Rush Hour 3

Thank you for rating this movie!

Rush Hour 3 Movie Poster

3.80 / 5

User rating: 3.80

Based on 2433 votes and 105 reviews


  • User rating: 3.80 59.59%
  • User rating: 3.80 8.49%
  • User rating: 3.80 6.28%
  • User rating: 3.80 3.23%
  • User rating: 3.80 22.41%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 50 of 105

User review rating: 5 March 30, 2014

All the movies with Jackie Chan are fun and Chris Tucker it's great.

User review rating: 5 August 01, 2011

love this movie watch it six times

User review rating: 5 July 31, 2011

Awsome movie

User review rating: 5 July 31, 2011

great movie

User review rating: 5 July 31, 2011

awsome movie jackie chan and chris tucker is the best

User review rating: 3 January 29, 2011

it's a rehash,but a good rehash

User review rating: 4 June 18, 2010

very good but rush hour 2 beats this one

User review rating: 5 February 10, 2010

very good movie

User review rating: 0 January 06, 2008

it was the second best movie out of the first one rush hourmovie rush hour 2 was the funniest rush hour 3 was very funny though

User review rating: 0 December 28, 2007

it fuuny

User review rating: 0 December 28, 2007

Funny action packed movie and i still don't care how bad this and other movies that had 3rd installments (i.e. Spider man 3, Pirates 3, Shrek 3) this year, leave those films alone.

User review rating: 0 December 27, 2007

Who cares! Let's get this francise over with, been played out. Mildly entertaining, if that.

User review rating: 0 December 22, 2007

i like it become it funny

User review rating: 0 September 16, 2007

It's really good and the jokes are so stupid their funny!

User review rating: 0 September 15, 2007

Amazing Movie. I have seen it 4 times now. funny and hilarious

User review rating: 0 September 12, 2007

It was amazing! I went to this movie with my boyfriend and both him and I were laughing a lot, its awesome humor and corny but funny jokes..It did well and i'm hoping there is a Rush Hour 4

User review rating: 0 September 10, 2007

Not bad but a little bit too silly...

User review rating: 0 September 06, 2007

A lot of cheap jokes.

User review rating: 0 September 03, 2007

Was great, but tooooo short!

User review rating: 0 September 02, 2007

very funny

User review rating: 0 September 02, 2007

I loved it! Everybody should go watch it.

User review rating: 0 September 01, 2007

I thoroughly enjoyed this movie. It was pure comedy from the start till the end! I was laughing so hard that it really made my day! It is a comedy and it's pure entertainment. Don't go in thinking you're getting a "DEEP/DRAMATIC" story!

User review rating: 0 September 01, 2007

funny but stupid

User review rating: 0 August 31, 2007

Good movie, but #1 was the BEST, cuz it was original and tucker PROVED that hes the FUNNIEST!!! #2 was 2ND, and 3RD LAST. overall, 4 out of 5

User review rating: 0 August 29, 2007

Hilarious! Just as good as the first two!

User review rating: 0 August 27, 2007

Rush hour 32 is the most halarious movie iv seen all summer

User review rating: 0 August 27, 2007

As good as the 1st 2!

User review rating: 0 August 26, 2007

hallirous

User review rating: 0 August 24, 2007

i have waited most my life for rush hour movies since number one and this is the most awesome of all

User review rating: 0 August 24, 2007

The WORST movie I've seen in a long while; maybe ever. Watching Chris Tucker's performance made me just cringe. I was sooo embarrassed for him.

User review rating: 0 August 23, 2007

I love this movie.. it was great worth seeing . What were you excepting at the end .. " huuu what is he good for absolutely nothing " how good you not like the dance and the song " huuu what is he good for absolutely nothing "

User review rating: 0 August 22, 2007

best action movie of the year. but jacky suc_k.

User review rating: 0 August 21, 2007

What a stupid, stupid ending. Worst ending to a movie that I've seen in awhile.

User review rating: 0 August 20, 2007

super funny

User review rating: 0 August 19, 2007

A disappointment.

User review rating: 0 August 19, 2007

The movie was awesome! Chris Tucker is such a joker in this movie. It would of been better if it was a bit longer.

User review rating: 0 August 19, 2007

I think this is one of the best movies i have ever saw!!!!!!! 100%

User review rating: 0 August 19, 2007

hahahahahahahahahhaha I LOVE THIS MOVIE! IT IS MY LIFE (l)(l)(l)(l)

User review rating: 0 August 19, 2007

This movie was so good. It was so funny and Jackie and Chris make an excellent team. They were both hilarious in their own ways and thats what made the movie so good. Id say it had more comedy than action but if your an action lover than this is the movie for you because it did have a fair amount of action as well.

User review rating: 0 August 18, 2007

one word. hilarious.

User review rating: 0 August 18, 2007

The worse rush hour ever, Jackie Chan worse moive ever, bad movie!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 August 18, 2007

best movie ever!

User review rating: 0 August 17, 2007

JACKIE CHAN, CHRIS TUCKER AND THE TAXI DRIVER ESPECIALY are the BEST. unlikely and suprisingly AMAZING and HILARIOUS COMBINATION. BEST SUMMER MOVIE OF 2007 BY FAR !!!!!!

User review rating: 0 August 17, 2007

I saw this movie 4 times. The BEST COMEDY DUO in cinemas of these times!! I HOPE THEY HAVE MANY SEQUELS TO COME. GOD BLESS THEM FOR SOME AMAZING ENTERTAINMENT.... UNTIL RUSH HOUR 4 !

User review rating: 0 August 17, 2007

hahah this movie is hilarious and it was a good plot and put together! the movie came out to have a good and sastify ending! worth the watching! go seee it!! jackie chan and christ tucker is a good team cop! so many laughters in this movie

User review rating: 0 August 17, 2007

Even better then the second not as good as the first though

User review rating: 0 August 17, 2007

Plot is bad but very entertaining.

User review rating: 0 August 16, 2007

IT WAS HILARIOUS

User review rating: 0 August 16, 2007

this is a great movie they should make another movie

User review rating: 0 August 16, 2007

the movie was awesome hope there is going to be a rush hour 4

Change Location