Sleepover

Thank you for rating this movie!

Sleepover Movie Poster

4.09 / 5

User rating: 4.09

Based on 17339 votes and 77 reviews


  • User rating: 4.09 75.06%
  • User rating: 4.09 1.84%
  • User rating: 4.09 1.29%
  • User rating: 4.09 0.60%
  • User rating: 4.09 21.20%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 50 of 77

User review rating: 5 January 02, 2016

five love it

User review rating: 5 March 04, 2011

I now have the dvd an and the movie i like its a cool movie mostly for teenage girls as an adult i really really liked it nice movie! good movie title to!

User review rating: 0 November 09, 2007

i just watched it and dougal smith and sea faris are so HOTT

User review rating: 0 May 16, 2006

Okay, there really wasn`t much to it, and it wasn`t very realistic, but who cares? Sleepover is a fun movie, and you needn`t be a girl to enjoy it, and I say this from experience!

User review rating: 0 April 21, 2006

it was awesome and taught me about life so i loved it and i think that they chose the best actors and actresses to play the parts but my favourite part was the friendship in the movie. please make a SLEEPOVER 2 really people would watch it trust me

User review rating: 0 April 09, 2006

I loved it!

User review rating: 0 March 19, 2006

I love Sean Faris...it`s beutifull...i love you Sean..:*:*:*:*

User review rating: 0 January 03, 2006

I love Sean Faris He is a HOTTIE!!!! I love the movie and it is better than Mean Girls

User review rating: 0 December 28, 2005

its the best movie for a girl party!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 December 19, 2005

I Love sleepover so much.

User review rating: 0 December 13, 2005

i think that the skateboarder dudes are really hot!! They mad the movie Rock

User review rating: 0 July 22, 2005

i love sean faris

User review rating: 0 March 04, 2005

i loved sleepover! i loved the whole thing except the part when hannah had 2 move. i almost cried cuz they had such a great time togetherand then they would never see each other again.i thought that when julie missed the kiss that she would never get it. when she did i was so happy!

User review rating: 0 February 23, 2005

I think the movie sleep over is great.I loved it.

User review rating: 0 February 08, 2005

Sleepover is the best movie ever and I love Sean! You have to see Sleepover!

User review rating: 0 January 14, 2005

Sleepover is the bestest movie ever mainly bcuz of evan peters .. he is so hot and cute and adorable i love him so much .. just if he knew who i was!!! i can`t breath whenever he comes on the screen!!-CHRISSY

User review rating: 0 January 10, 2005

i loved sleep over and i love sean faris he is a total hottie he is like 1 of the most hottest guys i have ever seen oooooo ya

User review rating: 0 January 08, 2005

I saw I my friends and I thought Sean faris is Hot,hot,hot!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 January 05, 2005

i`M 12 YEARS OLD AND I ABSOLUTELY LOVED IT!!!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 January 02, 2005

great chick flick. I say rent this movie, call over your girl friends and make some popcorn. This makes me wanna do sumthing like they did. It was very good. 4 stars.

User review rating: 0 January 02, 2005

OH MY GOD i love this movie it is like the best movie ever i mean who doesnt like going out with there girlfriends and having a fun and cray night and also scoping out hot guys and i have one thing to say EVAN PETERS IS SOOOOOOOOOOOO FREAKING SEXY!!!!!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 January 02, 2005

Sleepover was the best movie ever.........SEAN FARIS OS SOOOOOOOOOO HOTTTTTTTTT:) I love him so much.......He`s got a sexy body:)

User review rating: 0 January 01, 2005

I loved Sleepover!!! Alexa Vega is a good actress,I watched it about 10 times and i will never get borde with it!!!!!

User review rating: 0 December 08, 2004

one word Evan Peters hot times a lot and i mean a lot movie one comment preppy

User review rating: 0 December 08, 2004

no offense but the only reason i gave it 5stars was for none other than Evan Peters!(duh)Nice movie

User review rating: 0 December 07, 2004

hey alexa you rock! good arcter and lots of energy! love you

User review rating: 0 November 27, 2004

Ya I slept all over this zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz

User review rating: 0 November 23, 2004

I loved the moovie. It`s one of the best I saw this year.

User review rating: 0 August 17, 2004

the movie was a awesome movie very funny indeed boy inb movie was veery hot and sexy mmmmmm

User review rating: 0 August 14, 2004

it was the BEST!

User review rating: 0 August 13, 2004

I loved it.

User review rating: 0 July 27, 2004

IT WAS AN AWESOME MOVIE....I LOVED IT

User review rating: 0 July 19, 2004

i thought that it was the best movie that i have seen so far1!! 2 thumbs up

User review rating: 0 July 17, 2004

Joe Nausbaum is a genius

User review rating: 0 July 17, 2004

It was pretty good. I would see it if I were you.(unless you`re a boy-------TOTAL chick flick:P)

User review rating: 0 July 17, 2004

I saw sleep over at a sleep over.

User review rating: 0 July 17, 2004

My IQ has dropped 57 points from watching this movie.

User review rating: 0 July 16, 2004

sleep over is the best movie I have ever seen Alexa Vega is the best acter ever!!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 July 15, 2004

Wow..this movie is rated one star only? I wonder if I should go see it now.

User review rating: 0 July 15, 2004

This movie was pretty pathetic! It was a rip off of "mean girls". This plot was uninteresting and unrealistic. DO NOT SEE THIS MOVIE!!!!!

User review rating: 0 July 15, 2004

it was very sucky

User review rating: 0 July 15, 2004

I thought Sleepover was wicked!! Shut up whoever said Alexa Vega go back to acting school!

User review rating: 0 July 15, 2004

sleepover is a delicious sub at subway!

User review rating: 0 July 15, 2004

i think it was a 3 star kind of plot and setting but the acting was pretty good

User review rating: 0 July 14, 2004

Alexa Vega needs to go back to acting school!

User review rating: 0 July 14, 2004

stupid storyline

User review rating: 0 July 14, 2004

BORING

User review rating: 0 July 14, 2004

the movie wasn`t that great! i thought it was good but it kinda of started the movie too fast with no expanation so it was too fast-lets get the movie done!

User review rating: 0 July 14, 2004

i think that it rocked i already seen it 7 times and i`m going 2 c it a 8th time today

User review rating: 0 July 14, 2004

the best movie ever i loved it

Change Location