Thank you for rating this movie!

Saawariya Movie Poster

3.30 / 5

User rating: 3.30

Based on 73 votes and 11 reviews

  • User rating: 3.30 54.55%
  • User rating: 3.30 0.00%
  • User rating: 3.30 3.03%
  • User rating: 3.30 6.06%
  • User rating: 3.30 36.36%

Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?


Showing 1 to 11 of 11

User review rating: 0 October 07, 2009

pretty goood :)

User review rating: 0 November 22, 2007

Most of the Asian public probably won't like this movie because it's not a typical Bollywood love story.. which is why I loved it. Incredible cinematography and very different type of story. Ranbir Kapoor did an amazing job. The final scene of the movie broke my heart. Great Movie.

User review rating: 0 November 19, 2007

The worst movie I have ever seen. All that hype for nothing. You don't understand what it is going on, one minute they are singing next minute they are crying...not worth the time or money!!

User review rating: 0 November 16, 2007

I expected better from this movie since I had heard and enjoyed the songs, but it turned out to be a disappointment. Within the first hour there were like 6 songs! It had barely touched on the plot yet there were songs every two minutes. I was so bored, I walked out at interval. I suggest that if you REALLY want to watch this movie, rent/buy on dvd instead of paying money to see it in the theatre, atleast at home you can FAST FORWARD!

User review rating: 0 November 13, 2007

Awesome! something new...good jod :)

User review rating: 0 November 13, 2007

the worst movie i ever seen in my lifeeeeee

User review rating: 0 November 12, 2007

Absolute waste of my time and money. made no sense at all. If I could prevent one person from seeing it my reason for writing this review will be served. zero stars

User review rating: 0 November 11, 2007

Worst shit in the world! No story, all you saw was ppl running around and crying. The prostitutes angel did not make any sense. Unnecessary nudity (guys ass on full display) for no reason. The end was abrupt and tied brilliantly with the movie - SENSELESS!!

User review rating: 0 November 11, 2007

This movie was a complete disappointment. I wouldnt even bother renting this movie and waste 3 hours on it. I expected more from a director with such an impressive track record of story telling since this movie had no story at all. Also, the two new actors definitely fell short of all the hype they got being from such prominent families in bollywood. My advice - save your money!

User review rating: 0 November 10, 2007

Very well planned and thought out, acting was brilliant for a newcomer. Beautiful cinematography!

User review rating: 0 November 09, 2007

Superb! Very magical; a sweet, refreshing change from other movies; definately better than Om Shanti Om!

Change Location