Scooby-Doo 2: Monsters Unleashed

Thank you for rating this movie!

Scooby-Doo 2: Monsters Unleashed Movie Poster

4.00 / 5

User rating: 4.00

Based on 7929 votes and 58 reviews


  • User rating: 4.00 73.87%
  • User rating: 4.00 0.90%
  • User rating: 4.00 0.52%
  • User rating: 4.00 0.47%
  • User rating: 4.00 24.25%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 50 of 58

User review rating: 5 March 16, 2012

not since the empire strikes back has a sequel built upon a first film so winningly. an absolute delight, with a kickin' soundtrack featuring rueben studdard!

User review rating: 5 December 09, 2009

Best sequel ever!

User review rating: 0 February 01, 2006

really cute movie! I loved it! It was Awesome!! Funny!! :)->-<

User review rating: 0 September 27, 2005

I think that Scooby-Doo 2 was the best movie ever!I got cracked up! If I could find the movie anywhere I would definetly buy it!Ihope that the people that made this movie should make a Scooby-Doo 3!#1 fan Amarpreet D.

User review rating: 0 September 26, 2005

I think that this movie was the best movie ever!The movie was also very adventurous. All my cousins,sister,and brother and I thought that Scooby Doo 2 was the bomb!Ijust loved it!

User review rating: 0 July 18, 2005

erik it was awsome

User review rating: 0 October 12, 2004

wow this is a cool movie!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 September 20, 2004

dude this movie is the bomb man the bombe its sooooo funny especially Mathew Lilarde i thinke thats how to spell it but any way he is cool man big fan of shaggy and the dude how plays him too but its funny man. DUDE

User review rating: 0 August 18, 2004

it`s really funny theres like no word to describe it

User review rating: 0 August 15, 2004

it unleashed alot of greatness

User review rating: 0 August 08, 2004

stop ruining scooby-doo the cartoon for ppl who actually enjoy them!!!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 August 01, 2004

This could well mark the end of their careers. Sarah, what were you thinking?

User review rating: 0 July 09, 2004

horrible horrible show and storyline , and the acting ... what acting that was brutal i think this is a total insult to Hanna Barbera and the original Scooby Doo show not even the computerized Scooby Doo and the guy who plays Shaggy (who was the only real good thing about the 1st movie) could save this from being a total disaster thank God i don`t have kids yet , and had to subject them to this kind of crap ... movies are begining to look a lot like Hip Hop and Rap ... where any idiot thinks he can go out an have a career . please quit insulting kids intelligence with this garbage you are putting out.

User review rating: 0 May 28, 2004

It was really good i would like to see it over and over again.I loved the effects to the movie. It was fantastic ill always would love to buy it.

User review rating: 0 May 24, 2004

its was eexiting, you would never guess what silly thing scooby and shaggy are going to do. i saw this movie with my friends they all loved it and we all agreed that it was great and it beat the first scooby doo movie! i loved the action filled movie so much im going to be the first to buy it on dvd!!!

User review rating: 0 May 02, 2004

Casting was Great, Shaggy really rocked

User review rating: 0 May 01, 2004

I think it`s a great movie thats aimed more at Children and can be watched by adults without walking out of the Theatre, Yet im still baffled on why Tribute.ca Saying its not recommended For Young children. Me being an adult, i dont sit there in the morning and watch Scooby Doo the Cartoon, now why would someone make a movie based on Scooby Doo and not recommend it to Children?

User review rating: 0 April 30, 2004

I thought it was absolutely histarical...it didn`t beat the first but it`s definately worth seeing.

User review rating: 0 April 25, 2004

I took my four year old to it and she loved it and wasn`t scared of any of it. As an adult it left a bit to be desired but if you can put your child shoes on you`ll get a kick out of it. Alicia Silverstone was a nice touch.

User review rating: 0 April 24, 2004

this movie was a really good one! kind of like the first, only this time I actually was accquainted with the villains. the best part was when scooby`s conclusion was "bunny". i liked it!

User review rating: 0 April 23, 2004

It seems that lately movie trends are to take us baby bust generations back to the early 70s. Scooby-doo follows the trend (Kill Bill vol 1, Starsky and Hutch). The story line is non existant, just like the cartoons, someone is making monsters. Everyone blames the team, and the team sulks about it. The only think that was good about the movie is seeing the old monsters come to live that we used to see in the cartoon (the tar monster for example). DVD worthy, but not spend 15 minutes in a line up, pay $12 and watch some idiot with a laser pointer screwing around on the screen worthy.

User review rating: 0 April 23, 2004

It was a great movie! Lot`s of fun and action!

User review rating: 0 April 18, 2004

it was so funny it is the best you go

User review rating: 0 April 18, 2004

It was great! Taylor Age nine

User review rating: 0 April 16, 2004

it was the best movie i ever seen

User review rating: 0 April 15, 2004

It was fantastic! I couldn`t believe how good it was! I will definitly see it again!

User review rating: 0 April 14, 2004

it ruled 1 of the funniest movies in 2004 shaggy rocks

User review rating: 0 April 14, 2004

It was ok but I kind of fell asleep in the middle!

User review rating: 0 April 11, 2004

the movie was very good.I really liked the part when scooby doo was like bunny.

User review rating: 0 April 11, 2004

I LOVE IT!!!!!!!! The best movie ever known to man kind!!!!

User review rating: 0 April 11, 2004

i loved it so much that i actuly felt like i was in it.

User review rating: 0 April 10, 2004

this is the worst film of 2004, this is one that needs to be pooper-scooped. i loved the 1st one but this one was absolute drizzle. great for little kids but bad for anyone over the age of 7

User review rating: 0 April 08, 2004

i think that scooby - doo 2; was the best movie age 8 sonya

User review rating: 0 April 04, 2004

i am going it now to watch it but i vote for 5 stars

User review rating: 0 April 03, 2004

It was a blast! My 9 yr old had lots of fun too! :-) I agree it looked as if more effort was made in this show.

User review rating: 0 April 03, 2004

it was the best movie I ever seen

User review rating: 0 April 03, 2004

man i love this movie....im a teenager and it was hilariouz! definately not juss alittle kid movie! haha ruban sucks! clay is way better....scooby is soooooooooo adoreable!!!!

User review rating: 0 April 02, 2004

Awesome, even better than the first, it really felt like an old episode.

User review rating: 0 April 01, 2004

scooby do was an awesome movie! scooby doo and shggy are my heros

User review rating: 0 April 01, 2004

It`s a great family movie and hope there is more movies like this

User review rating: 0 April 01, 2004

it was very funny and i enjoyed it

User review rating: 0 April 01, 2004

it was a peice of crap

User review rating: 0 March 30, 2004

it was spectacular and hilarious!!!!!

User review rating: 0 March 29, 2004

Better than the first one for action, storyline, special effects and music. Very scary for little ones at times-not good for under 8 years. Much more effort was put into this movie than was the first one.

User review rating: 0 March 29, 2004

My 4 yrs son thoguht it was cool and funny. He didn`t think it was scary.

User review rating: 0 March 28, 2004

i luved Scooby-Doo it was great from ur best fan ever Izaiah

User review rating: 0 March 28, 2004

My kids age 6 and 8 just seen it and they loved it. It was over in no time at all. They had many laughs.

User review rating: 0 March 28, 2004

I thought the movie was great!It was much better than the first. The graphics were great and comedy was funny! I loved it! I would like to say that the movie is worth your money!

User review rating: 0 March 28, 2004

It was better than the first one. I think Ruben Studdard would of been singing at the beginnig, middle and end.

User review rating: 0 March 28, 2004

I thought Scooby-Doo2 monsters unleashed was great i give it 6000,000000000000 thumbs up.Oh please make a #3.

Change Location