Shutter

Thank you for rating this movie!

Shutter Movie Poster

2.85 / 5

User rating: 2.85

Based on 156 votes and 20 reviews


  • User rating: 2.85 30.99%
  • User rating: 2.85 8.45%
  • User rating: 2.85 9.86%
  • User rating: 2.85 15.49%
  • User rating: 2.85 35.21%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 20 of 20

User review rating: 0 July 04, 2008

IT WAS A VERY GOOD MOVIE, BUT NOT AS SCARY AS THE STRANGERS 4 AND A HALF STARS

User review rating: 0 May 01, 2008

I don't really find much horror in horror movies, it was more of a comedy for me. I guess if you get scared during movies like this it would be interestin but seeing how i dont, it's not my place to judge the movie.

User review rating: 0 April 03, 2008

just another horror movie that turns out being a comedy.

User review rating: 0 March 27, 2008

SPOOKY

User review rating: 0 March 27, 2008

I lost two nights of sleep because of this movie.

User review rating: 0 March 26, 2008

If you've seen the original version, you won't be scared cuz, it's pretty much the same as the original version so you know what happens. If you haven't, this movie should be good and scary.

User review rating: 0 March 24, 2008

Wasn't very interesting and definatly not scarry at all.

User review rating: 0 March 24, 2008

Very good movie, intresting, Veryy scary

User review rating: 0 March 23, 2008

Annoying as Hell, such as all American re-makes of Asian horror movies. It wasn't as bad as The Eye, The Grudge, THe Ring, One Missed Call, Pulse, and all those other ones, though, since they kept the original director. But, seriously. The majority of American/Canadian movie-watchers are lazy. JUST GO WATCH A FREAKIN' SUB-TITLED MOVIE. It will not kill you, I guarantee you. Anyways. Yeah, I just thought it was boring, and not scary... ... At all.

User review rating: 0 March 23, 2008

I thought the movie was predictable but doesnt fail to impress!4 stars

User review rating: 0 March 23, 2008

I really love this movie!I thought it would be the same as one Missed Call but I was Absolutely wrong!GOI SEE THIS MOVIE PLEASE!

User review rating: 0 March 23, 2008

I was shaking the whole time!!!!I even screamed!Do your self a favor and see this movie!U Wont Regret it! Ignor these stupid low lifes bad comments!This movie is Really Good and creepy!!

User review rating: 0 March 23, 2008

Excellent horror/ghost movie.

User review rating: 0 March 23, 2008

predictable story progression for about two thirds of the movie, in the same spirit as the grudge and the ring, will give you nightmares.

User review rating: 0 March 22, 2008

man that was bad

User review rating: 0 March 22, 2008

"Terrifyingly..." "Horrifyingly..." BAD!

User review rating: 0 March 22, 2008

low budget

User review rating: 0 March 21, 2008

the movie doesnt sound that good and it doesn't look that scaryy soo i rate it .......... 2 stars lollllll

User review rating: 0 March 21, 2008

Terrifying

User review rating: 0 March 21, 2008

this movie is horrifying but yet very interesting. I really enjoyed the movie.

Change Location