Save The Last Dance

Thank you for rating this movie!

Save The Last Dance Movie Poster

4.14 / 5

User rating: 4.14

Based on 880 votes and 52 reviews


  • User rating: 4.14 74.27%
  • User rating: 4.14 4.23%
  • User rating: 4.14 1.53%
  • User rating: 4.14 0.71%
  • User rating: 4.14 19.27%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 50 of 52

User review rating: 0 July 22, 2006

i though julie did a great job shes beautiful and talented and i though sean did great to

User review rating: 0 May 30, 2006

i thought thia film was great i love movis about dance, so this one really brought to life the cultures and characteristics of hip hop music. i love hip hop, i think the music has it`s own verdict. the music tells a story in itself. great film and great storyline thouroughly enjoyed watching it

User review rating: 0 March 30, 2006

Julia Stiles did a great job, but Sean really should her how it was done. I enjoyed the whole movie and it is my second favorite movie. I am looking forward for another movie with Julia and Sean to watch.

User review rating: 0 December 02, 2005

Excellent movie, i think they should do a save the last dance II movie the writers kept the movie real.

User review rating: 0 October 24, 2005

sean is fit as hell, hes such a hunk. Julia is a brilliant actor,The film is defianately worth watchin.

User review rating: 0 October 23, 2005

sean is the sexys man alive.i love him

User review rating: 0 September 19, 2005

i thought sean parick thomas was absolutely brilliant in this film.i really enjoyed his character

User review rating: 0 September 07, 2005

moi je suis francaise et j adore save the last dance ce film est trop bien

User review rating: 0 September 05, 2005

it`s a brilliant production! I loved the combination of ballet and hip-hop! The best performance is when Julia (Sarah) was told to do a contemporary piece! It was amazing! I just got transfixed with the performance! Sean (Derrick) is handsome and potrays truly beautiful black man he is and Julia (sarah) is white, so white that you`d think she`s transparent! The combination is both scary, thrilling and just out of this world. I do appreciate that they had to fight hard to maintain what they had, and it the hostile racial world its just amazing how they soared! This should be a note to those who are so much against inter-racial marriages! T

User review rating: 0 August 26, 2005

love it, only thing I didn`t like was Julie trying to hip-hop, sean patrick was amazing

User review rating: 0 August 22, 2005

it was brill.. nd sean-patrick thonas is sexy...

User review rating: 0 August 11, 2005

it was amazing and really talented

User review rating: 0 August 08, 2005

It is one of my all time favourite movies, and i love it so much! Omg Derek (Sean Patrick Thomas) is sooooo fit and it Fredo Starr (Love the song shining through!!!) Me n My mate Jenna are absolutley in lurrrrve with the film! Can we not have a `save the last dance 2` to see what happens to everyone and how derek and sarah get on etc??? Lotsa love em xxxx

User review rating: 0 August 07, 2005

I absoultly loved it.

User review rating: 0 July 31, 2005

I love Save the last dance Because it waz a great movie with the good people in it.

User review rating: 0 April 27, 2005

il est trop trop beau

User review rating: 0 November 14, 2004

Save the last dance is the best movie ever. It not only relates to everyday life but it always relates to my life personally.

User review rating: 0 October 10, 2004

save the last dance is the best flim

User review rating: 0 September 25, 2004

I love save the last dance because I love Sean Patrick Thomas and I love the theme!

User review rating: 0 September 14, 2004

Save the last dance, i thought, was one of the best films ever been made, with a lot of thought and effort bein put into the film. The style of the film is very well thought of and very effective. The cast, Julia Styles and Sean Patrick Thomas work well together creating a jealous, but heart warming romance.I really enjoyed this film and recommend further films being produced on the same genre and basis.

User review rating: 0 August 31, 2004

Save the last dance is great one of the best films i`ve seen how fit is sean patrick thomas

User review rating: 0 August 13, 2004

really liked the story-line only there was too much swearing

User review rating: 0 July 14, 2004

I love save the last dance, it touched my heart and that it dosent matter what color, race, religion u are u can still be in love dont make other people cast their affects reflect on u, but overall I JUS JUS JUS LUV SAVE THE LAST DANCE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!Bap!Bap!

User review rating: 0 June 21, 2004

I think it is a great movie and the dancing is amazing,something that I wouldn`t mind learning.I also like the story to it. I find it sends out a message we shouldn`t ignor.

User review rating: 0 June 07, 2004

I thought save the last dance was the best film i had ever watched and i would love to see it again . Sara and Derek were made to be together and i just think Nikki is just a slag who thinks she can get anything . i love the film it is the best film i have ever watched.

User review rating: 0 May 02, 2004

i loved it i really like julia stiles

User review rating: 0 April 18, 2004

it was a great flick. the effect it had on me , i was able to feel what the characters were feeling.

User review rating: 0 April 12, 2004

the dance at the end is the best! I like it very much. i could watch it all the time!

User review rating: 0 March 07, 2004

julia and sean are made to be togeter

User review rating: 0 March 07, 2004

julia and sean are made to be togeter

User review rating: 0 January 18, 2004

that the film was great is to small word for the film, it was fantastick

User review rating: 0 December 23, 2003

ewwwwwwwww so predictable

User review rating: 0 December 01, 2003

Great movie!I watch it again and again

User review rating: 0 October 08, 2003

I love this movie! Ive watched it so much that I know the whole movie by hard.

User review rating: 0 September 01, 2003

i thought is was awesome!!!!

User review rating: 0 July 25, 2003

Great movie! Very entertaining,touching,and the dancing is amazing!

User review rating: 0 July 08, 2003

It`s a SLAMMIN` movie !! I keep watching it but i don`t ever get tired of watching it !! Great !

User review rating: 0 June 20, 2003

Its perfekt its very cool. I love save the last dance and Sean Patrick Thomas : SAve the last dance is the best flim i have ever seen

User review rating: 0 January 26, 2003

It was a great movie, I own it!! And watch it all the chances.....i get!!

User review rating: 0 December 25, 2002

I AM IN LOVE WITH SEAN PATRICK THOMAS. HE IS SOOOOOO HOT !!!!

User review rating: 0 September 01, 2002

it Rocks!!!!!

User review rating: 0 July 22, 2002

fredo starr and sean patrick and julia stiles are good actors. They shoud make a another movie together.

User review rating: 0 June 26, 2002

SEAN PATRICK THOMAS AND FREDO STARR ARE FIT AND THE MUSIC IN DA FILM IS WICKED

User review rating: 0 May 11, 2002

It is my fav movie now Julia Stiles is my fav actress too !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 April 05, 2002

AWESOME! I love it! Juila Stiles and Sean Patrick Thomas make GREAT chemistry. It`s amazing how well people can act these days. All actors should be noticed more often. By this movie, you can tell that will come soon.

User review rating: 0 March 15, 2002

fredo starr and sean patrick thomas r hot wat a gr8 film

User review rating: 0 February 24, 2002

bad flick. Very stereotypical of relationships and poverty. Totally unbeleivable.

User review rating: 0 February 13, 2002

it is such a wicked film iv already watched it 19 times and i still aint bord with it

User review rating: 0 January 06, 2002

i think it was a awesome and brillant film and i can just watch it over and over again

User review rating: 0 December 28, 2001

it was an awesome movie Fredo Starr is hot

Change Location