Seven Psychopaths

Thank you for rating this movie!

3.58 / 5

User rating: 3.58

Based on 84 votes and 23 reviews

  • User rating: 3.58 40.00%
  • User rating: 3.58 20.00%
  • User rating: 3.58 10.00%
  • User rating: 3.58 17.50%
  • User rating: 3.58 12.50%

Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?


Showing 1 to 23 of 23

User review rating: 5 February 04, 2013

Fantastic. Fun movie

User review rating: 2 January 28, 2013

Meh.... 1st half wasn't bad. I'd never watch this again.

User review rating: 5 January 12, 2013

personally, if a movie can make me cry laughing the second time I watch it, it's pretty damn good.

User review rating: 4 November 28, 2012

Quirky but worth a watch.

User review rating: 4 November 15, 2012

That's ralely shrewd! Good to see the logic set out so well.

User review rating: 1 November 12, 2012

Don't waste your time and money. the only saving grace was christopher walken.

User review rating: 1 November 11, 2012

I did not enjoy this movie. Very different from what i expected. It could have been a good movie if the writing was better.

User review rating: 1 November 06, 2012

By far the worst movie I have seen in the past decade. I watched it as long as possible and left with about 45 minutes remaning.Refunds should be allowed if you leave half way through.

User review rating: 5 November 03, 2012

Love it-go see it.

User review rating: 3 October 31, 2012

funny, corny, absurd... and lots of lazy no script-needed filler moments. it was ok. for sure, plenty of silly macho bs 'abrupt cold-n-heartless' violence. actors get to earn money goofing around for this one (lucky them).

User review rating: 5 October 29, 2012

I have never commented on a movie before, but I just had to for this one. One of the greatest movies I've ever seen, hands down. Some of the funniest and heart-wrenching moments all wrapped into one beautiful film which makes conscious fun of itself throughout. I'm sorry,but anyone who found it boring or a gore-fest just really didn't get it. Damn near perfect.

User review rating: 5 October 27, 2012

This was great movie!! Totally offbeat, and ridiculous. Actors making fun of themselves in the movie industry. Well played, well played! :)

User review rating: 5 October 21, 2012

Quirky, intelligent, funny, superbly acted and directed. A thinking person's movie. If you we're a fan of say, The Jeffersons tv show or such then don't go see this because you'll be lost.

User review rating: 2 October 21, 2012

Gratuitously Gory gory gory. Not what I expected. Definitely not a comedy

User review rating: 2 October 21, 2012

Hollywood must be getting desperate for ideas.

User review rating: 2 October 19, 2012

I don't know if I was just in an 'off' mood, but I couldn't get into this movie. I thought it started off good and was actually decent for about the first half, but the last oh man was I bored!!! Ya, it's a bit gory, a bit quirky, and the acting is decent, but overall I can't really say this was very good. I'm pretty amazed the critics are giving it such good reviews (but then again, I think critics watch movies with a different purpose than us everyday folks!).

User review rating: 3 October 18, 2012

This what happens when movie trailers lie.....not a comedy and not very good!

User review rating: 1 October 15, 2012

If i could give this -5 stars i would.....oh woody H, where is your humor gone, you were sooo good in zombieland....just a waste, I'll never get those hours back...could've been shopping.....

User review rating: 4 October 15, 2012

AMAZING! Well done. A very VERY dark comedy. Fantastic!

User review rating: 2 October 14, 2012

Not a comedy....gory, disgusting movie. Proves film critics don't have good taste.

User review rating: 4 October 13, 2012

not really a comedy like the trailer sort of makes it out to be,but filled with comedic moments,alongside a dose of violence,and meaty dialogue. sam rockwell steals the film,in an excellent performance. actually,really well acted all around. highly entertaining, somewhat cerebral,somewhat funny,all around a good time.

User review rating: 2 October 10, 2012

I really didn't enjoy this movie.

User review rating: 5 October 04, 2012

Twisted and funny. Still wondering if I am twisted and if everyone else in the theatre was too.

Change Location