Safe

Thank you for rating this movie!

3.98 / 5

User rating: 3.98

Based on 122 votes and 46 reviews


  • User rating: 3.98 37.70%
  • User rating: 3.98 36.07%
  • User rating: 3.98 18.03%
  • User rating: 3.98 3.28%
  • User rating: 3.98 4.92%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 46 of 46

User review rating: 3 February 02, 2013

Movie is okay once again not one of stathams best and also didnt really see the point of the girl

User review rating: 4 November 21, 2012

Solid Flick,pretty good story,Extreme Gun Fu action,One of Stathams' best movies.

User review rating: 4 September 11, 2012

amazing action!

User review rating: 3 September 10, 2012

though i agree jason is a hottie but this was by far not his best movie! was an ok rental

User review rating: 4 September 01, 2012

story:9/10 action:8/10 acting:9/10 overall a pretty good action movie with an original plot

User review rating: 5 July 04, 2012

jason statham is the man, i would love to have him next to me every day he is really sexy i love him good performance maybe in bed he can also perform that good

User review rating: 5 July 04, 2012

i like the action specially jason statham he's sexy

User review rating: 5 June 14, 2012

one of the best action-drama movies of the year! :d

User review rating: 5 June 12, 2012

fast pace great entertainment jason at his best

User review rating: 3 June 12, 2012

nothing new here but if you are a fan of jason stratham you will not be disappointed.

User review rating: 4 June 08, 2012

good thriller, if you like thrillers

User review rating: 5 June 08, 2012

really enjoyed this movie/great action!!!

User review rating: 5 June 07, 2012

awesome action with some good comedy!

User review rating: 4 June 05, 2012

interesting plot. heart-warming to watch the ex-cop down on his luck come back to help a hunted little girl.

User review rating: 4 June 04, 2012

good movie!!

User review rating: 4 June 04, 2012

mostly bad guys.

User review rating: 3 June 01, 2012

no real good people.

User review rating: 4 May 31, 2012

jason statham. i don't really need to say anything more do i? lol in typical high-octane speed performance, jason pulled it off in typical jason style! great action sequences, i love when the producers throw in the occasional comic nod for him....he's such a big personality, it just rolls off his shoulder so naturally. i loved the twist in the end...overall....jason statham. say no more.

User review rating: 4 May 29, 2012

it was a good movie. i love action movies.

User review rating: 3 May 26, 2012

the usual. jason statham must rescue someone and fight alone all the way and beat everyone.

User review rating: 5 May 24, 2012

one of the best everyone and their brother against jason statham and of course he wins. coulda used more naked statham !!!

User review rating: 3 May 24, 2012

no real good characters.

User review rating: 4 May 24, 2012

great story line, a lot of action, and interesting plot. not a big fan of the ending.

User review rating: 4 May 23, 2012

it seemed to long at points

User review rating: 4 May 22, 2012

great storyline. really enjoyed it.

User review rating: 4 May 22, 2012

a great action movie! would see it again!

User review rating: 3 May 22, 2012

the storyline is not strong and there is too much violence overdoing it a bit

User review rating: 4 May 22, 2012

statham at his best, kicking butt.

User review rating: 2 May 20, 2012

this film is forgettable. the young girl does the best acting in the film, but it's a stupid action.

User review rating: 5 May 19, 2012

fantastic action movie from all the cast. the little girl did a superb acting job. we enjoyed every minute of it and i could go and watch it again.

User review rating: 0 May 19, 2012

i enjoyed the movie although the body count was ridiculously high.

User review rating: 3 May 10, 2012

too much gratuitus violence...good story line, though

User review rating: 3 May 09, 2012

an unlikely gathering the negative stereotypes in the usa of immigrant chinatown and russky villians, and corrupt local cops. nobody seems to be a worthy 'good guy' if they are ethnically chinese and 'born here', but rather as the typical thug or victim as props from 'chinatown' (no sidekicks this time round but the plain foreign 'genius' chinese girl). great action showing a lot of brutal graphic shootouts up front and hand-to-hand fights, plus a lot more brutal "kill in cold blood without hesitation moments" by both bad guys and the lone hero. excessive machismo throughout; the guys will like this more than the girls.

User review rating: 5 May 07, 2012

um, to the person that said the director was from hong kong, boaz yakin (the movie director) is jewish. smh

User review rating: 4 May 07, 2012

good action flick. was what i was expecting, which was a lot of fighting.

User review rating: 5 May 06, 2012

loved it

User review rating: 4 May 05, 2012

statham is back & kicking ass,these director's have to widen the lense more to see all the technique's that are happening so fast. that's why hong kong director's are so respected...they know how to shoot a fight scene.

User review rating: 1 May 04, 2012

stupid movie

User review rating: 5 April 30, 2012

very good

User review rating: 2 April 29, 2012

weak story line. a lot of gun shots. no obstacles for the main guy making it a little too easy for him.

User review rating: 0 April 28, 2012

i went to watch this movie there was lots of line ups and seats were sold out for that time?!

User review rating: 4 April 28, 2012

total entertainment. good story. good acting. great action for the guys and eye candy for the girls!

User review rating: 5 April 28, 2012

great movie,i loved it and i am not a kid. 41 years old and a big movie buff. lots of fun, with great action with just the right amount of bs. don't miss it.

User review rating: 0 April 15, 2012

fu cking awsome

User review rating: 0 April 05, 2012

ass

User review rating: 5 February 29, 2012

bad

Change Location