Scream 4

Thank you for rating this movie!

4.07 / 5

User rating: 4.07

Based on 198 votes and 46 reviews


  • User rating: 4.07 55.98%
  • User rating: 4.07 23.91%
  • User rating: 4.07 4.35%
  • User rating: 4.07 2.17%
  • User rating: 4.07 13.59%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 46 of 46

User review rating: 5 January 31, 2013

Awesome ending to an amazing franchise! They did a phenomenal job.

User review rating: 3 January 24, 2012

i had fun with it. i liked emma roberts in the movie...

User review rating: 1 October 10, 2011

Totally overrated...

User review rating: 4 June 09, 2011

I was entertained throughout.

User review rating: 4 May 26, 2011

decent movie, ending was expected. but the killer was never who you thought it'd be. anyway 3/5 overall.

User review rating: 5 April 27, 2011

I thought this movie was awesome, I hope they make more! and courtney cox looked weird in the movie though, but i loved the rest of the cast!

User review rating: 4 April 25, 2011

Nicely done. Exellent reference about Horror films, making the over the top acting plausible. Courtney Cox looked a little weird but it did not take away from her fabulous role as Gale. Neve's return to woodspiro(sp?) was also and interesting factor since the trailers indicated that she had long since moved back home. Though I must ask, now that the remake topic has been done, what else could the Scream franchise possibly think of next? is this the actual end of the scream series?

User review rating: 1 April 25, 2011

waste of time just awful

User review rating: 1 April 24, 2011

what a crummy movie, not scary at all, just plain bad. Neve Campbell has aged well, but Courtney Cox looked gawd awful.

User review rating: 4 April 23, 2011

It was a great movie, loved all the twists and turns, keep you guessing till the end... very happy with the ending..way to go wes craven.

User review rating: 5 April 21, 2011

Love Love Loved it!!!

User review rating: 5 April 20, 2011

i love this movie i can't wait to see it. screm on people

User review rating: 4 April 20, 2011

I hope all the cheesiness was intentional. If it was, this was a worthwhile movie.

User review rating: 0 April 20, 2011

This movie had humour horror and was an equal comparison to number 1. It was very entreating and the twist was very unpredictible and it had decent acting so overall a pretty enertaing horror flick.

User review rating: 1 April 19, 2011

Worst Scream yet, simply horrible.I thought it was going to be a little different but it the same thing over and over again. Not scary at all. Is it supposed to be funny when people are dying that they have to crack a joke b4 they go? Please stop making these crappy movies.

User review rating: 5 April 19, 2011

The best Scream since Scream 3!

User review rating: 4 April 18, 2011

Good movie!, stayed true to the originals I have been a fan since the first movie! But the killing scenes were a bit over done!

User review rating: 1 April 18, 2011

If you didn't figure out who the killer was 20mins in, you are dumber than a post. IT's SO OBVIOUS. DEAR HOLLYWOOD MAKE SOMETHING NEW PLEASE

User review rating: 1 April 18, 2011

The golden age of horror is long since dead. I am a huge fan of Wes Craven and the original Scream trilogy. Scream 4 had nothing. It was flippin terrible. And Courtney Cox looks like an alien with all the botox.

User review rating: 0 April 17, 2011

Hey, can u please take down my post re: coutney cox if your reading this lay off the botox. I just thought it was mean spirited on my part, even if maybe her acting was a bit frozen. i think i was just too dissapointed with the movie-usually my reviews are better. thnx":)

User review rating: 4 April 17, 2011

Great movie! enjoyed it alot. Scary n' funny.

User review rating: 5 April 17, 2011

This movie was awsome LOVED IT!!!!

User review rating: 4 April 17, 2011

Very well done. As a fan of the scream films this one was nicely done and ties into the first one which we all no was the best. It will be interesting to see if they make more. Wes craven said they have talked about doing more but they will see how this one dose first.

User review rating: 5 April 17, 2011

Really really entertaining. Loved it a lot, and I've been a fan from the beginning. Great job Hayden, Emma, and Neve, especially.

User review rating: 5 April 17, 2011

saw it yesterday! loved it, favourite movie series,hopefully theres a scream 5 and 6 :)

User review rating: 5 April 17, 2011

A complete REBOOT! this movie captures the same originality of the first one!

User review rating: 1 April 17, 2011

What..even for a scream 4 how BOring...the only worthwhile dialogue was when julia roberts neice made a speech to Neve Cambell about being in her shadows which you know was completely put in on purpose also, Courney Cox if you are reading this lay offfff the Botox and fillers you look like a 60 yr old rich housewife.Haydens Part was okay but ohoh so predicable.i say pass on this movie if even for cheap thrills.

User review rating: 5 April 17, 2011

I thought this one was as good as the others, kept you guessing who the killer was, and great one liners at the right time!

User review rating: 5 April 17, 2011

lots of fun!

User review rating: 4 April 17, 2011

Stupid beginning

User review rating: 5 April 16, 2011

first off the movie was better than what i imagined the actors were very perfect for the role. i like how it tide into the first scream very cleaver movie hope their a sequel to this one

User review rating: 5 April 16, 2011

awesome

User review rating: 5 April 16, 2011

awesome movie! made me jump a few times...lots of laughs...and ofcourse the twist ending! if you liked the other 3 movies you'll love this one!!!!

User review rating: 0 April 16, 2011

why are people giving this movie positive reviews when they haven't even seen the movie yet. dumb kids.

User review rating: 5 April 16, 2011

It's nice that they found work for Neve Campbell.

User review rating: 5 April 16, 2011

So awesome, definitely lives up to the hype surrounding the movie. The opening sequence was great! Will not disappoint any Scream fan.

User review rating: 5 April 16, 2011

BLEW ME AWAY. STILL IN SHOCK.

User review rating: 5 April 15, 2011

Scream 4 was awesome you couldn't of done it any better. How the story tied into the first film was great and very smart writing. Can't wait for this to come out on DVD.

User review rating: 5 April 15, 2011

Very funny and scary! exactly what you'd expect from the series!!!!! A good time!

User review rating: 5 April 15, 2011

It's amazing!

User review rating: 5 April 05, 2011

I love the Scream seriers - I can't wait for this movie!!! My favorite horror/thriller. They are always extremely well written and scary!

User review rating: 1 March 25, 2011

Aren't these "kids" a little long-in-the-tooth for this sort of thing?

User review rating: 0 March 25, 2011

I hope this means we're getting another "I Know What You Did..." movie!!!

User review rating: 5 November 21, 2010

cant wait! should be an amazing movie!

User review rating: 1 October 29, 2010

Give it up!!!!! The horse has been beaten to dead years ago!!!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 October 28, 2010

looks good

Change Location