Rio 2

Thank you for rating this movie!

4.54 / 5

User rating: 4.54

Based on 58 votes and 12 reviews


  • User rating: 4.54 79.17%
  • User rating: 4.54 8.33%
  • User rating: 4.54 4.17%
  • User rating: 4.54 4.17%
  • User rating: 4.54 4.17%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 12 of 12

User review rating: 4 May 06, 2018

Civilized parrot vs. wild parrots. The nice allegory for civilized people who can´t survive without GPS vs. native people who have everything they need in the nature. :D The movie shows environmental problems too. I would just cut out the singing parts, I hate songs in the movies.

User review rating: 5 January 11, 2015

This is one of my favorite movies, it isn't just a movie but there is a moral behind it.

User review rating: 5 May 30, 2014

EXCELLENT !!!! OMG!! SO GREAT!!!! Watching again!!

User review rating: 0 May 20, 2014

I really liked Rio 2 but I have a feeling it could have been better. The music was amazing but I think that was because the movie had Bruno Mars and Will. i. am in it. There was 1 funny part but it was to short to laugh about.

User review rating: 5 May 16, 2014

It was good

User review rating: 5 May 04, 2014

Great !

User review rating: 2 May 04, 2014

it was a way to short. I have to admit the story was good & another should be made. But heck please make it more detailed & longer. The music was devine!

User review rating: 0 April 22, 2014

My Favourite movie Ever Enjoying Myself Watching it

User review rating: 3 April 22, 2014

The kids enjoyed it but I liked the first one better.

User review rating: 5 April 21, 2014

Awesome movie, the actors all did their parts so right and you have to admit Bruno Mars played an awesome part, a total must see.

User review rating: 5 April 19, 2014

Great songs and dances! The whole family enjoyed and Bruno Mars voice made it that much better!!!

User review rating: 5 April 16, 2014

Excellent movie for the whole family! Some jokes are even more meant to be understood by adults than kids. The musical part is a pure delight especially with Bruno Mars' voice! As good as the first one if not even better! A great message for saving the forests and jungles from illegal activities is passed through. A must see!

Change Location