Roll Bounce

Thank you for rating this movie!

Roll Bounce Movie Poster

2.15 / 5

User rating: 2.15

Based on 761 votes and 12 reviews

  • User rating: 2.15 26.24%
  • User rating: 2.15 2.48%
  • User rating: 2.15 1.16%
  • User rating: 2.15 0.66%
  • User rating: 2.15 69.47%

Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?


Showing 1 to 12 of 12

User review rating: 0 April 11, 2007

roll bounce is THE BEST FILM ever!! it has my fave person in the world- BOW WOW! roll bounce made me laugh andcry. It touched me. It`s a excellent movie, My favourite move. AND I LOOOOOOVVVVVEEEE bow weezy!! 4rn ur gurl- LADY PRESTIGIOUS!! hld tyt atl! bless!! XxX

User review rating: 0 January 31, 2007

t`was great stuff

User review rating: 0 February 10, 2006

i think roll bounce is a great movie and i love bowwow

User review rating: 0 February 01, 2006

I started to laugh cause It was so funny and so classic and i loved the movie. Great Job Malcolm,i even have it on DVD,It is so cool.

User review rating: 0 December 21, 2005

Just a wicked film.

User review rating: 0 November 16, 2005

I think it was the best movie that bowwow has ever done including like mike and jhonsons family vacation he was awsome and so were the other actors this movie deserves above average like 100 stars or at least more than 5 it was the best movie ********************20 stars is excellent.JAHVON

User review rating: 0 November 02, 2005

I think Roll Bounce was great. I loved the skating action in the movie. The actors acted fairly well, they made the movie real and exciting. I like how they used young people in a postive way, that the teens had positive attitudes about being the best. The movie ended greatly, it had you on the edge of your seat anticipating the last scene of the movie. I think every great movie keeps you excited to the end.

User review rating: 0 October 11, 2005

Roll bounce is a good movie but the story line could have been a little more thought out. The acting was very well done. The actors who where chosen for the parts were great. The movie could have been great if they story line was presented in a different manner. If a second roll bounce is done i would like to see more skating from that era. As being an avid skater i was glad to hear that some one took the time to have a movie like this made Great overall look to the movie.

User review rating: 0 October 01, 2005

I enjoyed it very much...There were some good moments and there were some emotional parts aswell...I suggest that you pay the 10$ and go check it out it was great!

User review rating: 0 October 01, 2005

it was sick. one of the greatest movies made lately

User review rating: 0 September 28, 2005

i loved roll bounce it wuz off da chain

User review rating: 0 September 23, 2005


Change Location