was alirght. Yes it does show that you can't trust your best friend. I kinda agree with some of you guys that this movie is a dvd rental.

User review rating: 3 March 04, 2013

Slow and no plot

User review rating: 5 March 03, 2013

Great movie, worth watching! Shows you, you can't even trust your best friend. Shows a great relationship between a father and a son. The Rock - Rocked in this one!

User review rating: 2 March 02, 2013

average. a rental at best, save your money

User review rating: 2 March 01, 2013

Very slow paced movie with very little plot. Wait for Netflix and save your money!!

User review rating: 2 February 28, 2013

this was more like a movie made for tv.

User review rating: 5 February 27, 2013

excellent movie. more than expected. a very relevant sobering down-to-earth story about a topic everyone should learn from and be aware. great to see Dwayne Johnson play more serious very 'human vulnerable' realistic roles. plus he's devilishly handsome, not just a big hunk, and smart about movies he's doing that are more than just about super hero action. worth the see. action scenes were very realistic including car chase that didn't look like 'stunt-rigged' cars with flat metal protected bottoms.

User review rating: 5 February 24, 2013

The movie i ever seen :)

User review rating: 3 February 24, 2013

Okay, takes awhile to get going. Dwayne plays it low key not the normal kick as* guy he normally does. Overall at 3

User review rating: 5 February 23, 2013

this shows you shouldn't f**k with the rock:)

User review rating: 5 February 23, 2013

lol this was the best movie ever it was action packed.

Change Location