RV

Thank you for rating this movie!

RV Movie Poster

3.96 / 5

User rating: 3.96

Based on 1974 votes and 276 reviews


  • User rating: 3.96 42.50%
  • User rating: 3.96 30.38%
  • User rating: 3.96 15.28%
  • User rating: 3.96 3.98%
  • User rating: 3.96 7.87%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 50 of 276

User review rating: 0 June 29, 2007

Funnier than BORAT! I love this movie!

User review rating: 0 February 09, 2007

i thought this was hilarious cause it reminded me of the RV trip i went on in the summer after this came to theaters. I only give 4 stars though cause Jo Jo made it kinda chick flick.

User review rating: 0 November 27, 2006

Kristin is awesome. We saw Idina in London.

User review rating: 0 October 08, 2006

so it wasn`t the most brilliant movie ever made...big deal. it`s a great movie to watch with the whole family. it doesn`t cater specifically to young kids and there seemed to be something for everyone. I especially loved the hillbilly family at the refuse disposal.

User review rating: 0 September 06, 2006

Great movie lots of laughs

User review rating: 0 September 02, 2006

That was the best movie ever epspecialy the characters were so cool

User review rating: 0 August 25, 2006

RV is one of the worst movies I ever seen. Ranks up with Shaggy Dog(2006)

User review rating: 0 August 17, 2006

Pleasantly surprised. Robin Williams is the master of improv and has obviously saved this script. He`s always on. Check out the deleted scenes at the end of the DVD. ****

User review rating: 0 August 16, 2006

Terrible, terrible film! The script horrendous! Very predictable and not a bit funny. I used to really like Robin Williams but this is a complete joke!

User review rating: 0 August 13, 2006

RV was and very funny movie. Robin Williams is one of my favorite actors.

User review rating: 0 August 11, 2006

The movie was funny but I thought there were too many "potty" jokes and I didn`t like how through most of the movie they made homeschoolers look like hicks.

User review rating: 0 August 11, 2006

Movie was awesome

User review rating: 0 August 08, 2006

I thought the movie was awsome. Myself and my family laughed throughout the whole thing. Robin Willians is funny in any comedy he does, and he is one of the few great comedians left.

User review rating: 0 August 08, 2006

I thought the movie was really funny and my family and I laughed through the whole movie. I find Robin Williams really funny in any comedy he does. He is one of the few extremely funny comedians still left.

User review rating: 0 August 08, 2006

very funny! totally enjoyed it!

User review rating: 0 August 07, 2006

Very funny

User review rating: 0 August 06, 2006

I thought it was great! even my 18 year old cousin found it funny and good because of JoJo.

User review rating: 0 August 05, 2006

Funny as usual with Robin

User review rating: 0 August 04, 2006

should have waited for the video ...

User review rating: 0 August 04, 2006

I thought it was very funny, a nice movie for the whole family, although some of the stunts were too unbelievable.

User review rating: 0 August 04, 2006

Very funny

User review rating: 0 August 01, 2006

Funny

User review rating: 0 August 01, 2006

RV was the best movie. my family and I saw in alongtime robin williams was great as ever . We loved the part when he was on the mountian pass also when robin williams was on the front of the RV going down the mountain we could`nt stop laughing. great movie.

User review rating: 0 July 31, 2006

Family entertainment. Something we need more of.

User review rating: 0 July 31, 2006

One of the funniest movies I have seen in a while!! I really enjoyed it!

User review rating: 0 July 30, 2006

Very funny

User review rating: 0 July 30, 2006

really good moive, very funny, a moive the whole family can injoy

User review rating: 0 July 29, 2006

Funny

User review rating: 0 July 28, 2006

It took a few minutes to get going, but once it did, it was hilarious.

User review rating: 0 July 28, 2006

Very Funny

User review rating: 0 July 27, 2006

it is so funny and it is really good movie i loved part when they fall of the clif and they had mud water slide i loved that parkt so much i think every one should have chance to see it cause it the best movie ever!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!¢½

User review rating: 0 July 27, 2006

Funny

User review rating: 0 July 26, 2006

Robin Williams never fails to amaze me. I never know what he`s gonna do next! However, I think the storyline was pretty average and in some parts too sappy. This movie is great for anyone!! 3.5 stars

User review rating: 0 July 26, 2006

Funny

User review rating: 0 July 25, 2006

Very funny

User review rating: 0 July 24, 2006

Funny

User review rating: 0 July 23, 2006

Easily not good

User review rating: 0 July 22, 2006

Very funny. Robin Williams at his best.

User review rating: 0 July 22, 2006

RV is a great movie for all kids and adults. It is funny and will keep everyone glued to their seats. Robin Williams is perfect for the father and he make the movie #1. I would definatly reccommend buying or renting the DVD soon.

User review rating: 0 July 22, 2006

i laughed so hard i had tears pouring down my face and continued laughing throughout the movie. excellent movie and true to life happenings. a good laugh excellent

User review rating: 0 July 22, 2006

Funny

User review rating: 0 July 21, 2006

very funny

User review rating: 0 July 21, 2006

maybe I`ll rent it when I have kids.

User review rating: 0 July 20, 2006

I usually like Robin Williams, but I have to say this film was very disapointing

User review rating: 0 July 20, 2006

Very funny

User review rating: 0 July 19, 2006

A laugh a minute. Having a tent trailer makes it so easy to visualize all that can go wrong on holiday!!!

User review rating: 0 July 19, 2006

Funny

User review rating: 0 July 18, 2006

I thought it was pretty funny but predictable! Robin Williams rocks!

User review rating: 0 July 18, 2006

rehased, boring

User review rating: 0 July 18, 2006

Funny as usual

Change Location