Saving Face (2005)

Thank you for rating this movie!

Saving Face (2005) Movie Poster

4.52 / 5

User rating: 4.52

Based on 129 votes and 19 reviews


  • User rating: 4.52 77.48%
  • User rating: 4.52 11.71%
  • User rating: 4.52 2.70%
  • User rating: 4.52 1.80%
  • User rating: 4.52 6.31%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 19 of 19

User review rating: 5 January 28, 2010

I love this movie. It it really nice. Thanks so much Alice Wu, Michell Kruseic and Lynn Chen.

User review rating: 0 September 20, 2009

They need to make a part 2 now!!! the movie is just tooo great not to. PLEASE come out with part 2 Please!!!!

User review rating: 0 May 12, 2009

This movie was very well written and put together. The entire cast was amazing. I would definitely watch and buy the sequel. Lynn, Michelle and Joan ...what a performance!!! Alice Wu... simply a great writer and director!

User review rating: 0 August 23, 2007

love it, great chemistry between lyn n michelle.

User review rating: 0 July 11, 2006

i LOVE the movie!:) i really enjoyed watching it. the actors did well- great chemistry between michelle & lynn! i wish they would make a part 2 of this movie! let`s make a petition for "SAVING FACE 2"!!!:)

User review rating: 0 May 12, 2006

wow, is a very good film i like it very very

User review rating: 0 April 08, 2006

How about "saving face 2"&"sound track",please? We are so into these!! Keep go on ,MS WU!!!!

User review rating: 0 February 24, 2006

a must-see film for closet queens and princes (kidding) Very touching.

User review rating: 0 February 08, 2006

I am addicted to this movie.

User review rating: 0 December 15, 2005

Imagine Kissing Jessica Stein done a little more courageously. The contrived ending weakens it but overall it`s a charming delight.....and all this time I thought Ashton Kutcher killed the romantic comedy for good.

User review rating: 0 November 27, 2005

my best movie ever. lovely....

User review rating: 0 November 16, 2005

one of the best coming of age movies I have seen in the last five years. Wonderful performances by whole cast. Highly recommend this movie to all I have spoken about it with.

User review rating: 0 November 15, 2005

I`m totally in love with the movie. It`s brillianty put together. Hope to see more film like it.

User review rating: 0 November 14, 2005

I recommend seeing this movie. It is very witty and charming.

User review rating: 0 November 06, 2005

very well done movie!!!

User review rating: 0 August 04, 2005

Outstanding!

User review rating: 0 July 14, 2005

This is a wonderful movie. Totally heartwarming and lots of fun. I wish "they" would make more movies like this!

User review rating: 0 July 04, 2005

This movies wasn`t as great i thought it would of been!

User review rating: 0 July 03, 2005

This movie was excellent. Joan Chen was very funny, which was a pleasant surprise. Although the movie features a Chinese family, the theme is reflective of many cultures.

Change Location