Run, Fat Boy, Run

Thank you for rating this movie!

Run, Fat Boy, Run Movie Poster

3.88 / 5

User rating: 3.88

Based on 50 votes and 11 reviews

  • User rating: 3.88 24.00%
  • User rating: 3.88 48.00%
  • User rating: 3.88 20.00%
  • User rating: 3.88 8.00%
  • User rating: 3.88 0.00%

Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?


Showing 1 to 11 of 11

User review rating: 0 March 09, 2009

hilarious movie...

User review rating: 0 October 18, 2008

I didn't get it.

User review rating: 0 September 24, 2008

Really funny, and seet at the same time!

User review rating: 0 May 20, 2008

I enjoyed the humour and thought the ensemble of characters were all very played - each brought something that made it "work".

User review rating: 0 May 05, 2008

Hilarious! Entertaining! Fantastic for great belly laughs!

User review rating: 0 April 26, 2008

Best laugh I've had in awhile!

User review rating: 0 April 14, 2008

The friend I went to see this movie with was not in the mood to see this movie and truly tried not to like this movie, the first words out of her mouth upon leaving the theatre were," I loved that movie". You can't help but like it, a feel good movie.

User review rating: 0 April 12, 2008

very funny brit comedy well written , well acted and well directed . looks like ross can do it. LOL , all around feel good flick very highly recommended for an entertaining time at the show.

User review rating: 0 April 12, 2008

Great movie, David Shwimer did a great job on this one. Friends fans will love it and the british humor makes it very entertaining

User review rating: 0 April 11, 2008

feel good movie. very sweet.

User review rating: 0 March 28, 2008

This is a great movie for british humor fans. David Scwimmer definately has potential in the production business. 4 stars

Change Location